Noise.cash is one of a kind

10 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

For almost 7 months at noise.cash Ive been inspired always because of my virtual friends there, always on my side. Aside from my earnings at noise.cash I learned a lot of being a good samaritan in my own ways. The best way to multiply your happiness is to share it with others.

Real happiness doesn't come from getting everything you want. It comes from sharing what you have with the people who matter. By sharing ANGPAO at noise.cash is my greatest happiness despite of covid im still sharing my blessings to them. Thank God for everything ive recieved.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
During the 3rd bday of COLLIN

I didn't noticed that I spend a lots of ANGPAO every other day hehehe. But its ok for me. Happiness is not so much in having as sharing. We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.

Warm comments of my virtual friends

As I read all the comments in my post during the birthday of my youngest son, my heart is melting and I can't express how happy I am. Im thankful for my struggle because without it I wouldn't have stumbled across my strength. It's extremely rare to find someone that cares about you without another agenda. One that wants to see you achieve your dreams, encourages you to grow and is there through all your mess. Be grateful to those people in your life and always keep them close. Im too much blessed when it comes to friendship.

True friends are never apart.maybe in distance but never in heart. Ive met a lot of virtual friends at noise. Im in the channel of NFSFG stands for NOISE FRIENDSHIP SQUAD FUN GOALS.Im almost 4 months there. I appreciate people who are honest in a warmly direct way. There's less hurt, stress and surprise battles to be fought. And more communication, understanding and peace of mind.

At telegram(our gc of NFSFG) 

Sometimes, people who are thousands of miles away can make you feel better than the right ones right beside you. Is is true? For me yes. The time that I need some comfort they are always on me. Friendship means understanding, not agreement. It means forgiveness, not forgetting. It means the memories last, even if contact is lost.

They are with me in joy and sorrow. So my life became meaningful because of them. They will never let you down, instead they motivates you more and more.

So last night I do my 2nd transaction at my noise wallet to coins.ph and I will be giving ANGAPAO soon. My transaction been smooth and I checked my history also. My $2 is there already at bch, so sharing is loving. Its been last week ive recieved a lots of blessing that I never expected, especially RUSTY. Then followed my new sponsors. Some are renewing also and im too much thankful to GOD for everything.

Heres my sponsors and you can checked them, their articles are very awesome. They are also my noise friends, virtual friends. They are all nice and good to me as always. Also to my readers and to those who upvotes my articles a big thank you to all. Friends are very much important for me. Ive got 2 new sponsors which is sis @Ling01 and sis @Adrielle1214. Thank you so much,both of you are very kind to me.

Stick with the people who pull the magic out of you and not the madness. Many people will walk in and out of your life, but only true friends will leave footprints in your heart. So we must value frienddship and every little thing is a gift dont think its a just small thing because the most important is theres a person being good on you.

Thats me at noise.cash

If your one of my subscribers there and Im very much lucky. Heres my link at noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Jean38. Im glad if you will visit me and its my pleasure.

I checked my own plagiarism

All my photos is mine😉

Sept 27,2021

Around 3:54pm

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

8
$ 1.60
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @Zcharina22
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

By these kind of platforms po talaga ay nakakatulong ng malaki lalao na we are in the middle of pandemic ..so maganda na yung papost post lang may kita ka kahit unti lang naiipon naman po.😊 welcome po pala dito sa readcash.. Congrats ..The bot noticed you already po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan at malaking tulong talaga c noise sa lahat. Kahit ilang beses ako nwlan don ng value pero nagstay pa din ako at nagbunga din pgtyatyaga ko. Dito nmn sa read for 1 month din at last na noticed din ako ni rusty,thank god talaga.. Salamat po ng marami😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your done good sissy congratulations and congratulations to all of your achievements

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sissy ko.. Ikw tlaga lagi #1 supporters ko hehehe.. Gratz din syo sissy ko ang galing galing mo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumagaling tayo sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah salamat ky god na kahit english carabao lng nakayanan natin at least nkaraos pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate congrats sa journey mo here at read and noise mukhang nagiging smooth na ang lahat para sayo ate..Masaya ako sa lahat ng achievement mo ate..More blessings ate salamat ate for sharing your blessings through angpao...Bless u more..Muaaawh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu bunsoy hahaha.. Nkakahiya tuloy no. Pero may surpise ako soon kasi magaling na ako eh.. Mgpapaulan ako ng blessings sa noise😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how you so generous sis I am the one ,take some blessing for you in ampao when you're son birthday , di na din ako nakaka. Dalaw sa tg natin sobrang busy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at nahiya tuloy ako hahahaha.. Para sa lahat talaga yun sis kaya nong nagkasakit ako nagstop muna ako sa angpao kasi nahihilo ako eh. Andyan lng nmn ang tg lagi sis at lahat tyo mga bz tlaga kaya time management lang gwin natin😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago