Sharing is loving... Merry Christmas to all

26 30
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

As of December 23 my elder sister send us a Christmas gift. Salamat sister! Since were advance a few hours so she expect me to get the money but I tell her "its evening already here and Im watching Cardo". So my sister really forgot our time gap hahaha. Then December 24 in the morning, I need to be early at Mlhuilier then I need to choose the branch that are few people only to avoid long queue again.

From Cyrpus with love.. Thanks sister
Happy meπŸ˜€

Im too much busy that morning, my sister lots of request. I need to send some money for my niece/nephew. Then ill go to the bank and a lot more. What a day! The weather is abnormal also, its raining then later the sun is rising. The traffic is disgusting that makes me worried what time I can go home. My 2 brothers are busy calling at my phone but I ignore them coz Im the road.

Its raining...
Who wants to eat durian?

Elder bro Christmas gift...

Thanks bro...

Elder bro's family...

The reason why my elder bro keeps calling on me coz he send me already our Christmas gift, yahooo! Another blessing again for us. I've seen the my day of my sister in law at fb messenger around 12:00 midnight. The kids really grow up, so fast. My niece in the left side really adapt my attitude as my elder bro said. How come bro? She really likes you jenjen. So it means no one can harm her ate and bastie hahaha.. Thats good!

Our Christmas celebration...

Desserts for life..
My bitcoin cake

Im quite disappointed last night due to my order that they didnt deliver us. The BILAO PACKAGE that consist of lechon belly, lumpia, chickenjoy, shrimp, pansit, kinilaw, sisig and some fruits. I dont know what happened to them and its my first time that they failed my order.

We dont need to wait so we celebrate our Christmas without our bilao. Im not in the mood to take some photo for us, so sorry. After we pray and greet Merry Christmas to all my siblings, we eat our beloved desserts. The most important is were together with my family.

The BILAO PACKAGED...failed!

Special message:

May the spirit of Christmas bring you and your family with love, hope and happiness. Merry Christmas to all of you my read.cash fam. and God will you guide you always.

December 25, 2021

12:57 noon time

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

9
$ 1.94
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

your writings make me happy

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks ive made you happy today.. Merry Christmas to you and god bless always..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy grabeh sis, sanaOl may mapagbigay na kapatid. Anyway merry Christmas sis ang ganda ng cake.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Maintain nmn yan sila na mapagbigay kahit di nmn kmi humihingi. Meri xmas dins sis and naging BTC na BCH CAKE ko, nakalimutan kung e changed ang color.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas from here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and Merry Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful family, may God protect you, Merry Christmas, my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and Merry Christmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sissy, ambait ng kapatid mo, grabe ang bc qo sobra, c lolalicious dina nmn umalis samin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mbbait tlaga yan sila sissy.. Nkakaiyak minsan na mgmemesage lng bigla na nagpdla na pala sa akin ng di ko alam. Hahahah unli tlga ang pgka bz mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry christmas poπŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meri Xmas din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I die for all the love that reigns in your family and among your family members, God bless this beautiful family... 🀲 What a varied and delicious Christmas foods... πŸ˜‹ Merry Christmas my dear friend, I wish you the best and happiest days... πŸ’šπŸŽ„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you soy much my ellen and Merry Christmas to you and to your family out there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa jud akong favorite sa picture nimo sis ay, kalami sa durian. Aguy nagutom hinuon ko plus ang biko nga kagabee pa jud nako nakita. Hays, Galaway jud hinuon ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pass ko anang durian ky di mo mukaon ana sis pati ako eldest dli sd.. Na ang biko dghn pa bilin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ipa-deliver nalang na sa akoa sis. Ay gigutom jud ko naghuna2x anang biko ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus kung pwede pa lng sis. Gedala nko gaina ila janjan ang usa ka sudlanan ss biko ky pang pulutan. Tagay mi gkn didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have recieved a lot of fine lovely gifts from friends and families alike. I hope someone gives me su ch gifts too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sammy boy.. Maybe soon you will recieves to your families.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Again ate jean, kalami sa mga foods uyy. Nindot kaayo ang Bitcoin na cake.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meri xmas pud dong. Mas lami inyo foods diha ba.. Wa niabot amo bilao nga ge ordr grrrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat dae tagaan na jud pinaskuhan sa taga remittance kay sige na jud kag balik balik og Kubra sa ilaha, hehe.maayong pasko dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wa jud twn dai mski calendar hahaha.. Maau ra muingon ug kuhaan nato ug insurance na mgyawyaw lgi ko hahahah. Maayung pasko sd nimo diha dae.. Yw hilak haπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe way hilak dae oy naanad na pusong bato nani , ang akong sakop nangatug ra pag tungag gabii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw maau na dae.. Yw na lng kaguol jud. Kmi sd human kaon nku natulog nmi. Kalagot sa bilao grrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago