Thank you so much rusty,my 1st month..

13 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

All I can say is thank you, thank you so much rusty.. Its my greatest achievement being noticed by you and im almost upset but my virtual friends here at read.cash still pushing me to continue. They motivates me always that soon ill be noticed.

Then its my 1month here at read.cash so yesterday i make an article about bch transaction and then boommmmm.. Rusty noticed me after 14minutes and im not sure. In my notifications i see random rewarder and my heart beats faster. Oh myyyy god! I really open my eyes again and again but its really rusty.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

At first rusty gave me $0.29 then after few minutes again he add $0.29. Wowwwww, the only words comes out in my mouth. I cannot explain my feelings yesterday. It brings me to the moon because its unexpected for me. As i do my article yesterday my head is really painful but im still fighting to do it. All is worth it and I didnt mind the amount coz the most important for me is being noticed by rusty is the biggest privileged for me to continue and exploring my knowledge even im not a good writer. Im not good just like others because I need to know more and more about writing an article. So yesterday its my 10th articles already for 1 month.

Here comes the additional of $0.29 and it really feels great for me and shocked. From now on I will be a positive thinker and needs a perfect timing to pursue our own journey. New goals new mindset, new focus, new intentions and new results. Its a new beginning,make the most of it. Set goals ,work hard and achieve them. Keep working towards a better future. Motivation is what gets you started and habit is what keeps you going.

As of today the random rewarder upvote my post,some $0.45

What huge amount comes from the random rewarder, its $1.28.. My heart is melting and I think im dreaming. Never forget how far youve come. Everything weve gotten through. All the times you have to pushed on even when you felt you coudnt. All the mornings you got out of bed no matter how hard it was. All the times you wanted to give up but you got through another day. Never forget how much strength you have developed along the way.

Im very much thankful also to all my sponsors here at read.cash and I promised ill do my very best so that all of you will be proud of me even im not a good writer.

All my photos is mine...

September 24,2021

Around 4:45pm

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

8
$ 1.83
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakawala ng sakit ng ulo ito ate haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo hahaha pero masakit pa din ulo ko.. Di na ata ako tinatablan ng gamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of the world ang saya Sis once nabisita na talaga niya. Lalo na pag pinaghirapan mo talaga, kaya patuloy lang, dadami pa earnings mo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dream come true tlga sis at sumuko na nga ako pero nagbalik pa din ako.. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on striving sissyyyy.. Once again congratulations..👏🎉👏🎊🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u sis at kakayanin tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!..Congrats sis!>.ilang beses nahagip sa screenshots mo ang name ko ah..ahahah....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at di ko sinasadya lagi ka nasasali sa ss ko hahahha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah....oks lang sis..my pleasure :)..ibig sabihin active chatmates tayo.ahaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo at lagi kang nasa notif ko hehehe.. Masama pa din pakiramdam ko kaya madalian ang article ko kanina pati signal ko sumasabay pa sa hina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku, get well soon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u sis.. Sana mwla na skit sa ulo ko ng maka concentrate nmn ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon po

$ 0.00
2 years ago