One of my sideline (airline booking)

31 33
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Its been so long since my last booking at airlines. I just booked only for my siblings and to my friends. Since Im a "DORA" ive decided to learn on how to booked a ticket. Im a member of "TOPDEALS TICKETING", maybe your familiar with that company name, just drop your comments and maybe I can answer your questions.

As a matter of fact they scam us after few years. We didn't expect that they will fool us. But thank God I dont have a big amount in my master funds which is we cannot get that easily not like before. We can used that one if we booked a flight or pay something like sss, electricity and a lot more.

Our group chat in fb messenger

Its our group chat at fb messenger. The one invites me is my friend in taiwan who works as a caregiver. She's a sister of my friend Annalou. Sometimes we didnt see the real face of the people weve been trusted, right? That company brings our money in their own interests that we didn't noticed it. At first, its hard for us to process our funds at Mlhuilier(ang daming acheche) then next at gcash, we can't cashin the money for our clients. Until I surrender hahaha(na highblood akich). Until I read their messages about the money but I never leave the group chat coz I want to know the updates. I really believed of karma, maybe not now or tomorrow but time will come to those people who scam us, bad attitude tsk tsk.

My logo at topdeals
Annalou and me...

How I missed my logo, I booked a lot for many years. Some of my friends can get a cheaper flights coz im waking up early morning just to find a good price and a cheap one. About my fees is only a friendly charged about 300php per person.

Meet my friend Annalou, she's a highschool classmate of my elder sister and a godmother of my baby kulot. She's the one teach me on how to booked online with our own, by using our gcash account to make a payment. We dont need to pay a registration not like at topdeals its worth 5,000php.

Eldest bro's ticket

I booked my eldest bro just this morning only. The price is cheap one. But the return ticket is very expensive. Thats why I need to booked him later. Its season so its really normal if we encounter the higher amount of the tickets. The family of my eldest bro is living at Manila so he will spend Christmas with them but he need to come back at December 26.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight guys and my day is very tiring jus like yesterday. Im always on the road. Dami utos ni kuya hahaha, so to be continue tomorrow. Godnight and thanks for reading... Love you all!

December 2,2021

9:49pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 3.12
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Mura ba mag pa book diyan ,para pag uwi ko magnpa book na din ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dpende sis.. Pg season tlga ay mhal ang ticket ky few months pa lang pabooked ka para mas mura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag booking nga ako maaga pa sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala cge sis hanapan kita ng mura. Dm mo ako sa tg Jean Dedicatoria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK sige sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

karma will indeed still happen because it is also a law. from sow and reap. stay alert friend. kindness will always be on top.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh my friend. Karma will be the one to assist them hahaha.. Ive learned already so we need to be wise also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa book nga po kami ni mama papuntang Aklan heheh . Charizz sa susunod na po kapag nay pera,baka sa boracay papo ako nyan nag pa book haha wala pang money now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe sure sis bsta ikw.. Dami gusto mgdora pero ala tlga budget plus may covid pa na ksp msydo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh,may bagong variant na naman nga po hayysttt, kailangan kaya ito matatapos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nga.. Bagong buzness na nmn na virus.. Kaloka tong mga dagdag salot sa lipunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung mahirap pag di mo face-to-face na nakikita mga ka transaction e kasi malaki ang possibility na ma scam, buti nga sayo Sis di masyado, naalala ko tuloy ang Kapa(tama ba?) hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay nmn sis sa umpisa at sino ba nmn mg aakala na pati sa online ticketing mascam pa kmi. Nku sis gigil ako dyan sa kapa di pa ako nakabawi at sa iba pa. Dami ko pinasukan kya at di ko pa nabawi lahat investment ko non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya sana mag tour tour kapag may pera lang sis,
Kwarta nalang yung kulang pang book ng ticket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ui. Kwrta ray wa ani ron sa ato. Ipalit na lng pagkaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naririnig ko din to sa Facebook Ate. Soon, pag may lakad ako, Char. Sayo ako magpapa book dahil may discount hehhe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sikat mn gud ng topdeals dong nya mhal rba registration. May gni nkbwi nko peor luoy ako mga kaubn ky dgko pa pondo sa master funds nila nya di na magamit sd sa pgbook or pgbyad ug bills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo raket sis, tuloy mo lang yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Konti lng nmn sis bsta mga kaibigan ko lng din kdlsan ksi di nmn lahat ng customers mahaba paxenxa eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may extra raket kapa din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Pangbili ulam na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have bookings website sis, un nga lng nawalan ako ng time dahil nagkapandemya tinamad na ako mag assist ng costumer

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku sis since nagka pandemic nagstop tlga ako at ayaw ko mgprocess ng reooking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, scams are rampant these days, and no one should be trusted. Good for your family, that they have a sister with this compassion and intelligence. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed. I feel pity for them coz they lost a lots of money. Mine is not really big so im not depressed. Most of my friends are really good, inside and out. Bless you too my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabook ako sis sa bora, hahaha!char lang😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure sis bsta ikaw hahaha.. Sarap sa bora ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! wala pang budget sis, poorita pa ako ngayon next time na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis.. Mga kaibigan ko lng tlga ang laging nagdadala sa amin ng mga anak ko. Sana next yr matuloy na ang Siargao namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yan sa Siargao, yung pinsan ni hubby jan kinasal last year, mga sponsors lang ang nakapunta at abay, pero ang ganda ng mga pictures nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang gnda ng Siargao tlga kahit sa photos lng no. Gnda nmn mg beach wedding nila no. Dpat 2020 yung plano ng kaibigan ko eh c covid papansin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago