Salum beach Part 3 (Lawigan beach)

39 65
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Cold evening to all my fellow writers. As of now its raining here at Mindanao. I feel empty today but when I checked my gallery ive seen our photos. About the lawigan beach with my close friend from Norway.

Last Dec 26,2019 my friend Jeanete and bb Julia have a vacation here in Philippines. Her daughter looks like a filipina also but when she speak its really a norwegian kid but she can understand bisaya.

Salum escapade...

On the way to Salum beach

We just travelled only for 30minutes from our home. Very near only not like Siargao it takes many hours and I think its 10 hours. Ate rowena also invites her friends with their kids. She's the eldest sister of Jeanete. My eldest son didn't come coz he had an event at school that time so me and bb kulot only.

Its baby Julia
Baby kulot

We really enjoy our swimming especially the kids. No covid at all. Hope we can go back to normal. Baby Julia really wants to come in the Philippines. She's always requesting a beach... beach.. I want to see Collin. I really laughed when Jeanete tells me that. Julia is the only daughter but she had 2 half brothers(pure norwegian).

This afternoon also Jeanete call me through facebook messenger. Here we go again the few hours chikahan ever. Lowbat is waving hahaha. She tells me that"mare the price of the plane ticket is cost million". What the heck is that, the 2 persons cost that price. She rather stay at Norway than to pay that amount. Then she had 3 weeks vacation only and that is not enough coz the travel it takes few days. So see you next year Siargao.

Lets eat...

Filipino foods

After swimming all are hungry so were having lunch. I missed the crabs. Jeanete really missed the filipino foods especially the seafoods. You know guys im always in there house, I mean everyday. If my partner allowed me to sleepover there maybe we will stay for 1 month hahaha. But of course he will not allowed it even Jeanete will provides our needs including the milk and diaper. Jeanete is a geneous one and can be trusted. She dont have a lots of friends like me but shes friendly.

Me.. Bb kulot and Jeanete
Im still chubby😁😁😁

When were in highschool, were both long hair and I tell her why you cut your hair so short. Then you like a policewoman. She said your not mistaken mare, when we landed in Manila some people ask me if im a police then I tell them "Im a nurse at Norway". I really laughed hahaha, I said why you tell them the truth. She said so that no more questions.

Im still chubby last 2019. Food is life for me hehehe. Diet is not on my list and im not good in exercise too. Im always busy taking care of bb kulot and also my eldest.

Our lil bb kulot. Ate Rowena really loves Collin and she always carried him. The shade of our driver who is kuya felix, they wear it to Collin. Then Collin loves it hahaha and he dont want to returned it.

At Davao City

Jeanete wants us to be there at Davao, including my kids. So before Christmas Eve she send me some money for our expenses. Shes always like the everytime she go home we will go to Davao. She can't accept "no" hahahaha. Then she will make some drama. Telling that its not always, okay. She really treats us when they arrive at Airport. Going everywhere she wants. But when she tell me mare can we go to "Japan and Thailand"?oh no..no... Its very far already. My partner will get angry hahaha. But she said ill put that in my bucket list. See how crazy she make a plans for us.

Do you have a friend like that? Tell me in comments section. By the way shes one of my 3 decades friends. His just older than me for 1 year. Im too much blessed for having a lots of true friends. Im not bluffing but its real.

Authors message:

Sometimes were not lucky to our lovelife but were lucky to have a friends, a real friends. Some said its hard to find a person that you can trust it. Dont ever betray your friends. Trust is not easy to gain.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thank you again guys for your time. Have a nice day and god bless you all...

November 8,2021 Monday

10:56pm

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 2.79
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

SanaOL madaming friends ☺️ madaming kasama sa outing..ako kc napakatamad maggagala kaya wla ako masyadong happy memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe pwera usog ka dyan sis.. Mga highschool friends ko ksi sila kaya till ngayon still connected pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung simoy palang ng hangin solved na po agad araw ko ,dito po kasi sa maynila polusyon,puro usok ang malalanghap 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halika sa probinsya 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Masarap ang simoy ng hangin pg sa probinsya kya c kuya gusto dito mgpasko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me go there, to this paradise on earth! I see it only in pictures...how beautiful it is! Children want to swim, they love it, so they want to go to the beach. It's good that there are true friends, I have friends who also live in other countries, we call each other, but we haven't seen each other for years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually we have a lots of beaches here in my place. Whole mindanao have a different kinds of beauty. So you better try to take vacation sometimes. Siargao beach is also one of the our best beaches. The kids are really enjoyed the sands especially my lil son. I have a lots of friends are not living here already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng view, lalo na sah food,ahahah,, pero infairness sis lisod mangita gyud ug true friend, congrats Kai nakakita kah ug friend nga tinuod gyud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis maganda tlga ang view.. Nakka unwind. Bhla pobre bsta naa koy true friend. Ambot ana nya grbh kabuotan nko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xempre kai buotan man pud kah nga tao,, maong gisuklian rapud kah ug kabuotan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charottt.. Aw maayu mn ko bsta tarungon lng pro pg trydoron gni ko aw tago na lng ky pg maego ka sko insulto bsin mgdugo jud ang ilong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha,, kakuyaw bah wui, maong tago nalang gyud kung kinsa may mga trydor dha,, ahaha, bitaw bisan kinsa gyud bsta unhan nah panguros nalang daan,,ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That food, I just love seafood and those crabs look delicious. What a cool beach and what a great friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Were seafood lovers. How I missed the beach again and our Siargao plans still postponed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well you will get there soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so.. Covid sucks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo it does

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beach is always a wonderful place to go especially with family and friends. And I agree with you, I may not be lucky with love life but I have a lot of good friends that surrounds me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All of my friends are beach lovers thats why we want to go to beach if we have enough time and budget. Failed diay imo lovelife sis? Murag pareho jud ta ani ba hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes kaayo. Pero saon ta man. Di man nato ipamugos hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na maau pa lge single wa pay labad sa bangs. Kanang ako krn samukan ko ui. Di ko kaginhawa sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao. Free pa ka sa unsay gusto nimo buhaton haha. Ayaw palabi tawn sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna mastress kaau ko sis nya makaniwang lgi ky wa bya ko maanad ana nya kdugyn di na nko sya tubayan. Sakit sa bangs ui

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayo an lang jud ng mohilum sis kaysa makigtubay ka sa tao nga dili pastorya og dili katigo maminaw haysss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nya di rba na mudawat ug sayup. Feeling perfect jud nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice family! Excellent beach.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Hey by the way i finished the alice in borderland but have season 2 just like squid game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung food and beach pa lang, solb na, sis. I can see the happiness of the kids in their eyes :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, foods pa lng at beach pa lng sapat na. Walang bata na ayaw sa beach tlga kya ayan nag eenjoy tlga sa pglalaro sa buhangin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those kids look so adorable wow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Hope we can go swimming again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adventurous talaga c kulot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At young age sissy ang dami na nyang napuntahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumaking yeyemenen si kulot sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa salita lng sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice if you have a friend like that everything will give to you .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Sarap sa pakiramdam na lagi ko syang karamay kahit wla sya sa pinas lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis full support talqgq siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo gnyan yan sya sis.. Kaya pg tumawag talagang ang daming chikahan while naglilinis sya ng bahay nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago