My sister in law

25 28
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Rainy evening to all my fellow writers and hope you enjoy the weekends. As of yesterday my eldest son tells me that he want to be vaccinated next week. His just 16 years old, the guardian must be there as he said to me and bring birth certificate or NSO. But I tell him I can't leave bb kulot and its not allowed also to bring him. My nanay also can't take care coz shes already senior and bb kulot is very hyper.

Other option...

Its too difficult to ask favor to the family of my ex husband. But I really dont have choice. So I send message to my sister in law through facebook messenger. Maybe my sister in law will accompanied my son. Were very closed with my sis in law. I tell her everything but she said she will ask to others what will do. Then she said ill get a barangay clearance and SPA. I replied her "what a such requirements is that", NSO is not enough? However, I tell her if mother or father will go for him the NSO is enough.

Last option, his father...

Here's our convo with my sister in law.. In bisaya version so I translate in english.

Sis in law: jen if not the guardian it will be needed the barangay clearance so it.must be parents

Me : what a waste money, tell his father

Sis in law: jen its benoy

Me: much better, so that he can be useful

Sis in law: hahahaha

Me: no choice

Sis in law:if ade will agree if his papa

Me: jeezzzzz no need to be picky

She really know that my son is not comfortable with his papa. For me I want my sis in law will accompanied for my son but lots of acheche, even its his tita still needs the requirements. Since we separated with my ex husband my son is very quite when it comes to his father. I know my sons feeling coz his the one witness what really happens to his father while im working at Singapore.

Let me share what really happens. When I was in Singapore my son tells me.

Son : Ma, I thought your the one talking. to papa

Me: No its not me, if thats me ill be talking to you also

Theres a lots of gossips about my ex husband that time but I need more details before I decide. So I never expect my eldest son will be the bridge for me to decide the difficult situation. Having a third party in your marriage is a big big mistakes. I will not narrate all coz it can bring back all my hatred for him. Being in a broken family is not easy and it really hurts for me coz I know my son feels the pain, too much. At the age of 5 my son really witness everything. Kids are not liar thats why I believed him and even my mother in law tells me coz I call her immediately that time.

So our marriage life is ended last 2012, when I was in Singapore. I request my mother in law that my nanay will be the one to take care for my son. I will not allow his father to bring my son to his mistress. In our life we can really make a fast decision because were in battle. There is no such thing as the perfect family. Every family is unique with its own combination strengths and weaknesses. Temptation is everywhere but its your choice to be tempt.

I always ask God why? A lots of questions in my mind that time. I suffer everything for the sake of my family but all is falling apart. I need to be strong and need to survive. My son needs me and we can live without him. Thank God I survive everything and even the depression fails. I keep myself busy so that I cant remember the nightmares he did for us. Karma is waving as usual they dont last also hahaha.. Good for them and now his life is miserable. Be contented of what you have coz the one you waste is the one worth it.

Authors message:

Once you enter in a relationship make it sure your 100% love for you love ones. Never ever betray you wife/partner coz karma is real. Maybe not now but soon. Life is full of mystery so you better be smart, as always.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Millions of thanks to all of you guys and sorry I carried away, hmmm just a half details only and thats all I can share. So hope you find the better person to spent your whole life with the right person. Spread love always and be honest.

November 13,2021 Saturday

10:42pm

Philippines

The figther mom,

Jeansapphire39

10
$ 1.21
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ay sakto ra sad na nagbulag mo sis, kanang di makuntento sa isa noh? Nagsuporta na siya sa inyo anak sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ambot ana nya mao pay badlungon mangeta pa ug prblma. Wa jud twn na xa kaego mski tuition sko anak ky pirmi way kwrta mao ingon ko ni mama ato sauna ngel ad ng cge ingon ug way kwrta ky mahutdan jud pirmi ug kwrta na ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay na tinuod jud sis, kanang sige ug ingon nga walay kwarta kadugayan matinuod jud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagot kaayu ky di kblo mghuna huna ba aw pg abot sa pnhon mangambot sd ko nya ky wa mgdumdom sa responsibilidad ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay maayo rapud diay nagbulag mo Sis uy. Nakatawa ko sa pag ingon nimo nga para naa puy pulos, now gets ko na:D Btw, lisod kaayo if iban na guardian uy, daghan pa mga requirements², murag unsa gyud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wa jud pulos sis ky wa mna sustento sko eldest ky pirmi mna mgsaleg nko sauna pa. Samut na ron ky naa bya trbho ang papa ni bb kulot so sya escaped to the max grrrr.. Hasula aning vaccination ui dghn acheche.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap din talaga kung mag-asawa na tapos magkaproblema. Pero I believe you made the right decision of taking your son.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hirap mgdesisyon non sis ksi kasal kmi pero paulit ulit na lng ginawa nya ky binigay ko n lng gurl at wag pilitin ang taong di nmn makuntento. Kya ko nmn alagaan mga anak ko kahit ako lng sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe din, pero tama lang ginawa mo sis kesa ikaw din ang kawawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinawawa na nga sis ksi batugan yun eh.. 4 years na ako ang breadwinner ksi mamas boy yun eh. Time na tlga at sinagad pa nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you let him go sis. Kung hindi baka until now sakit ulo mo pa sya. At least you did him good pero sya ang sumira

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mbait mga in laws ko ksi alam nila ang totoo. Kya nong nmtay c mama lagi ko syang napapanaginipan kya lagi ako ngpapamisa sa knya. Mbait ksi yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis at hndi nya nadala anak mo.. besides ikaw din nmn may karapatan kc ikaw ung nanay at may trabaho ka namn.. parang sa kapatid ko lang, kinuha lahat ng nanay ko mga anak nya kc nambabae ung partner ng kapatid ko..nsa abroad kc kapatid ko kaya naghanap ng iba ung partner nya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pinahatid ko tlga ni nanay ko sis ksi di nmn nila naalagaan kasi work yunh mother in law ko tpos ang papa nya bz kagagala ksi feeling single eh. Kya nag giveway ako para nmn di ako hadlang sa kaligayahan nya at pagod na din ako kakasaway sa knya. Alam ng mga in laws ko na mas may future anak ko sa akin kesa sa papa nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good choice talaga sissy na di ako nag asawa niahahaha kidding aside

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ok lng nmn sissy but make it sure na di mg iiba ng landas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap iguide sissy eh hahahah dagdag sakit ulo p hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He did really reap his bad karma. May your son overcome the past and be a good son to you both parent. Though that his father commits mistakes before he's still his father, i hope you understand too😊. To forgive to your sons part is a big break for him to look and move forward for his bright future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

His still his father and im not tollerating my son to hate him. Me either I dont want to be full of anger just because him. Past is past but the pain is still there. Kahit wla syang sustento sa anak ko sis di ko n lng dinibdib ksi laging sinasabing wla.. Wla..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya lage ka dae hihi, anyway ka sayang sa iyang gibunaangan but then iyaha sad to nga wa makontento anyway happy na hinoon ka run dae for sure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bisdak kung dako dai hehehe.. Mao lagi ng ingon sa ubn laki nga nagpaka lalaki dw sya ky ang bae dw nag una una nya tpos mupatol diay. Na mgbuwag ui. Lipay nko sko mga anak bhla wa koy laki😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true sis the children will suffer fir all of the parents Mistake, and also he witness what his father did,

He need nso fir his college or what?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis..mistakes of parents will suffer also the kids. For vaccination yan sis. Papa nya lng pasasamahin ko next week.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah mag pa vaccine nyala siya ,may asaw ba ang ama niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis. Under age pa ksi eldest ko kya need ng guardian. Naghiwalay din sila non kya sabi ko karma is waving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago