Thanks noise.cash for the FT(free tips)

33 32
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Hello readers! I just wanna share to you my happiness from FT(free tips) from noise.cash. Ive been waiting for 2 weeks I think. I never questioned the admin why im not included but I know how to wait. Some are over reacting hehehe, dont get mad on me im just stating the fact as what ive seen to the users posts. Dont be like that and keep posting about complaining why I am not eligible with that new update and blahh blahh. Dont ever forget also its a free platform and be happy if you still have a value.

Thanks noise.cash
My new post at noise

https://noise.cash/post/17n2056m

Around 6 pm, I visit my account at noise then checking my notifications of course its red bell again. Then I reply some comments until I read this one "You just got a free tip! ", oh my! My eyes are sparkling and I want to shout hahaha. My heart beats faster coz I cant believed I can have this notif today. Thank you, thank you!

However, we dont need to be a superstar coz you feel your capable of all things at noise. Some users also there are quite boastful and some are humble which one is my bet. Im not intelligent and smart like others but im making myself fair. If they dont like me its okay, not my mess hahaha.

AyaMedel account
Our generous moderator at noise.cash

Im shocked with this, dont know also why I cant share my tip to Ayamedel. His the one I try to give but I failed. His one of the moderator of NFSFG(Noise Friendship Squad Fun Goals) Im a member of that channel and also to telegram group chat for few months. If you dont know Ive lost my value for 2 months but AyaMedel, Kaytlyn and Shellyberry are the one sharing their qrtips for me. After 1 month ive got my value back and thank god!

Maybe sharing of qrtips also is one of the reason my value is back. Im very active in that platform but losing 2 months value cannot stop me. I keep posting even I cant have any penny from my posts. I only 1 account but the other users make a new one because they dont have a value. They dont want to wait but for me, I dont want to abandon my account coz I gain few friends already.

Im Jean38 at noise
My biggest achievement

https://noise.cash/post/lrp3nv45

By the way Im Jean38 at noise and its been 10 months already. Some users here at read are my virtual friends also at noise. They are many to mentions but they are good and supportive to me as well. Thanks to them!

But 2 months ago, 1 of my post been noticed by talking head and I cant believed it. It makes me proud, until now. Im just a simple user their, have normal post. A lots of users their have a good content also so I never expected it.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Dont expect too much, just let the destiny will cross your path. Thanks for reading and have blessed Sunday to all...

December 12,2021

9:38pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

15
$ 3.32
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

oh I am going to send you some over there now too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you Teng! Your still active at noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo I am and just went and visited you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhh I checked it and salamat ng marami Teng. But no refill with my free tips😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Sis nabigyan din ng freetips kaso hanggang 0.10 lang then wala ng kasunod, sa ngayon wala na talaga. Siguro kasi di ako masyadong active.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bat konti lng sis? Ako umabot ng 0.48 tpos naubos din sa payback ko. Tpos today walang refill hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, katong kay AyaMedel through wallet nalang ko mag share kay error while tipping man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Tingala gni ko ka ayamedel pati sa mga kaubn nko sa tg mao sd sa ila.. Why kaha na no? Qr rkn gmit nko nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis...lagi ba pero continue lang kay naa ko nailhan na ok rapud after a week. Mga good users ra ba na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gni mao natingala ko sis.. Hupas na ako ft hahaha.. Wa pa mka refill.. Wa pa gni ko post ron sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post unya katong imong gi sent sa tg nga picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na lahi ako gepost. Absent ko ron. Gekapoy ko gaina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis Jean!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Buti naligaw na c noise sa akin hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! May natanggap rin po akong free tip kay noise hehe maagang pamasko po ata:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po.. Gratz din at nakatanggap ka na. Ang iba waiting pa lalo na yung mga oldies don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't get any free advice from the noise, too bad...Anyway, let me congratulate you)))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A g galing nmn sissy super blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe guilty ko ani dili kahuwat sis , ako ilang beses ng nag palit ng account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sori na sis hehehe.. Pero ang ubn days pa lng naa na value.. Diba naa nmn ka value no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O naa ko value dae pero kung wala pa siguro nag guol nako nya maghuna huna dayun og change og account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau na bsta kung mwla mn gni imo value mubalik rna.. Kapuyan nko mg utro gud ug account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats , keep on going and earning as well 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis , deserve mo lahat 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you dear and what is shows is consistency that have paid off. Maybe, you can share some of the free tips with me hahahahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Give me your noise account and ill check you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ate, Di pa ako nakaka receive ng free tip from noise ate, but I hope I will.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dong.. Abi nko nkdwat nka ky kasagaran mga newbies mn una nkdwat. Mga oldies gamay lng jud nkdwat ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't received any free tips from noise but i understand as I'm not that active anymore. Anyway sis congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Iniwan mo na tlga c noise pero kdlsan mga new users ang nkakakuha nyan sis.. Mga old users nagtaka tlga pero today dami pala nkatanggap ng notif at kdlsan nasa channel ng NFSFG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago