Unexpected

24 30
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Have a nice evening to all of you guys and hope your all safe there by the help of our Almighty God. Yesterday my friend Malyn invites us for her daughter's birthday. However, I really dont have plan to go coz mapapagod lang ako ky bb kulot. Its not easy to bring a kid in a party. My bb kulot is very hyper, its double kill for me hahaha. Im struggling hand pain,thats why I dont want to carry him always. I let him play in our room and everything will be messy.

Suddenly my ninang Ester send me a message at facebook. She want me to be there at the party. No choice,ladies choice na tlga. So around 5:30pm my ninang Ester fetch us then we go to Malyn's house.

Malyn's house

Its 7th birthday of Xylen. Every birthday of Xylen were always present, along with ninang Ester. Its a just a few visitors only same last year. But the co teachers of rodel(husband of malyn) is also present. Maybe 8 persons then they bring also their kids. They have a lots of foods been prepared such as lechon belly, kinilaw, afritada, chicken joy, beefsteak, lumpia, pansit and camote. Have dessert of course like spaghetti, mango float, brownies,buko salad and birthday cake.

The family picture
Its money cake

The party started and start singing a "happy birthday xylen". Afer blowing her 7th candles. Shes really happy upon pulling up the money inside the cake. Then after that its picture picture and next its dinner time.

Malyn get me some food for me
Haggard face

Its very difficult for me everytime we attend some parties. Sometimes I choose stay at home, less tiring modes. Even my foods I can't get on my own hehehe. Oh my god! I can't finish all my foods in a plate hahaha, its so many. I need to eat fast coz Mayln carried bb kulot. She needs to intertain the other visitors also. We dont have a selfie with bb kulot coz he always throw my phone, poor cp๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

Ninang Ester said "why your so thin now? " then I answered "maybe its because of bb kulot". Hay ninang I forgot to comb my hair and Im too much haggard already. Its not easy to take care of a baby and im lack of sleeping also. Bb kulot wakes up around 2 or 3am, a graveyard kid(feeling nkaduty siya).

So after we eat and stay a few minutes then we go home. Bb kulot are screaming coz his sleepy already. Im excited to go home na and take a rest. My hand is very painful, really pain.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight read.cash fam and thanks for dropping by. Thanks to all my readers, upvoters, commenters, my super supportive sponsors and of course our beloved rusty. Have a great day to all of you and god bless us all.

November 18,2021 Thursday

9:30pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

10
$ 2.09
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

I remember my son's guests were thrilled when I played them the "3 year old" birthday tape. They saw themselves as small and funny, laughed a lot and were amused. I am very glad you spend time with children. It's okay, it's always hard with babies, all moms go through this: the hands fall off, the eyes want to sleep.And you look great, even for a tired mom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Memories will still and were happy to let them watch themselves when they are still baby. Your right all moms go through with all pain just to take good care of our kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sknia sissy, daming lakad sissy hehe, simple but memorable party basta kasama ang mga mahal sa buhay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy... Pagod is real dahil ky bb kulot๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about your hand, when he start walking your feet will hurt from running after him, haha. Happy birthday to Xylen.๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey diana, thanks for dropping by๐Ÿ˜‰.. Yuhh my hand and feet are really painful because of bb kulot hahahah.. Thanks for the greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This party looks set with a lot of good looking beautiful faces and it is very well organised too looking at it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, i can see a lot of sweet looking faces in this party amd it looks quite organised too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. Foods are great and delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow may kainan d I. Kalami sa pansit sis! Relate jud ko anang mu attend ug mga okasyon tapos di katarong ug kaon kay naa bata, ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow lgi unta pero wa nko ma enjoy hahaha.. Ay ay pud ning c kulot nga langas mn kaau lgi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ingon ana jud na sis, makatarong lang ug kaon basta dako na ang bata. Kalami pa naman sa pagkaon ai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na lgi ang ako nkaon gbio kdto lng naa sa plato.. Wa ko kakaon sa mango float ug spaghetti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kalami pa naman sa mango float sis,naglaway ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi kalami ato.. Hatdan mi nya ron adlawa pati c ninang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, tagae nya ko sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw andam daan ky sa cp nko ipalusot๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, basin sa laing cp nya na mulusot sis, ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng handa ah busog much,bakit anong nangyari sa kamay mo ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Busog pa din sis kahit nagmamadali hehehe. Few months na eto mskit sis kya umiinom ako ng gamot para sa ugat kya minsan nagpapahinga ako sa cp. Nangangalay kamay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday to him may God bless his future. The best gift from the closest person in greeting is a prayer for his birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Shes a girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to Xylen, Sarap naman ng handa nila Ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dong. Lami kaau pero wa ko katilaw tnan hahaha. Kagedlay ang inahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago