Postponed

28 32
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Awesome friday fellas! Hows your day with a rainy weather? So cold and it so tiring to go outside. But today is my schedule of my 2nd dose. So after I bathe baby kulot, I need to prepare before I leave in the house. After I dressed up. I prepare a milk for baby kulot and my eldest son will be the yayo for a while.

Around 6:30am Ive been at vaccination area which is my Alma Mater in highschool. Same venue with my 1st dose. A lots of people again as I expected, inside and outside campus. However, I ask the lady in the long table.

Me: excuse me mam, can I have a # for my 2nd dose?

Lady: oh so sorry mam we dont have already coz 5am its disposed already

Me: what? why so early? Last month its 7:30am you give us #

Lady: around 2am mam a lots of people already here and they are begging us to have their own #

Me: if only if I know that you will release it at early in the morning I rather come also here as early as they can. So disgusting😕.

Lady: so sorry mam, you can come back at Monday. Were also halfday today so instead 400 slots we just give only 200 for today.

Me: ok ok. See you on Monday. Thank you mam.

Goodluck for them...

It make me frustrate today, haizztt... I dont want to go outside then next week ill be leaving again at the house. I decided to visit my friend Annalou and have some chitchats. When im almost there,they done eating there breakfast but still they invite me to eat. Kalami sa bulad hehehe. While im eating they tell me to go to barangay gym coz Manny Pacquiao is here in our place. Then I said "why I need go there"? Because he will give some money.. Wowww sana all! I never go in that kind of crowded place, baka maapakan lang paa ko hehehe..

After few hours of talking and laughing with them Ive decided to go home. Loved that family coz they treat me as a family also.

At home...

My eldest brother ask me if ive been there at gym then I said "no way". You know what? My brother tell me that if your fully vaccinated you will not be included in money voting of Manny.. So rediculous! Manny is running for President and he is not my bet. We must vote the right President for us. Just like tatay Digong Duterte, I salute to him! I loved the videos of digong at tiktok. It makes me cry, the changes in our country make us proud.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to each and everyone, from the bottom of my heart "THANK YOU SO MUCH".. Happy friday!

November 26,2021

9:09pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 2.98
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @G_lenahhh
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe 2am po talaga? Tas ang cut-off ang aga rin?! Sobrang nakaka disappoint po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo ang aga tlga.. Dios ko lord di ako na inform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that was really disappointing Good thing here in our place it is the LGU who sceduled your vaccination date and time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good for your place but here nope.. First come first serve even you have sked already. Kainis tlga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo mahirap po kapag ganon kasi maliban sa matulad sa nangyari sa iyo sobrang hussle siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaga ang oras ko ksi may baby pa akong naiwan sa bahay.. Huhay buhay.. Kainis tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga,ang hussle po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no that is ridiculous oh well I hope you get it on Monday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh teng.. So disgusting and I need to come back next week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to believe that the vaccine will do wonders as it works against the vontraction of diseases

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang aga naman ng cut-off nila sis..ganun ba kadami ang nagpapavaccine dyan sa inyo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon lng nangyari yan sis ksi usually mga 7:30 nmn tlga sila namimigay. Marami sis ksi may mga karatig baryo pa bale dito sa amin ang sentro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kaya pala naman..biruin mo yung 5:30 sobrang aga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulog pa nyan sis kya nagpatulong ako kahapon sa kaibigan ko na may kapitbahay na tga health center. Nagpapakuha ako ng # ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice..buti nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

receiving vaccines is the best way to protect yourself and protect your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang aga naman nila nag bigay ng slot ano yon unaunahan na talaga,ayaw ko din kay manny may bigayan ba diyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis nagulat ako kanina at wla akong nkuha. Yes nagbigayan at namudmod tlga c manny sabay hagis sa ere ang tig 1k.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis nag mudmod si many ng pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis kninang hapon.. Sa facebook ng anak ko nkita sa live

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What? 2am? My goodness. That's too early. But I hope that by Monday, you'll have your second dose.

Hehe. Mr. Manny may have a good heart or maybe blablabla... But I won't vote him for a president. Baka masakop pa tayo lalo ng ibang bansa. Hehe. Pag sa presidential voting, nagiging critical ako sa pagboboto eh. Di ako naniniwala sa walang bahid na korupsyon, lahat ng mga kumandidato ay nabahiran na ng korupsyon. Ngayon, titingnan ko ang di gaanong malaki mangurap. Char. Haha. Iba din ako mag isipn eh. Haha. Goodnight sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaloka sis diba?2am tlga sila don eh ako ang sarap pa ng tulog ko nyan at 5am pa lng wla ng #. Nku sa facebook ng anak ko ang daming Pacquiao ksi namumudmod ng pera sa isang kainan dito sis, nasa 2nd floor siya at may hawak plastic bag.. Charoottt umuulan ng 1k hahahaha.. Pinakita ng anak ko ang live kanina. Bahala sila wla akong time lumabas. Bsta ako namimili ako ng magaling na presidente at di rin corrupt.

Aga mo nmn matulog sis hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat may online update sila sis sa Facebook page sa baranggy baranggay or city noh, para di sayang ang punta.

Wow, yayamanin sis. Wag sana nilang iboto pa din. Hay buhay.

Hehe, tupi ako ng damit ko muna sis at matulog na po. Tumataas BP ko eh. Akalain mo, 140/72. At 26 pa lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku di rin ako nagscroll sa fabebook page ksi messenger lng ako. Nasa kanila na yun kung sino iboboto nila. Hala highblood ka pla. Cge tupi ka muna dyan. Wait ko pa mtulog c kulot eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis.

Hehe. Oo nga eh. Nagulat din ako. Ngayong month ko lang nalaman nung nag pa first dose ako ng vaccine.

Tapos na gawain. Tulog na po tayo. Goodnight ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you well with this vaccine.I have already written somewhere that I think they are useless! Until a cure is invented,there is no use of vaccines,but they are forced to do them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope soon my friend. Vaccine is just a protection and we dont have choice also. To be vaccinated is very required especially when you will go to other places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago