3 months journey..

51 35
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago
Happy 3 months

Rainy Tuesday my beloved writers! Last November 21,2021 is my 3 months here at read.cash and I tried my best to avoid absences when it comes to my articles. So happy motmot to me! Sometimes I feel empty, so I visit my facebook account maybe I can have a stories behind my photos. But good thing is, I really create an article. Our mind are very powerful, right? We can make a stories without expecting that we can do it. We let our mind to be in our heart.

Jeansapphire39 (Jean is my real name) (sapphire is my birthstone) (39 is my age)

Jean is my first name. Jean as girl's name is of Hebrew origin meaning "God is gracious". It is a feminine form of John. Im a kind of a mother that everything I can sacrifice for the sake of my sons. So I must prepared our sss for life, its for our future.

Enthusiastic and be positive, as always. That any accidents is really unexpected that behind my scars I always keep in my mind that God will always keep me safe in my rides. Don't just give up in any battle you've encountered in life. Be brave and always trust yourself. Above all, its important to be optimistic and enthusiastic when developjng ourselves and those around us.

Admire someone who can love you as what you are. Despite of everything im not a perfect woman but they are free to judged me, it's their choice not mine. It's not my problem either. That in our world are full of judgemental people. But some of my memories is too hard to forget.

Nice people will motivates my decisions in life that I did the right thing. Especially the unexpected situations. That our life is full of mystery. Whenever we want to drink some beer for occasions, some of our friends tell us are you drunk ? But some people show up their own character when they get drunk, am I right?

Smart decisions are made by choosing between what you want now and what you want in the future. Even my partner don't allow us to go to harip white sand beach but I choose to go but I will always bring my sons, wherever I go.

Amusing people will never bore me that laughter is the best medicine for me. That even were too far they always treasure our friendship the old new me are stay the same. I have a family that always support and love me. Thanks for my cool brother that he never leave us even he had his own family.

Peaceful life is one of my dream, although we are all the same but we tend to create a lot of problems in ourselves. But missing my mother in law makes me cry coz she want a good life for us but sad to say we did't work out, our marriage.

Polite people is a good habit that deserved to be respected from others. Women also must respect especially the single mom. You don't know the monthly routine as a mother.

Honesty plus love will get you through most situations. However, Im feeling numb when me and my partner having a quarrel. I just keep my mind busy to avoid heartache. I dont want to be stressed.

Interesting ideas makes me comfortable for what im doing. Saving some money to my teddy bank for my necklace that I pawned last year. Hope this December ill reach the exact amount for it.

Respecting others is best tool to earn respect. Being 2 months old is a blessed here at read.cash last month, im very much happy that I earned in this platform in my own ways. Stop complaining if rusty didn't give you higher amount coz maybe it has a reason. So work hard and be thankful that rusty noticed you. Im not a good writer like others. But my story is based only in my own experience.

Energetic one must be happy, be kind, be generous and be helpful. Let positivity run in your veins and charge your life with lots of brightness. Last month is modernavaccine 1st dose I pray that the effect of the vaccine will not harm me. Be positive thinker that everything will be okay.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight and thanks to all my readers, my upvoters, commenters, my awesome sponsors and rusty that never missed my articles. Goodnight and god bless you all...

November 23,2021

Tuesday

9:49pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 3.24
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ang bilis ng panahon naka 3months kana sis. Ako kasi hindi maganda yung journey ko dito pinatikim lang ako ng tatlong beses na dalaw ni rusty simula noon wala na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis ang bilis ng araw. Hala bakit tatlong beses lng eh sa akin lahat ng articles ko napansin nya sis. Last month nga 9 absences ako hehehe kya try ko tlga makumpleto ang November ko in gods will. Nag interact ka ba sa iba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabalik balik lang yung interact ko sis .hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis.. Nag interact ako sa iba pero sadyang picky din sila, keber din hahaha.. Bsta kung sino lng ang nsa articles ko yun lng tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mahihiya din ako sa iba sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang iba ksi sis medyo selfish din. Sa kanilang article ka lng mgbsa pero di nmn dadaan syo,hanep din hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyy...๐ŸŽ‰ Happy Motยฒ ninyu ni Read.cash sis.. I wish for more blessings and months to come for you..
Makapalakpak man sad tas acrostic uie, ako wa pa jud ko na.try.. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu kaau sis.. Buwis buhay na ako acrostic twn mao hubas ang panubigon sa utok hahaha.. Try pud para dghn nata magkamang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Katawaa naho sis.. Hmm. Ambot lang ug makaya ba..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grvh kaagi nko ana ky cge ko pm ni sweetiepie unsaon pgpahighlight anang 1st word. Dugy ko nahumn ana twn mao sakahan mn sd ta ug kabuhe hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the positivity behind your name Sis. Happy monthsary in read.cash, more months and years to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang thank you sis.. 1st time ko mg acrostic hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy three months on this platform! More articles to be publish. Dami nyo na pong naabot na achievement at mas dadami papo yan.. sipag lang po at tiwala sa sarili.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Yes sipag at tyga lng talaga puhunan mo dito. Konti pa lng achievements ko sis ksi dami ko absent dati hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan,ako nga din po this month oarang naka 7 articles palang po ako hihi nakakatamad din po kasi minsan at nauubos na ung english ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag simula pala nakakatamad at nauubusan din tyo ng english kya mgtagalog ka minsan. Hope maperfect ko this month na wla akong absent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How original your article, beautiful and successful journey during these months, continue writing for us, many of us await your lines. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my thank you so much miss diana. All my articles are just simple but based on my experience only. I just enjoy sharing my own life and meet some awesome friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the story of the journey that I can say that you are a tough mother, humble and most importantly obedient to God, sorry I'm not praising you but this is a fact of what I value. The life journey that you have experienced is contained in several contexts of the topics that you load from that is my assessment. perhaps the conclusions I can draw from this context. and lastly, never stop spreading kindness in this community, even though I'm only two weeks old and you've been around for three months, many have followed you. God bless friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So touchy... Thanks for the sweet messages my dear and I really appreciated, so much.. And yes I need to be tough. We need to be good samaritan if we want, but I made it in my own ways. Ive got 79 subsribers now but some I didnt know it but thanks for them. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's true that being a Samaritan is a form of learning that we should not look at other people's backgrounds in terms of helping, sincere love without knowing anything in return. really precious, I'm glad that you remind me of love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of people are really judgemental, thats a bad habit. Just spread love and be kind to others. We dont know how long we can stay in earth, so dont waste the time that you can share to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Jean! Happy 3 months here at read.cash and congratulations on your accomplishment. Keep enjoying dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halu sis and thanks for dropping. Buwis buhay pala dito sa read at nauubusan na ako ng english hahaha.. Laban pa din bsta enjoy ko lng eh sapat na sa akin. Happy to see you back at ang tagal na ng latest article mo kya inantay ko pgpublish mo ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis magtagalog ka lang kung nauubusan at ganyan din naman kami. Kailangan ienjoy mo sya kasi aanihin mo rin yang tyaga mo sa huli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tagalog tlga ako sis pero minsan tlga pagod na mgtranslate ang ibang lahi hehehe.. Sori sa kanila๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was awesome Jean and congratulations on your three months!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks teng! Now im done with my acrostic.. But its just simple only๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe it is fun doing Acrostic, did you like doing it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very like it even its too hard for me to highlights the words hahahha. Soon ill do some acrostic but my name is very few words only๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well using your name was a good start :) You can do it again, now you will be more confident :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely..hope soon I can do better๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Anong ibig sabihin ng nakahighlight ng blue, nacurious lang po ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi po.. Mga old articles ko po lahat yan. Just try to press at mkikita mo din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh I see ang galing niyong iconnect pwede kaya sa akin taglish naman iyobg mga titles ko๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede nmn kahit tagalog bsta gawin mo lng sentence at lagyan mo ng twist para bumagay sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay try ko po kaya lang konting articles lang po meron ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng yan. At madami pa articles c bunsoy pwede mo idamag yun para humaba ang kwnto. Kausap ko c bunsoy kahapon at sinabi ko ksi na wag nya sayangin ang account nya dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po sabi niya comment din ako para hindi magtampo si rusty ngayon lang nagcocomment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama sya at wag mo sayangin ksi ang dami dito di pa nanonoticed ni rusty kya kahit sakto lng bigay sa akin ni rusty aba ang saya ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done sissy happy 3rd monthsary

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy at nkaraos din hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How fast time flies with the third month!!!!๐ŸŽ‰We are all different, and that's wonderful. Imagine coming to a forest with exactly the same trees. Would it be interesting to live in a society where there are Christians, Muslims, Jews and even atheists, it is much more interesting to live in.We are all different and each has its own character and its own interesting destiny.One thing unites us: we are all human.Beautifully written girl-frend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly! Days are so fast. Yuhh were all different but we really unites each other. Morning my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy motmot sis ang bilis ng araw parang kailan ano ako pala mag 2 moths na dito hehhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaylt sis. Yes ang bilis tlga at parang kelan lng tyo nagsimula diba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy third monthsary sis, ๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰. I celebrate na nato. Haha!...wow hapit na sad d I ko mag 3 months. Feel nako bag I pako nagsugod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu sis.. Kadali ba sa adlaw no nya pasko na dayun hahaha. Di nta mg absent absent bhla mski unsa na lng e publish bsta naa lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao kid dali ra kaayo ang adlaw mao challenge nato sa atong mga kaugalingon nga makapublish ug 1 article per day. Good luck nato sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy monthsary sau sis..and keep on fighting, laban lang..ako din minsan wlang maisulat kaya may mga araw din na wla akong published ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu sis and pee motmot din syo at mgkasunod tyo diba. Last month ang dami kung absent ksi wlang maisip eh kya hoping this month ma kumpleto ko sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago