Im not a perfect

59 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Not all people are lucky to have a perfect pair as partner/couple. Relationship is not simple as it is. The wrong relationships teach you how to recognize the right one when it arrives. If I failed wih my past relationships but I choose the right thing for the sake of my kids. Maybe someone arrives but I didn't grab it so quickly. I need to think 101% first. Ive been martyr for 2 times already, still hoping for a better one and of course must worth it.

Did you met someone at online dating app? Last year we broke up with my partner for almost 6 months. So I register at tagged app coz my friends telling me try that app maybe your forever is there. An online dating. As a matter of fact I met a lots of mens there but some are really horny so I just ignore it. However, a certain young guy keeps sending me a messages. At first I didnt reply him coz young guy is not my bet and all I want is older than me. His a filipino, a bachelor, good guy, have a good job and the most important is.. He respect me as well. Weve been good friends for few months, were comfortable each other but we dont have label hahaha. Coz I always telling him, im not the right one for you. Find a single woman not me. Dont forget that I have a kids already. But for him it doesn't matter. For me its a big deal. Lots of judgemental people sorrounds us and I dont want my kids to be in trouble.

Unexpected email
At salad master

As I checked my emails, someone send me a photos. Its him hahahaha. I uninstall my tagged few months ago. I tell him to forget me. He really calls me MOMMY and he want me to call him DADDY. Funny right? Oh my god whats happening to him. Dont worry guys his just a friend on me and dont confused. Its not my first time recieving some emails to a guy.

I can handle myself, but he keeps me someone to remind. My first love, my highschool boyfriend. His married already with 4 kids. Were not meant to be coz I choose to finished my studies rather to marry him. His older than me about 2 years gap. Im too young that time, I have a lots of ambitions to pursue.

He send me that video and he said read the lyrics. After I listen the song, its familiar to me coz I used that on my tiktok vids. That song really touch my heart, so hard. I am a music lover since highschool. Nobody hates music, right? It can reminisce my memories. How to be loved with someone. It seems that I dont have luck when it comes to relationship. Someone arrive but too young for me. Oh god why oh why?

My own screenshot from my tiktok

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeB8pj7B/

My last month post at tiktok. If im done all my household chores I hangout at tiktok. Music can relieved my pains. Nothing is perfect. Life is messy,relationships are complex. Outcomes are uncertain, people are irrational. We live in this world with full of trials. Trials can make us strong. All we need is to trust to ourselves, have faith in God that everything will be in a right path.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Theres no mistake in loving a person as long as you know the limits. A good relationship is when somebody knows your ups and downs, your perfections and imperfection and still choose to be by your side. Once again im very thankful to all of you guys for reading this article. Have a great weekends to all of you read.cash fam.

November 20,2021

Saturday

6:49pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

9
$ 1.59
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Apps yan ate try konga dinhehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo bunsoy.. Try mo bka mgka forever ka dyan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy... How big is the age gap? I know the feeling of not wanting to take advantage of someone younger. But then again it's him who decided to pursue you. Maybe you should give it a try. Who knows maybe you will be a perfect match despite the age difference. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello lucy... Ahmm about 9 years hehehe but maybe not now. I need more time. But who knows, right? I need to be sure so that no one will suffer. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah especially since you have a child. At least he is aware and accepts the fact. Not everyone can do that. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh sis.. Maybe friends is enough for now so that he can think 1000 times if im good enough for him. Lots of bashers kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D m nmn need i-public para walang magba-bash. Hahaha. Or pwede ring naiinggit lng mga yun. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis ngayon ko lng nalabas yan pero last yr ko pa sya nakilala. No need nmn ksi e share ksi nkkhiya din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh last yr pa pala. Aba enjoy m n lng muna sis and friendship na gusto nya more than that haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. Mas gusto ko na maging kaibigan lng kasi mahirap pumasok sa relasyon na wla pang kasiguraduhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Age is just a number sis, I am five years older than my partner. Though we fight for so many things, but I think we're good.. there's no perfect relationship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhhh 5 yrs gap nyo pala sis.. Buti pa kayo sis mukhang mgkasundo. Kmi ni partner di tlga at kahit nag aadjust na ako eh talagang ang hirap pakisamahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's a problem that this person is younger than you in age. I will tell you a story that happened in my neighborhood. A boy of about 23 years old fell in love with a woman much older than him. She already had 2 girls even. One of 14 years and another of about 6 years. Everyone thought it was not a good idea. She had the girls very young so she was not that old. The relationship was a success, they are still together today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh really.. But for me I still have a doubts so I didnt mind it seriously. Time will come if were meant to be. Ive learned a lot already by my mistakes of my past relationship. Sometimes men can bring me a stressful level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to give appreciation to you, many people always build their lives and support their lives in various ways, only one goal is to get a lot of attention. but you who are honestly a beautiful woman but have a humble attitude that is rarely owned by others. You know how to take care of yourself and the existing situations and conditions. you know which one is best for your life. indeed a lot of online dating that only aims for the needs of their lust both men and women. stay on the stand. you are pretty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my! Thank you so much. I need to reject coz we dont know if the person really really loves you or just lust but not all are like that. I appreciate that kind of a guy, especially if he had a respect. Some guys are just having fun to womens so always be careful. Think first before anything else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi ba yan ung tstay ni kulotπŸ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi sis.. Iba yan. Naligaw ng landas πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala same pala tayo nang tawagan, magkaiba nga lang spelling.. Hehe.. Kinilig naman ako bigla..😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aguyyt ginoo ko nga tawagan ninyo. Kiligon mn sd ta. Buot buot na bataa mgtwag sko ug mommyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Basin, ganahan ra jud siya sis..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nya mkig met nko ky naniwang na dw sya hahaha.. Katala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Wa kilati sis.. (ka bad)..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ana gni ko pgpuyo ky way forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry pud ko anang Tagged pero giundangan jud nako sis kay grabii daghang mga ambot hahaha. Pero sana all jud ag Mommy ug Daddy 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah ktwa ko sa dghang ambot. Dghn jud mga butbuton didto pero kana sya ok ra kya lng bta pa mn sko. Kabuang na lng jud anang mommy daddy.. Dios ko lord!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan pa jud mga bastos uy. Labad sa ulo man ahong nakaplagan adto sis hahaha dili Forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha dghn mga buang didto pero siya lng nagdugy nko kachika didto.. Dghn kaau ko messages didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo man kay nakaagi kag maayuhon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha para sko amigo lng mi, wlang label ky lisod mg assume nya mahurt lng nya taπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa untay chance sis uy basin day ba hahaha mao na si Mr. Right 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kagilok hahaha. Panahon rkan agdon ani sis kung naa ko poreberπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadugay ba juds panahon sis no? Asa ra man ng giingon nilang Forever ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Butbot rnang poreber. Angay rna sa inyo ky naa mo poreber dihaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maoy nakapait sis kay way jamo intawn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asusss pahinay hinay mn ka diha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naah lisod man lagi pud og atong unhan ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mauwaw sd ko sis ui hahaha.. Bhla way uyab bsta di ako mg una una. Abi pa lng easy to get, charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy gwapo nia sissy ah ayieee daddy na yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm guapo nmn sissy.. Ewan ko dyan sa knya kung mktwag ang wagas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka iniisip nia ipagpapalit mo sknia partner mo sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha loka! Yoko sa pure singles ksi dami kontrabida sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha loka ka sissy, daming insecure kamo ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ayw ko sissy.. Sasakit bangs ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yaan mo silang sumakit ang bangs sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naging kaedad ko sya sissy no at wla pa akong anak bka pwede pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Age doesn't matter sissy pero mali lang meron kapa partner ayieee lagot ka sa hubby mo kpg nalaman nia to hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko bet sissy ang bta pa sa akin. Di nmn nya malalaman at wla nmang kami hahaha kasi ayw ko ngaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman, sis 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kinikilig ka sis? Ako natatawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe may spark na kilig, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee.. Yoko na umasa sis.. Charotttt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ka sweet ba sa tawagan Mommy ug Daddy, πŸ€—naa pay pasend2x ug picture, ayayπŸ€—...Kanindot lagi anang lugar sa imong tiktok video sis, asa na dapit?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feelingon lgi bataa sis ui mktwa na lng ko ana nya. Krn lng na sya nagsend ky nagpaniwang dw sya ky ni chubby mn last yr tungod sa covid hahaha. Sa lawigan beach na dri sa amoa dapit. Low tide lng pg adto namo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, nagpaniwang kay para mas cute tan awon, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Katin aw sa tubig sis ay, lami liguan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako mn gesungog nga katambok na nimo ui.. Wa nay mopunit nimo ana. Nindot amo mga beach dri sis di ka mgmahay. Kung wa pay covid wa ko dria sa read ug noise ky naga beach mn mi sko mga amiga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gisungog d i nimo sis maong nainspired magpaniwangπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ky tiuod mn jud nga nanambok sya. Gina update ko nya last yr so nkakita ko sa photos niya nga naa sya sa work .

$ 0.00
2 years ago