Spend Christmas to my younger brother and friends

50 43
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Since the Christmas is coming to town so Ive decided to join the challenge of maam @gertu13 so this is my entry to your contest. Christmas is the spirit of giving with a thought of getting. It is happiness because we see joy in people. It is forgetting self and finding time for others. It is discarding the meaningless and stressing the true values. This one is just based on my experience along with my 2 sons. Our first time travel with my lil baby kulot.

December 22

Wayback 2019. December 22,2019 we go to Davao City to spend our Christmas Eve along with my lil bro who is Angelo. His living there already for many years with his own family. We travel almost 6 hours from my place and we dont have an airport here so we need to take a bus.

At Davao City Terminal.. My angels..
My lil bro house
My lil baby kulot used the crib of my niece

Dinner at Japanese resto

My eldest son Carl, Angelo(lil bro) and me
Our lil baby kulot...

However, lil bro treat us at Japanese resto for a dinner coz he loves japanese foods. His working at Japan for 2 years. Japanese food is very much like chinese food. In the respect that it requires chopsticks with foods such as shrimp, sushi and ramen. But I used spoon hahaha, so that I can finished my food as soon as possible.

I want to travel at Japan also. It just a dream only hehehe. I loved that country so much, the way they respect the people. I salute them, even the kids know how to bow. Their government have good benefits to all Japanese Citizen. I have some friends living there for a few decades already.

December 23

Our lunch...
Family is love...

Another treat again, at SM ECOLAND. We enjoy roaming around the mall. The kids really loved it also. We dont have a lots of establishments in my hometown so my lil bro really treat us everyday. Were always outside, enjoying the real City. Our lunch is late already. Around 1:30pm due to have a lots if customers that time. We enjoy the great foods they had with pizzas. They give us free wine as a Christmas gift to all customers.

December 24

Annalisa's residence
My friend Jeanete from Norway..
Christmas Party with them
Christmas dinner with my 3 decades friends
Me, Jeanete, Annalisa and Olav(husband of Annalisa)

Remember my 3 decades friends? If your my readers since I start my journey here, Im sure you know them. Annalisa and Jeanete are married with Norwegian guys. Then Jeanete and her daughter Julia have a vacation last December 24,2019. She want me to be there at Davao so that we can spend more time with Annalisa. Real family does not come from your blood. It is the people standing beside you when no one else is.

I can call them as a family also and even me also in their part. They always giving time on me even they are far. We spend our Christmas with full of love and happiness. Thats the true meaning of Christmas not just the foods only.

12 midnight.. Its Christmas

Our Noche Buena

Usually in Philippines we really prepare a lots of foods during Noche Buena. Then we sleep so late coz some having a videoke or put some disco lights so that we can dance. Filipinos have simple happiness only, once we spent with Christmas with family its all worth it. The best of all gifts around any Christmas tree is the presence of a happy family all wrapped up in each other.

Our Christmas gifts...

The gifts from my lil brother, sister in law and her family. Then also to my friend Annalisa and Jeanete. Every Chrismas they sending me gifts and Im very thankful to them for always sharing their blessings. Let us be thankful to our Christ on this Christmas Eve for all his bestowed blessings that have sparked on our family.

The family of my lil brother..

Meet the family of my lil brother. This photo taken last Baby Christening of Neesh(my niece).

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for today my read.cash fam and thanks for reading. Advance Merry Christmas to all of you guys. Keep safe always.

All my photos are originally mine except the canva app that im the one edited.

December 9,2021

5:12pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

15
$ 6.00
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! You've earned $2 in the random drawing in my challenge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wowww! Thanks maam @gertu13 didnt expect it.. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wht a lovely family and you people are too cute together :) bless yu all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis and bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya saya kapag alapit na ang pasko sissy, full of happiness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sissy... Sana wala ng covid para mkagala na tayo ng bongga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sinabi mo pa sissy agree ako jan at wish ko din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that was awesome and all that food, now I am getting my hunger back. Ah yes I remember reading your other articles about your three decade friendships and your friend who lived in Norway!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The foods bring us to hunger hahaha. Thanks you remembered them and maybe next year my friend Jeanete will have a vacation again. Will go to Siargao soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh good if she has a vacation again and you goto Siargao oh wonderful have fun when you go back :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Teng.. Its our first time to be at Siargao. More photos again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooww so many food and gifts🥰😍, Glad to see you with your fam enjoying the Christmas. Merry Christmas Maam! Anyways I've always wanted to try eating japanese food but I guess it will just remain a dream of mine. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, really appreciated. Eating japaneses foods is kind of experiment also but not all I like the taste. Advance merry christmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so many pictures! You made me feel a whole bunch of emotions. What a big family! You all look like a fist-all different and all in one (like fingers) and put together. You are so happy🤗 Peace to your home!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and yes a big family ive created for many years with them. Advance Merry Christmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your participation and showing us all those photos with your precious memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome po maam. Thank you also for your awesome contest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan jud mahitabo basta wa ning Covid. Kutob na lang jud tag handom ani sis. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis ui grvh nmn pabadlong ni covid sd. Di nmn ta ka DORA ani hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi oy. Bisag asa ra siguro lagwang ba wala pa ning covid haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa jud ko dri sa read pati sa noise kung wa pay covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, daming ganap sis. Wala pa ning pandemic ani nga time noh? Tapos kadaghan sa gift, wow na wow jud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grvh jud na nga time pg adto namo davao sis ky kda adle mi galakaw bsta flat tire ko pirmi hahaha.. Wa na nko tnan gebutang mga gifts ky mauwaw nko sa kadghn pix na ako gebutang😅.. Yes wa pay pandemic ana ky pgka january nag brittania beach mi ug ubn pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a Great Moments ate, daming pagkain at reagalo. Wala pa kasing covid sa time na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dong mj... Bawal mgdiet sa panahon na yan. Wla pa talagang covid that time kya free pa gumala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see! Your article based on the christmas challenge appears almost like you've won the challenge already. I will write mine tomorrow by God's grace

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope so hehehe, thanks for dropping. Please join also the contest of mam @gertu13 coz you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will join dear. Thanks a lot and God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, what a beautiful and memorable trip you have taken, your children must have been very excited, sometimes our friends like our family become dear to us. What a beautiful family your brother has, God bless them...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello my dear ellen, thanks for dropping and yes we enjoy our trip with my sons. Spending time also with friends is a very memorable moment for us, we treat each other like family. Bless you too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading your posts, I feel hungry now , I think I need to eat now hehehe, so nice feeling seeing you with your family and friends 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe sori po at nagutom ka sa post ko. Thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan atleast good vibes yan 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always nmn ako good vibes para nmn lgi e blessed ni lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww that's good 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka Merry naman ng Christmas mo sis. Sobrang na feel ko yung Christmas at na feel ko yung friendship niyo. Sobrang bait nila sis.🥰

I love Japanese Foods din sis. Yung Ramen at Gyoza favorite ko.🥰 Nabusog ako sa pictures ng foods.🤤 Sobrang adik pa naman ako sa foods sis.🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra pa sa merry sis bsta kasama ko mga kaibigan ko at pag nkauwi yan sila naku lagot lagi kming gumagala kasama mga anak ko. Sana matuloy na ang Siargao next year. Di lahat ng inorder ng kapatid ko ay gusto ko, iba lasa sis hahaha.. Binigay ko sa knya ksi matakaw yun pg japanese foods. Sino ba nmn ang aayaw sa foods hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakakainggit naman yung friendship niyo sis.🥰 Wow! Ang ganda pa naman sa Siargao sis. Daming mga artista pumupunta dun.🥰 Nasa bucket list ko din sis.☺️

Hehe ganun ba sis siguro yung iba nuh iba din lasa kasi pag ako hindi ko gusto yung lasa hindi ko kakainin.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ka nmn sigurong kaibigan na totoo talaga syo yung maaasahan mo sa hirap at ginhawa. Highschool friends ko ksi sila kya mgkakilala tlga kmi.

Kung wla lng sanang covid natuloy kami last 2020 pa ksi mg 40th birthday ksi c Jeanete non kya next year na nmn ang plano nyang umuwi dito. Ramen lng tlga gusto ko sa japanese foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ang ganitong okay okasyon Yong mag kikita kita ang mag papamilya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon sis makakauwi ka din at yes nkakamiss tlga. Malabo na kmi buuin mgkakapatid ksi iba iba lugar ng mga asawa nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit kame sis magkakalayo kaya napakalabo na magkakasama pang muli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis no.. Nakakamiss din nong mga bta pa kami mgkakapatid halos di kami mgkahiwalay. Kami kami lng din naglalaro kasi 6 kami eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis busog na busog yung mata ko dahil sa mga pictures, nakakagutom na nakakaexcite mag Christmas na ang sarap gumala hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayan nabusog ka sa handa ko hehehe. Wala pang covid that time pero december nagstart c covid diba. Saya nmin that time na everyday gala kmi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman nyan sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis kya tumaba ako lalo non hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw ba naman laging kainan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nga.. Bsta sila kasama ko mapapalaban ako lgi sa kainan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libre pati sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago