Unlocked the 1000 views

50 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Have a nice evening to all my fellow writers. Hows your day? Is it cool or little bit stress? Just always wear you positive vibes then you will be having a great day. This afternoon ive been having a good mood upon opening my notifications here.

I've got unlocked already the 1000 views here. Thanks to all of you guys and my heart is melting coz ive been shocked. I never expected it. I dont have a lots if viewers like others but its brings me to the moon.

One of my achievements
Got 66 subscribers

As of today, November 5,2021 around 5:31 pm this notification been amazed on me. Oh my... Oh my god! Is this for real? hahaha. I can't believed it that I can make it. I just have a few subscribers only and I didn't know the others too. As others said "theres nothing impossible if you work hard". As I start my journey here I always think negative thoughts that maybe I can't make it. Im not a good writer either but some things go wrong, take a moment to be thankful for the many things that are going right.

For 2 months I have 66 subscribers already and thanks to all of you guys especially to those I didn't know who are they. Hope you can drop some messages in my article and ill be more grateful to know you better.

My sponsors...

My generous sponsors

My 9 sponsors...

Let me introduce to you my generous and gorgeous sponsors. Sorry guys if ill mention you all because all of you been part of my journey here and a half of me. My first sponsor is sis @Bloghound , the one who trust me in my first journey here. Thank you so much sis and I really admire your passion in writing even your english makes me confused hahaha, I need google againπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

Then next is my beloved sissy @Sweetiepie that always on my side with the help of telegram. We have the same cases of being spammed hahaha. Until we decided to make a new one. Also my @Adrielle1214 guides me also, shes the one also tells me "just keep on writing and dont mind others" so I follow her advice of course. Next is my sis @GarrethGrey07 and sis @QueencessBCH they are my fellow friend at NFSFG, our channel of noise.cash and Im very much happy that they tried this plasform.

Followed by @Khing14 ,@RosheiGanda, @Ling01 and @BCH_LOVER . Thanks mga sissybels and also the renewing of your sponsorship to me. Then yesterday ive got new sponsor which is mr. @Infinity I never expected it. But thank you so much my dear friend for the trust you've given to me. God bless you all my beloved sponsors.

Authors message:

Everything happens for a reasons. For all the sacrifices you've done, all will be worth it in gods graces. Don't lose hope and everything will be your happiness. Just keep fighting and have faith in God as always.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight guys. Thanks for reading my achievements here at read.cash and its my pleasure if you will visit all my sponsors. They have an awesome articles and maybe you will like it. Again thank you to each and everyone for dropping by. Happy weekends. God bless you all and keep safe always.

November 5,2021 Friday

8:55pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

16
$ 3.13
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

It's real sis hehe so congratulations! Unlocking 2k soon :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sis.. But unlocking 2k maybe after 2monthsπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu! Dami mo viewers sis!. Congrats!πŸŽ‰ More and more achievement to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at naligaw sila hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow parang kailan lang ate ah.. Congrats ate! Dadami pa yan ate😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Slamat bunsoy.. Ang bilis tlga ng araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis , another achievement unlock,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear. You deserve more. Just continue writing with your heart!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on hitting the 1000 views milestone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy this is awesome, just like you.. way to go sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! More wins and more records to acheive here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. More bch to come for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis mapa WOW kana lang sah achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Darating ka din dyan. Soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis,, sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun oh!. madami ka nang constant readers ateng..keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieeee nashocked nga ako sis eh. Di nmn nagparamdam ang iba. Thank u sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing sis and congratulations..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and salamat din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for all your achievements sissy, im happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy... Slmat tlga sa lahat lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Let's continue to grow more...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis at di tlga naghighlight ang name mo sis pati ky inifinity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Halla, ano kayang problema. Diko sure kasi kahapon, accidentally akong nakapag create dito mismo sa phone ko kung saan meron tong readcash account ko, ng panibagong account. Nawala yata ako sa sarili ko. nag log out na ako agad. whew. Lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko rin alam sis at ala din ako maisip na ibang name. Na ako ayoko mglog in sa ibang phone ksi kahit tma seep phrase ko eh di tlga na open kya goodbye $0.57

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu, parang di na bumibisita si bot. Ayokong mawalan ng pag asa. Whew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala ilang days na sis? Kaya ayw ko na galawan ang account ko bka tuluyan ng mwlan. Nag clear history ako last month tpos humingi ng seed phrase nong e open ko na c read pero ayaw tlga kya new wallet ako. Wag mo din sya e tag either mention. Diba sa article ko wla na sya don sa thank you message kO.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i see sis. Sige, strikto sila. Hehe. Hindi sis, parang nagstart lang kahapon ng hapon. πŸ˜… Worried na worried na talaga ako. Sana, meron na mamaya.

Pero, nasasayangan ako sis dun sa nawala mo. Panu ka sis humingi ng seedphrase? Para sabihin ko dun sa isa kong kapatid. Sakaling ma retrieve pa account niya. Di na kasi makapagsulat. Ayaw namang gumawa ng bago. Hirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pgktpos kung mgclear history nagpop up tlga ng seed phrase kya type ko ang tiningnan ko ss ko sa gallery pero tma nmn yun sis pero di ko na nkuha ang 0.57. Kung may bagong cp ako di ko na e log in sa iba bka mgloko na nmn. Mg interact ka sa iba as in stay ka mtgal dito para madetect ka nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis, dami na achievements eh, more and more views to come:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Salamat din syo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis, happy ako sa mga achievements nyo ngaun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slamat sis kahit matrabho dito pero nagtake time tlaga ako ksi syang nmn kung iwan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is not your last achievement.It proves that you write interesting articles.Way to go! πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the motivation my dear and you also.. More bch to come for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis you deserve all of that and thanks also to you for being my sponsor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis and your always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratutlations on your achievement dear. Hopefully, you shall unlock more of that in the near future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Goodluck also to your journey..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats for the 1000 views sissy, another achievement unlock and happy two months! Magkalapit lang pala tayo ng date ng pag join dito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu sis and more blessings for us.. Oh mgkalapit lng pala tayo ng date, hapi motmot din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis and thank you din

$ 0.00
2 years ago