Being 4 months at read.cash

33 41
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Last December 21 is supposed to be my monthsary but this article is not yet done and I just draft it for a moment. Im still thinking what will be the half of this story. Sometimes my brain are not working hahaha. I rather to watch tiktok to unwind my brain cells.

So yesterday is a full of blessings for me that my friend Jeanete will send some money for us, as her Christmas gift. Its all the way from norway with love then after I recieved my money at Mlhuilier, I send a message to Jeanete even if shes still sleeping that time. Dont ever forget to say "thank you" to the person who really gives you a blessing.

Im quite disappointed the other day so bye-552 just to access readcash but thank god I retrieved my earnings to my old browser and its $6.45. I usually transfer if I reach a $5 to avoid losing it if in case got a trouble in this platform. Better safe than sorry, right?

I never expected I can reach my 100 subscribers thanks to all. I just have few friends here, I mean virtual friends. As far as I know they are few only then not 50 users also but still Im very thankful to them. I treat it to myself as another christmas gifts that god gives me.

Until now the typhoon Odettte really breaks my heart. im at caraga region surigao del sur where I live but we experience the heavy rains and scary winds that really create some noise outside. But the other places really washout the houses and some people killed. How I wish I can help them all but only I can do is pray for their safeness. Hope the government can provide houses for them.

This month of December is my first time to join some contest with our generous users here. theperfectgiftchallenge2021 for my awesome virtual friends, spend christmas to my younger brother and friends and wishing for christmas. All my articles are all related on me. Thanks to them that they appreciate my works although is just simple but full of love.

Pee monthsary to me!

Being 4 months at read.cash is not easy for me that sometimes I cant publish everyday due to mother duties. Then sometimes a birthday party is difficult for me to attend. Im very grateful to being part of this platform for few months. Although Im not a good writer but I can narrate my own story. Thanks to all of you that always motivates me. I really appreciate it guys and more BCH to come for us.

But thanks noisecash for the ft free tips also that been part of my life for 10 months. Ive meet a lots of people there especially the channel of Noise Friendship Squad Fun Goals (NFSFG). that we celebrate our 7th monthsary last December 21. With lots of challenges and prizes that all of us enjoyed it.

Once you become a mother you dont have enough time for yourself. Am I correct? Even me I forgot to face in a mirror hahaha, so busy everyday. However, an early christmas gift for myself is really unexpected to me. I still have a lots of clothes then our needs is my top priority especially our foods.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my generous sponsors that always supports my journey here. May God bless you all.

December 24,2021

10:20 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 3.19
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Belated Happy Monthsary sis..and advance Merry Christmas!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanky sis and Merry Christmas din sa inyong lahat dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sis, more blessings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis... Bless you more too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis and congratulations on your four months:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and Merry Christmas din sa inyong lahat dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy monthsary sis..nauna Ka lang pala ng ilang araw sakin..ako ngaun ung monthsary ko. More Achievements to receive sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Yes mgkasunod lang tayo pati c sis sweetiepie. Ui pee monthsay syo din sis and more bch pa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4monthsary dae , sana marami pa tayong months and years na magkasama dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay dae, unta makaya jud nato ng years no hehehe.. Hubas na ato utok ana😆...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaya oy kay everyday routine gud natu atung ipang sulat hehe, hubas jud ang utok .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mahurot jud nato ato photos sa cp plus sa facebook pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O unya permi man sad ka naglakaw dae so daghan kag ma topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lgi hasta nkong kapuya ron adlawa tua ko intero buntag sa dalan hahaha.. Kuha ug mga ayuda. Sana all ang pila 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis we shouldn't forget to say thank you for those people who share their blessings to us. It's a huge response from them that they can make them happy. Your friend is really generous sis. I am really proud of her.❤️

Happy 4 months to you sis! It's quiet fast. Congrats to all your achievements for the 4 months. God bless you that and I know there will be a more blessings came to you sis. Take care always.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis.. Dont forget that words to the people been good to us. Salamat ng marami sis sa support and love.. Merry Christmas to all of you there. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis indeed that's why we should learn to say "Thank You" and we shouldn't forget that. You're always welcome sis. Thank you.❤️ Merry Christmas!🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, happy 4th mnthsory here on Read.Cash , wishing you more successful journey. Both noise.cash and read.cash are doing great by helping millions of people. More people will join in your family. Stay safe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear and more bch for us.. Merry Christmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months sis. Kadalia ra sa panahon no? Congrats sa imong na achieve for this month. More success and more bch for you. God bless sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis.. Merry jud ato Christmas ky nkauban pa nato ato pamilya. Nabuzy ko gaina pa buntag sis ky mga ayuda sko mga egsoon gepanguha nko. Nya lakaw na sd ko balik aft 1 pm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, ka busy jud kaayo nimo sis oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobre sis.. Kapoy nko cge drive sa motor nya ulan init pa jud. Krn pko ka relax ky dia nko blay.. Humn nko disrribute sa ila mga pinaskuhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Jean, Happy 4 months in the making.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay dong.. Nkaraos jpon mski ga nosebleed na hahaha.. Hangak bya😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations momma🥰. Merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and Merry Christmas too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is literally here. I can feel it already. Hope you are having wonderful time there. I agree, I also transfer all my earnings by endof the day, better safe than sorry indeed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Christmas is everywhere sis. Better to transfer to your wallet to avoid losing hehehe. Merry Christmas sis😇.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you received money from your friends as a Christmas present. Merry Christmas to you and yours my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maam gertu and were all happy happy here today coz my 2 siblings sending also a Christmas gift😇. Wishing you a Merry Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning my dear, I hope you are fine now take care of yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and good morning too my dear.. Merry Christmas and keep safe always

$ 0.00
2 years ago