Even its raining

26 30
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Gud eves my fellow writers and hope you enjoy your day, coz today im very busy. My elder sister send me money for renovation for our 2nd floor. Then I need to send some for my elder brother coz he will go to davao today for his project. His the one will buy for the bathroom and kitchen stuffs. But first I need to go to my manicurist. My ingrown is quite pain already. Its time for my pedicure session, its twice a month.

Feels good...

I forgot to take some photo of my manicurist. Were busy talking about our life and etc etc... Until our topic is about read.cash and noise.cash then shes interested to know more about it. Im not fond of inviting at read.cash/noise.cash coz some people wants to earn quick. Oh my! There's no magic in online earnings. It needs time and effort.

As of today she registered, her username is @Rodineil29 and she got an article also. If you have some extra time you can check her article a good friend. My new affiliate😉😉😉.

Mlhuilier...

1 day millionaire hahaha...

When I reach Mlhuilier, I rushingly ask the guard if the moneygram is online. The guard said "its online mam" , sometimes its offline so I need to find another remittance center and its raining outside. Then I go to Palawan Pawnshop to send some money for my elder brother through gcash. But they allowed me to send 15k only that supposed to be 20k. The reciever needs to pass some requirements such as business permit so I tell the teller just 15k only then ill send the rest at Cebuana lhuilier.

At de la salle school...

School of my eldest son

Its tuition time. As I reach the school gate, im very happy coz were 2 only parents in queue. The school campus looks like a ghost town. Too sad, no more students passing in a pathways. No more players at the basketball court. This school have a lots of students even in College Department.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight guys.. Thanks for reading my rainy tasks. Even its raining im still outside coz tomorrow is my 2nd dose so I finished all my chores. Goodnight fellas and god bless you all.

November 25,2021

Thursday

9:38pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

10
$ 0.74
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakasad talaga itsura ng mga schools ngayon. Ingat lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama.. Nkakaiyak tlga every time na pumunta ako sa school. Dati puno yan kahit saan ako dumaan. Sana bumalik na sa dati. Salamat lee😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charr, beauty care; check! Buti Sis at nag try talaga yung na invite mo sana magpatuloy lang sya. Ako kasi, suko na yung affiliates ko hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hanggang pedicure lng ako sis.. Nsa bhay lng nmn ako lgi at yang ingrown tlga nagpapahirap sa akin😅. Sana nga lng wag sumuko ksi ang iba tinatamad tlga no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito saamin sobrang lamig kahit ambon lang po,iba na talaga ang klima natin ngayon. Btw congratss po on your new affiliate. I'm gonna visit her account too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mgpapasko na kasi kya ayan parang may snow na din tayo sa pinas😅.. Thanks! Hope she can survive here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new affiliate, I will visit her, she will be welcome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks miss diana😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, I read your friend's article in read cash today, and I met you through her, I wish you both success, my dear friend. You are a hardworking woman, congratulations, I hope you will always be strong and succeed in your home project... 💚☘️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you mu friend, i really appreciated it. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the sites here are a joy to behold. I really love what i'm seeing. I will also take out time to visit the post of your new affilliate later today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Shes my friend here personally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy talaga kahit umuulan ganyan basta ikaw ang siyang pinagkakatiwalaan sa pamilya.anong Yr.na ng anak mo sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako nmn lgi sis, napag uutusan hehehe. Grade 10 na c eldest bka January mg face face na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kahit ang anak ko mag face to face na ,kumuha na nga ng insurance nag sigurado na ang school kase mag duty na sila sa hospital

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula na ng pagbabago sis. Di gaya last year ang tahimik sa daan ala ghost town tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, nice toenails. Hehe. I have my pedicure done few weeks ago. My sister did it for me. I don't do manicure on my fingernails. Hehe.

Haha. Nag heart mata ko sa pera sis. Lols. I need to work harder para maka earn ng marami at maka save ng marami. God bless us. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis.. Pedicure lng ako lagi ksi maid ako sa bahay eh msasayang lng ang nail polish diba. Nku sis taga hawak lng ako ng pera nila, sana all sila.. Yaan mo mabibiyayaan din tyo😇😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, nothing "falls from the sky" and just does not give! All need to make an effort to achieve something.Nature has no bad weather every weather is a blessing☔Pedicure-bomb! I love it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As always my friend need to work hard before we earn. Patience is a virtue if we want to get something. Yuhh yuhh rain is a blessing and pedicure for life hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes rain is not a hindrance for our daily chores … Walang makakapigil sa gigil mong ingrown ate Jean Thanks a lot for sharing God bless you always❤️😍😊😀😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha rain rain go away. Salamat sa pedicure nga lamion gang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome te jean😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dto sa amin ngaung gabi lang umulan sis..mainit kaninang tanghali.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku dito sis naging everyday na ang ulan kya nkktamad lumabas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago