My 100 subscribers.. Thanks to all!

53 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Hello read.cash fam, hows your day? Hope your not affected by typhoon Odette. It has a lots of damages as you can see all over the internet. Then yersterday weve lost internet connection and also the signal of smart phone. Whole day im waiting for the signal but I failed. Around 7pm I've got a lots of messages, the wifi is back hehehe. Sad to say I didnt publish an article last night, I just read some articles.

Lets go back to my main topic. As of this morning upon checking my read.cash I've seen my 100 subscribers, yahoooo! It makes me happy you know. Even im not a good writer and have some english words only but still I reach the 100 subscribers here. Thank you so much guys for the support and love you've shared on me. It really meant for me, from my bottom of my heart.

Got a 100 subscribers

Through my journey here some of my virtual friends been closed to me especially at telegram. They are many to mentions. Im too much grateful to all of you and it really touch my heart.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

My generous sponsors...

As I start my journey here my first sponsor is sis @Bloghound and she's famous, coz shes one of the most generous user here at read.cash. She had a good heart to the new users that can motivates everyone. She's wickedsoul at noise.cash. Thank you sis for everything and god will always blessed you.

Next is my sissy @Sweetiepie that always chat on me at telegram but lately shes been busy with her work. Missed you sissy, don't stress yourself okay?

Sis @Adrielle1214 , @QueencessBCH and@GarrethGrey07 are already my friends at telegram. But sis @Ling01 and @RosheiGanda dont have telegram I think hehehe. Then @BCH_LOVER I just added her recently at telegram/facebook. We've been talking about Metamask and some with our lives. Thanks for the friendship sis.

The one and only man in my sponsors is @Infinity, thanks my friend. And last my sis @Ellen.he , thank you so much sis for all the support and love.

Thank you so much my 10 sponsors and I really appreciate it. God bless you all and keep safe always.

Now ive got 25 sponsorships but some are not active already so I did'nt renew them but if they will come back ill send again a request.

Our weather today...

Hello sunshine...
Lil bro Angelo via fb messenger

I do the laundry first before I finished this article so I draft this one. Then my lil bro Angelo keeps calling on me but I ignore him hehehehe. Im in a hurry to finished all my household chores. His just worried yesterday coz he cant contact us. Around 5am ive a got a lot of messages from him that I will call him if I got vacant time.

He request also to take a picture of our house if the roof is okay hahaha. Thats it ive got 1 photo with our humble house but not yet finished.

Thats all for today and thanks for reading. Sorry if I mention you all coz I just want all of you will be part of my article now. Thank you so much guys and Advance Merrry Christmas to all of you.

Decembe 18,2021

12:18 noon time

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

19
$ 4.01
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Keep writing and reading my dear friend. Congratulations, you deserve it 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. Why I cant highlight your name? Whats really your username?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know either. Some users (very few) this happens to us. Among them is even Jane. Our usernames do not appear as a link to our profile when we are tagged. However, if we receive the notification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sis, as di talaga ako active sa SocMed haha. Btw, congrats to you, more achievements to come pa yan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis.. Di rin nmn ako active sa soc med pero need ko tlga mg tg at twitter para sa metamask. Fb measenger lng meron ako para ky partner/mga kapatid ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and forward always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I just got a chance now and I was able to come and check my Read cash, thank you my dear friend that remember me, I'm proud of that... 🙏🌹 I congratulate you, you deserve it, and I hope you always see the best result of your efforts. I wish you success, take care of yourself, my friend... ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for the support and love. Take care too and bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love and peace to you my friend I wish you success and good luck Take care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. I don't have Telegram account yet. Mempz. Maybe soon, I'll create my own. Hebe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So tama pala ako hehehe.. Nkakahilo sa tg dahil sa mga tokens ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the army of subscribers grow, may your personal blog thrive, I wish a lot of creativity, of course, a lot of positivity,to be practical and calculating . Then success will come quickly. And your dreams come true and the best blogger you've ever been!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and youve been part also of my journey here. More subscribers/bch to come for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a 100 subscribers is a lot. I congratulate you amd hope that you'd have even more in the future.

I'm new here and just began yesterday; hoping hoping get to that threshold pretty soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and welcome to read.cash. Just enjoy what your doing and everything will be smooth for you. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too ma'am. I'd try my best to enjoy my stay here. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really happy for you as I wish to celebrate mine soon ☺️. Merry Christmas 🎄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and soon you can have that one also. Merry Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu magseselos naba ako hehe add mo rin ako sissy sa telegram Maki chismiss na rin 😊. Hehe congrats dae sa achievements more subcribers and bitcoincash in our wallet God bless and merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha naa diay ka tg? Hala e add ko para more chikas in life hahaha.. Salamat dai bahala balor 100 rana pero wa jud ko kaila ana tanan😅. Wa mn kaabot 50 ako kaila dri sko read. Knsa kah na sila ba. Salamat dai ug hapit na jud pasko ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit na jud dae pero looy kaayu ang mga nabagyuhan jud oy sakit kaayu pamalandungon ang mga nahitabo karun huhu na mabasa natu nga wala daw silay tubig , walay kurente and walay pagkaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi grvh pagsilot sa mga tawo ron plus c covid wa nmn mo exist lgi. Uninstall mn nko ako fb page mismo ky messengr rmn ako gmit dai ui. Sa balita rko mkblo sa mga nahitabo sa bgyo. Kaluoy jud twn sa mga pobre kaau nya unsaon na nila na pgbangon. Paita sa life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 100 subscribers sis, celebrate natin yan , hehe. More to come for you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis at bili tayo ng burger at fries hehehe. Sana tumaas na BCH no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, para maka convert ako then padala sa Cebu...Wow burger and fries, ansarap🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ang baba pa din ni bch talaga.. Puro na lng ta ani imagination ky pait ron sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ba, maaayo unta mag fly to the moon ang mga prices sa Bch ug sa mga tokens para maka sell ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao intawon na ako gehulat sis pero nisamut nmn nuon kalubog ang bch..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis, nibaba man hinuon. Maayo unta sa sunod semana mutaas na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hasta mn dugaya nitaas sis ui.. Pirmi mn jud bagsak😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, dami na nyan, tuloy lng tayo kahit maliit basta enjoy lng ano sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at yes konti lng at least naging totoo nmn sila sa akin. Dapat enjoy lng natin kasi ang mahala eh komportable tayo sa ginagawa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo enjoy lng tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 100 subscribers, go for more.🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss diana.. More subscribers for us😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yayy congratulations sis, wishing for more and more subs and BCH into your profile :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis and more bch for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats sis! 🎉 It's really fast. Wishing you all the best and I'm really happy for you. You deserve it. Happy 100 subscribers sis!🎉❤️ More blessings to you always.🙏😇 Take care always.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Thank you sis! Keep safe also there. Di ko kilala ang iba sis kya sana mgparamdam nmn sila sa akin hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.❤️ Ako din sis yung iba di ko rin kilala kung sino. Deserve mo yan sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda na ng weather sis..anyways, congrats po sa achievements mo here sa platform!... keep it up pa po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis.. Yes at ang ganda na ng araw dito kya naglaba muna ako ng mabilisan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuyo agad yan sis mamayang hapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tuyo agad sis hahaha.. Ayw ko din hayaan sa sampayan kahit tuyo na mawawala ang amoy ng surf😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo sis..tapos makapitan din ng alikabok..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis.. Yoko mangamoy talaga kya tupi agad pgdating ng hapon. Kakapagod mglaba kahit may washing pa.. Bugbog sarado ako hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ate Jean, So proud and happy for you ate. Keep Grinding And take care always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dong and amping pud diha pirmi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy gor reaching that count of subscribers, keep growing and i know you can do it. So proud of you and be care always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ko.. Sana kayanin hehehe.. Ingat ka diyan lgi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago