How innocent my elder sister

35 37
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

This afternoon around 2:00pm here in Philippines, my elder sister call me via facebook messenger. She just be ready to go out for day off. I ask her what time is it there? She said its 8am. We have 7 hours gap. So I ask her again about how she spend New Year. She said were drinking some beer with foods then we sing in a videoke.

Our convo via fb messenger

She send me some photos and videos. So I tell her put in your "my day" in messenger. Then she said "how". See how innocent my sister. So I need to send some examples of "my day". Its from my sisters in laws.

My younger brother and his wife
Elder bro Joy and his wife/kids
Eldest bro with wife/son

After I send that photos I tell her to check her inbox. This is our convo..

Me: We call it "my day"

Sister Josephine: ahhh I dont know this one hehehe. Sorry Im just busy working and dont have time to explore so you can teach me how it works.

Me: no problem sis as long as you have a photos and videos then you can attach that one. Check your messenger in the right side and in a below side. You can see the word people then press that one. There you can see the add story then press that one. Attach your desire photos/videos.

Sister Josephine: Thanks Jean and ill try that one, soon hehehe....

Me: One thing also you can put some music in your photos. Just search the songs you want. Just like this.

Its my own my day😉

Sister Josephine: Oh wowww its very nice

Me: So you never see that in your messenger hahaha...

Sister Josephine: Coz I dont know how hahaha. Im innocent when it comes to an update.

Me: Its okay and its understandable coz your busy at work. Then you can see also who watch your videos/photos

Sister Josephine: How awesome it is.

Our singer.. sister Josephine

I post her video at tiktok account😁

If you want to hear her voice you can check it this link: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeHbuqcY/

Feel free to comment below. I loved her voice but she's a shy type person. Dont want to be explore her own talent. She dont know that I post it at tiktok hahaha. She dont know also tiktok. All she know is to strum a guitar and she loved alternative songs. We really loved music thats why we really want to know how to used the guitar but our eldest brother is very lazy to learn.

Some photos she send on me..

Im wondering what kind of beer is that in the bottle😁
her friend

This photos taken last New Years Eve but due to busyness of my sister she just sent it today, along with 3 videos. I ask her what kind of beer is that in a bottle. She said its "SOMERSBY" but its not a hard drink so it doesnt make me drunk easily. So chill chill only.

I really search it in google

Due to my curiosity I really search in google hahaha. The word "SOMERSBY" is just new to me.

Thats all for today guys and have a blessed Sunday to all...

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors...

January 2, 2022

7:58 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 1.34
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

My mom was also very innocent when it comes to social media sites when she got her new phone hahaha it took me a month to teach her kung pano magpost magmessage at iba pa haha nakakaubos dn ng pasensya. Hello po nice to meet you Im a newbie😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami tlga mga inosente pgdating sa social media sis kaya habaan natin ang paxenxa lalo na sa mga oldies ksi nwwla sila hahaha.. Welcome to read.cash and sana mgtagal ka dito bsta tyga lng ang puhunan mo dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Innocent sister over updated sister, nakakatuwa hahha. Recently ko lang din nalaman na may music na pala, di rin kasi ako nagvi-view ng Myday haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha naging updated lng ako sis ksi eldest ko nagturo. Tapos uninstall mn nko ako fb page mismo nya didto mna nimo kubion ng music music kunuhay hahaha. Ako sister grvh ka inosente sa panghitabo. Mao ng di sya kaview sko myday ky wa jud sya kblo ana😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is new in the social media ate and didn't know how to explore. Good for her you teach.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just the new updates only of facebook messenger. She dont know how to used.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cider is like an apple beer, it is very popular in England

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh apple beer as what my sister said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try some, it is refreshing in the summer with ice in it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont have that one here. Sometines we drink SMIRNOFF, not so hard also. Dont forget the ice of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful family, I really enjoyed seeing your photos, Josephine must be a talented girl, I wish she had the confidence to be able to show her art to others... 🤍🌼

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my Ellen she had other talents although shes a shy type person but she can talked to others as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ka inosente sa imo sister sis oi. Tungod sa ka busy, wa Tawn na explore ang Messenger ug unsaon pag My Day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis hahaha. Cge mi ktwa gaina ky nahemuot ko nya. Ana ko cge lng di ka nag iisa hahaha. Bz kaau na xa mao sahay tinibo na mkigchika nko ug pila ka hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Tawn pud. Usahay ra d i sya magka "Me Time". Unsa d i iya work Didto sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapuyan na sya mstudy ky mg netflix na lng dw sya sis hahaha.. Caregiver na sya nya iya amo ky liksi pa lgi mao tua sya sa convenience store sa iya amo nta bwal bya na mao tua ra sa iya likod bale ga repack pero naa xa extra money pg tua sya tndhn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I relate with this sis. She's the same with my uncle. Very innocent when it comes to Facebook and my days that's why I teach him. Ang saya niyo lang sis. Ang close niyo sobra.

Miss ko na din mga kapatid ko. Yung mga times na lagi kami sabay bumibili ng damit. Kakamiss lang sila sis. Na amazed talaga ako sa cake sis.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inosente tlaga yan when it comes sa social media ksi ala tlga syang time mg explore kaya grvh twa nya knina sa akin hahaha. Kya tinuruan ko pano. Close tlaga kmi sis since bta pa kami then mgkasundo kmi pgdating sa damit at lagi kami nasa ukay ukay. Boyish kmi mgsisters. Sadyang komportable lng kmi sa shirts at jeans. Thanks at nagustuhan mo bch cake ko kahit may kulang sa design yan. Pero keri na lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya nakarelate ko.

Hehehe oo sis ganyan din kami ng mga kapatid puro kasi kami babae. Same lang yung mga damit na gusto namin sis.😁

Oo sis nagandahan ako sa cake.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga kapatid ko na lalaki ayw mg my day at di rin mhilig mgpost kya mga asawa nila ang tga my day hahaha or bka di rin nila alam. Sa damit nmn kmi tlaga mgkasize pati sa paa kaya lahat ng damit nya ako tagasalo. Ksi c younger sister ko ang laki don di kakasya sa knya. Pero mga damit ko c precious tga sunod, anak ni younger sister. Pagawa ka din ng bch cake. Pati cup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super fun sissy, lahat kapag kasama ang magkapatid, kahit inosente ang mga litrato, katuwaan lang .pero ito di nya alam naka post na pala dito sa red.cash .haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha blind sya at baka sabihan pa akong nakakahiya. Kaya quite lng ako pero alam nmn nya na nsa read at noise ako. Wla syang tyga sa mga ganito sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inosente pa jud imong sister sis hehe wala diay nimo siya gipaapil sa noise og sa deri sa read?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cge gni kog katwa gaina mao diay di sya mkasilip sko my day ky wa jud sya kblo ana dae hahaha.. Wa na sya time aning earnings ky bz kaau sya then mg netflix rna pg tingtulog nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw hinuon dako na siyag sweldo compare deri sa middle east.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mn mgsaba ug pila jud dae bsta wa jud kaabot ug 30k... Maau pa taiwan ky kaabot pa sya ug 27k.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hongkong sad dae murag 30k kapin pero inig apply sad need og ingon nila 100k I don't know kung tinuod ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

35k ako pinsan dati sa hongkong dae pero la ko ka ask kung 100k jud ang need. Ako sister dtinsa taiwan niabot jud ug 100k.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the Bch cake, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thnx sis at kulang ang design nya eh. Kya nadismaya ako ng slight hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very impressive,she is to good,i have no any sister,she is too innocent as i think you are naught there🤗? she feels cool in every condition i have checked

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. Actually I have 2 sisters. She really dont know when it comes to social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think she is too innocent,have you any brother?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh but its social media only shes intelligent one. I have 3 brothers, the 3 photos above is them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok 👌👌.

$ 0.00
2 years ago