Christmas Eve of my elder sister...

42 47
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

In a family we really have a closed one, right? I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters. My elder sister is really my bestfriend since were kids. Shes the one helping my assignments but some of my subjects my elder bro answer it, the difficult one😅.

In our days we play the traditional games like bahay bahayan, chinese garter, tago taguan, tumbang preso, shatong, patintero and luthang. The batang 90's will never forget it. Children of this generation used to play with their iphones, laptops and computers. If you belong to the batang 90's I know you can see the big difference about how awesome is our generation before.

When we grow older, got married and started to be apart each other. Thats the reason why we could be together in special occasions. Since my elder sister don't have a kids so she decided to work abroad. First is Taiwan then next is the Cyprus country. Last 2017 is her last vacation in the Philippines.

Her Christmas Eve...

My sister Josephine
Pinay friend of my sister
Left side is the husband of her friend

Last Saturday my sister send me some photos of her Christmas Eve with her friend. Actually she is a friend of my ate Ganing and Jenjen that works also at Cyprus. But my cousins had finished already their contracts.

My sister's employer allow her to take her day off and spend time to her friend for 2 days. So my sister having a great Christmas.

Our convo via fb messenger

Although were far apart we never forget to bond each other. My sister is not really active at facebook just like me also hahaha. Some people think that my sister is richy rich as what she said. Coz her working at the part of Europe place. They really judged the book as what people do. But my sister said its better I worked at Taiwan than here. I have a big salary at Taiwan rather than here. Thats why my sister take a part time job every day off. Its an additional money for her.

My sisters,our last photo.. Its 2017

How I missed my sister and its been 4 years since her last visit. She's planning to go home by next year, for good. As a siblings dont forget to love and appreciate what they've shared to your families. Spread love not hate.

Thats all for today and enjoy you holidays out there. See you next time.

December 27,2021

4:00pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

13
$ 2.70
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Pag ang magkapatid close talaga simula nung bata, makikita mo parin yung closeness hanggang sa pagtanda. Dapat ganito lahat para walang siraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Pero mga kapatid ng partner ko ang sagwa ng mga ugali ng dahil lng sa inggit at pera lahat kinokontra nila. Kya mas pinili kung lumayo sa knila ksi naging toxic na sila sa buhay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The closeness and bond with brothers and sister os one of the purest and best relationships out there. Hope you will be reunited soon. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the inspiring words and I really appreciate it. Soon we will be reunited in gods will... Thanks for dropping😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makamiss makauban ang Atong igsoon sis no? Labi na sa mga special occasions... Na miss pud nako akong ate ug kuya kay close baya pud mi tanan. Kung magkaipon, mga kalog pud Usahay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama jud ka sis. Kumpletod jud mi tanab sa gagmay pami sa panaho nga duwa ray prblma hahaha.. Unta lgi mgkatapok no, as in way absent jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yagit pa kaayo Atong mga panahona. Na-remember pud nako ng magduwa Ming tanan lingaw kaayo...lagi sis kanindot jud Tawn. Unta puhon magkatapok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grvh jud ka yagit nya mabunalan pami ug silhig tukog ky dugy nkauli. Puhon sis mgkatpok jpon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maayo kay silhig tulog inyo sis, amoa kay uway jud Tawn, dah labhag laging mga Paa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa mi katry anang uway ky ako tatay ky kahoy jud ebunal sa amo lgi. Mas grvh ako tatay mamunal namo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kasakit anang kahoy sis oi, ang ako nasulayan kanang sanga sa bayabas ug uway lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na sakit kaau sis ui.. Kung unss magunitan sko tatay mao sd ebunal sa amoa. Sahay gni bakal hahaha.. Buanga lge, kadagan gud mi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy ka terror man d i ni tatay. Sus ko kung ako Ana, maka ihi na ko sa kahadlok, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na grvh na ako tatay sauna sa highskol pami. Kulatahon lgi mi ug bunal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part of discipline sis, haha...Karon kay di na pwede ingon Anaon ang mga bata no? Pwede na ipapreso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strikto kaau na ako tatay, bsta dugy gni mi manguli na mangandam jud. Pero sa amo magsuon di mi mangulata or mamunal. Storyahon lng bhal hb na 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo na bahala ug mangugat na ug inistorya basta wala lang pasakitay, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bun og kaau ko sauna sis ky laaganay tungod sa sige apil ug dance contest😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, Dili d i exempted ang pagka dancerous nimo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka miss na talaga sis magkasama sama ang mag kakapatid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis.. Tatlong mgkapatid ko wla tlaga dito.. Di gaya nong maliliit pa kmi eh talagang kumpleto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis noong maliliit tayo ang saya pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis.. Kaya nakakamiss tlga. Hirap na kmi maging kumpleto pg may special occasion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fond memories with your sister. I hope she can really fulfill her wish to return to her country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maam gertu and yes she will go home soon. Her employer really cried the day that she said "ill go home soon lola(grandmother)".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang love mo talaga sister mo sis. I'm sure sobrang miss mo na talaga siya. Pati ako miss ko na mga kapatid ko sis. Sarap nilang I hug. First time ko din mawalay sa mga kapatid ko. Kakamiss lang sila sobra.

Oo nga sis nuh iba na talaga mga kabataan ngayon mostly nasa mga gadgets na nakatuon. Noon kami dati pinaka favorite namin laruin yung tago-taguan tyaka patentero. Sobrang saya nun minsan pag galing school pa pagkauwi ng bahay laro agad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis namiss ko na ang kasundo ko sa lahat. Dinadala nya ako sa lakad nya pati don sa mga brkda nga naging open ako kaya lagi akong proxy bsta may event sa batch ni ate ko hahahaa.. Nakakamiss yung laro dati no. Nka uniform pa nga ako non pg naglalaro ng chinese garter hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah tlga mas malaki pa sahod nya sa taiwan, bit ndi sya bumalik dun sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mgreretire na dw sya sis hehehe.. Pagod na dw sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your bond with her🥰 unlike us we aren’t close. My brother is my favorite. You’ve got a beautiful sister.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Were all closed and even my brothers but my elder sisters is really my closed one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upat me ka girls dae ang usa ray lahi og batasan hahaha feeling rich kaayu usa nako ka igsoon babaye dae. Pero syempre igsoon natu same lang atung pagtagad pero lahi na jud labi na og nangaminyu na dayun ma implwensya samot sa bana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dghn pud diay mi dae no. Kmi ky tg tulo jud mao kami ra pud mgduwa sa gagmay pami. Kontra mi sko usa ka sis ky di mna mgpabadlong mski sayup sta mao sagdahan eh bsta way sampitay sko. Puro ra pgsaleg dae mao mapungot ko pero maluoy ko nya. Ana mn jud ng ubn dae inig maminyu mausab na tungod ra pud sa partner nila pero ok mn mga in laws nko ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing can ever be compared to family bond. I see that you and your sister love each other very much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes of course. We really love each other. Coz were family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to have sisters, and I understand how much you miss your sister, I hope to see each other soon... 🥰🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having a sisters is really a blessed. Thats why I loved all my siblings. Thanks my ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bond amongst siblings is usually very tight even after marriage and separation especially in festive periods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh your right. How I missed my other siblings.. Thanks Sammy boy😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have one sister sis pero hindi pa kami magkasundo, lagi kaming nag aaway nun.. haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na sis yung younger sis ko ang di mkasundo ksi ayaw mgpaawat sa mga gusto eh kya ala na ako paki sa knya. Ako pa ang lumalabas na masama eh ang laki na nga ng gastos ko sa knya. Ang saklap tumulong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago