Lets check my OMG app

26 25
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

As of this afternoon Im busy checking my notifications coz bb kulot having a nap. @BCH_LOVER publish a new article so I read it and its make smile and amazed of her result of OMG app. Heres the link : omg-trend-lets-try-this-. If you want to read her result. Well, I download the app and have some try hehehe. Some are correct but some is really funny in short a bit liar. I feel lazy to cover my name but its okay nothing to worried coz im not a celebrity lol😅. I connect it to my facebook account so that my name will appear if only have email address, that one I want to used but only facebook are allowed.

This one is really true. I need to be tough to survive. Then my weakness is my sons and including my family. No one can harm them, if someone hurts them ill be their armor to defend them especially my sisters. They dont know how to fight instead they keep silent. Sometimes they dont tell me coz they know me how to be mad.

oh my godddd... It seems funny for me, maybe im too old for this. Big question for this trivia and I dont have any idea for this secret admirer. It never pop up in my mind either. If only Im younger than my age now i feel "kilig". But nope! or maybe im jusy bitter hahaha. Im contented already with my kids so I dont know if I still have a secret admirer.

It really fits on me. Thats why past is past so dont ever look back. If you think that its time to let go, then just let it go. There's no point in looking back to what you have already lost. The most important is you learned.

Oppssss its Angelina Jolie, one of my favourite actress in hollywod. My 100% look alike but its impossible hehehe. Shes very gorgeous and smart one. The tomb raider, the maleficent, the Mr. and Mrs Smith and so many of her movies that I really watch it. She had a good heart when it comes to childrens. Actually she had 6 childrens but 3 adopted kids. As Angelina said "each is a beautiful way of becoming a family". One thing also shes a breast cancer survivor, how tough she is right? I love angelina jolie.

This app makes me young hahaha. Im young with my height, maybe😆.. So age reveal now, okay I mean it. Im 39 years old already and next year ill be 40 in February. I will not deny it coz its a blessing also that god keeps me alive for 39 years. I have a lots of plans for my kids, so I have to stay longer for them.

Oh my god! I have 1 fake friend and who is it?hmmmm I dont have any idea of this and hope its a lie. I'd rather have an enemy who admits they hate me, instead of a friend who secretly puts me down. Traitor is everywhere but if I catch you, dont expect me that ill treat you good. Im a frank person and whatever I want to say, I really mean it! Im good to those good people but if you dont like, me its your choice not mine.

Love this one coz its really really true. I really hate liars, a lot. Even you catch them but they still denied it. What kind of attitude is that? A piece of pride? Or such an idiot one. Sorry for my word. Once I catch you in one lie, it makes me question everything you said. Its hard to bring back the trust that I give. Frindship is not about who acts true to your face. It's about people who remain true behind your back.

Again its another correct! I really have a 100% of courage since highschool. Sometimes I make fight for the sake of my friends especially when they are crying because they've been bullied. I did it so many times thats why they dont forget me. The worst is my gay friend, he really cried and I feel pity for him. He didnt protect himself thats why im to the rescue. I just bluff them that I tell his papa to come in school and get all of you suspended. Show some respect to others even its a gay. But now my gay friend is living in Australia, a succesful nurse. Who kayong lahat! he said to me hahaha... Even in facebook his totally private and I dont need a lots of friends. Few friends is enough for him.

Authors message:

Life is full of trials so you need to managed everything. Think before you do some actions, so that you can't hurt others. Don't be unreasonable or dont be too much selfish.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight guys and hope you enjoy my half of me because of this OMG App. You better try also guys and it makes you smile,promised. Thank you to all my readers and love you all!

All my photos is my own screenshots from OMG App

November 14,2021 Sunday

10:59pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

6
$ 0.43
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Lahi ra jud ag Angelina Jolie ug 18 years old sa Facial scan 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ang tanan ay butbot lang. Wa na lng nko hutda ky mgsakit ako tiyan sig katawa ana nga app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pastilan sis hahaha wa nay bakak sila uy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy ni testing ka ana? Ang ubn tinuod pero butbot lgi ang ubn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sa Facebook ni sis no? Mag testing ko ani basin ja madismaya ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili sis.. OMG app jud na pero di mn dako ang mb mao nagdownlod ko ky echosera lagi hahaha. Try ba para mkatwa sd ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis hahaha mag download ko ani 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angelina Jolie is also my favorite actress.I still have videotapes of her movies.Wonderfully written,my friend!Love your positivity🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh really, angelina is a very good actress. Thanks for dropping by my friend and take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ayoko magdownload sissy niloloko lang aqo niahahaha kill joy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo din sissy.. Katuwaan lng nmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa sis parang mag download ako nang apps na ayan ah ,at may secret admirer ka daw sino kaya yon at bumata pa tapos Angelina Jolie pa grabe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Half ay binobola lng ako sis hahaha.. Pero ang iba tma nmn din kya try mo din at ng matuwa ka ng bongga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis e try ko din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot d I mahimong friend nimo in person sis, naa na koy "tagapagtanggol", ahaha. Ayay, 100% Angelina Jolie jud, wow, fan pa naman ko ana niya labi natong sa iyahang Tomb Raider nga movie, grabe niya ka astig.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ui mta pa diay ka hahaha. Samukay c kulot ba ky mta pa mao dugy ko nhumn ug sulat. Nhimo lgi kung tagapagtanggol ky di nmn mosukol gud, kaluoy pud ky muhilak rkn twn. Binuang ning omg app ky c angelina jud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, dba makalingaw kaayo no? Usahay ang ubang result kay butbot pa...Human nako basa gabee ani imo article, natulog na ko sis kay gikasAb an nako, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cge gni ko ktwa ghpon ky butbot jud ang ubn. Dugy natulog c bb kulot gbii krn pko kmta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Da mao lagi oi, kita ray gi ilad ba, haha. Ngano dugay man natulog si baby kulot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Butbot kaayung dako ba. Na 1pm ntulog nya 6pm kmta mao 12mid na ntulog nya krn pa kmta ang bb kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

*Ay taas d I ug tulog si baby kulot mao d I dugay pud katulog balik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo ana na sya nya pukawon mn nko sahay pg muabot na 7pm ky ako ang mabilar ug samut.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tag dugay d I ug tulog noh, breastfeed gihapon na siya sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugy mtulog pg dugy kmta sa hapon nya nga tulog. 2 months ra xa breastfeed sis ky nagka infection ako opera sa cyst dati. Naa koy article ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao, unsay title ato na article nimo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago