All the way from Norway, with love❤

35 33
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Morning morning to all my read.cash fam have some coffee then start our day to be productive, as always. Upon checking my account here some notif pop up above.. Its my facebook messenger. Its my friend Jeanete from Norway, remember her guys? Hmmm if your really read all my articles you really know her. She's one of my 3 decades friend. Although shes busy at work, she can still drop me some messages. How touchy right?

Our convo this morning
As what she said, she put my right mobile number

I did'nt read her reply last night coz I fall asleep already. So this morning she sent me messages again. I really laugh with the "debaydebay" which is divide divide hahaha. Our convo this morning. But its bisaya dialect so I translate it English.

Jeanete: Mare have you recieved a text? Have patience for my gift. Merry Christmas to the three of you. You just divide it. Were busy always.

Me: Ui Mare mownin. Have some coffee. We wake up late with collin.

Jeanete: ill be sleeping later coz its midnight already here

Me: okay mare. But I didnt recieved a text maybe you put my old number

Jeanete: no mare this one I filled up when I do the transaction online.

Me: yuhh thats my number now but maybe its traffic hahaha.. Ill check later in my inbox mare. Thanks mare for the Christmas gift.

Jeanete: Welcome mare and see you soon next year.

Few minutes later.. Shes not yet sleeping hahaha...

She send some photos of Julia. She know how I love baby Julia since shes still a baby. But Julia really loves baby Collin and she had a classmate that looks like Collin hahaha. Jeanete keeps telling me that almost everyday mare shes talking about Collin bla bla bla. Julia is the only daughter of Jeanete.

Im waiting also the reply of my other friend which is Annalisa that lives also at Norway. That one also is busy with her online bussiness. She's a widow already as Olav died last February. So Jeanete arranged all the papers so that Annalisa and Ashley(her daughter) can go back as soon as possible. She need to process all his important documents.

Last time weve talked she tell me that if she had a work there her salary is not big just like Jeanete coz she had a pension already. So her pension is really high, how rediculous hahaha. She decided to try an online business to avoid boredom.

Friendship it works if both making an effort with extra love of course. Thats what we are. If they have a transaction here in Philippines im the one also transact. There form 137 our highschool grades. Im the one get it in our school even I dont have a authorization letters from them. Being famous in our school is really a big help for me, im not joking guys coz its true. This is our usual convo with the previous principal now in our school.

Principal: Hey Jean what brings you here?

Me: ahmmm maam can i get some copy of form 137 of Annalisa Mendoza?

Principal: ohhh Annalisa, your closed friend. Wait ill get it for you

Me: thank you again maam

See how good the principal but actually shes my teacher in 1st year highschool. She knows me a lot even my circle of friends. Shes the one also putting us in a dance contest once we have a big event in entire schools. I always exempted in our class for a practice. How I remember the days when I was young.. Memories can be reminded me always.

So dont expect anything for your friends and let the luck be with you. Just be true to your friends dont just add them for your own purpose. Dont take advantage to anyone and God will bless you anytime.

Todays blessing...

Thank you Jeanete

Later ill be on the road again. Then my nanay also have some orders for our Christmas Eve soon(sugo na sad ko😅). Its raining again here, have new coming typhoon again. We keep praying for our safeness guys. Extend my warmest prayers to all my fellow filipinos.

Special thanks to @ewyr for not forgetting me eventhough this is my 2nd account. As you dont know guys my 1st article in my 1st account, it ewyr give me motivates to write more. Even im not a good writer. Merry Christmas to you ewyr and god bless you always wherever you are. Ill be waiting for your next article.

Thanks ewyr

Thats all for today and keep safe always. Wishing a Merry Christmas to all of you guys.

December 23,2021

9:25 am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.56
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Naku sis ang sarap naman sa pakiramdam ng may mga kaibigan kang ganyan. SanaOL,at napaka cute ng anak nya sisi, ang ganda nito pag nagdalaga na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis at nakakagaan ng prblma pg kausap mo mga tunay na kaibigan talaga. Yes mgnda talaga yan c Julia ang cute pg tinatwag akong "tante Jean"... Di yan marunong mg English pero bisaya ang galing hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow talaga sis? Ano ba yung salita nila doon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Norwegian.. Tpos ang twag nila sa pera nila is nok. Wlang youtube ang ipod ni Julia kasi mas priority ng country nila ang own dialect para mahasa sila sa salita nila kesa sa ibang dialect lalo na sa mga bta. Kya di marunong c Julia ng English. kya sumisilip sya non ky collin pg pinapanood ko ng youtube..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't win a friend in the lottery or just find one on the street. Friendship is a very complicated relationship. They do not arise at once, out of nothing.Friendship, you need to build over a long time. This is the hardest work, to find her and then maintain it, do not lose. It's good that you have such a strong relationship)))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its true.. Friendship needs to build with full of trust and love. That they can defend on you anytime. Thats friendship it does. Thank you sis😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read earlier about your friend.I know there are friends in other countries too. I admire you! So you are a kind and outgoing person💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis and I have 2 friends also at Japan but they are both filipinas also. They are my closed friends since highschool. Thats why they dont forget me either.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Jean, you said great about friendship, really a friendship that is accompanied by expectations will never last. I always put a smile on my face, when remembering old memories. Merry Christmas my dear... May your days be full of joy and happiness... 💚🎄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its true my ellen. Thats the true friendship and always treausure every memories. Merry Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta buotan nga pagka friend murag mahinumduman jud permi dae ba. Nindota ana oy bisan lagyu na pero naa lang gihapun ang friendship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag ka diha dae hehehe.. Mski pa way okasyon dae mgpasaag saad jud dayun na iya ingon nga nkdwat kag txt. Mktwa n lng ko nga mauwaw. Maayu sd ko sa iya pamilya dae ky mski wa sya dri pinas pero gina hatdan nko ug foods bsta naa okasyon dri sa balay namo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot ka ika silingan og ma Amiga ba murag dili jud toxic dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw maayu ko dae sa tawong di sd plastic nko hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance merry Christmas, sana maging merry talaga para sa lahat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sissy.. Magiging merry talaga ang pasko, dahil sa pamilya natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, sanaol may Christmas gift. Hehe, bitaw sis oi, deserve mo yan. More blessings pa sa imoha sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Kasayu sa grasya ba maski nagkape pa ta ko nya ana na dayun ang show mski unya hapon pa unta ko mghimo ug article ky galibog pko unsa na sd topic hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa morning pag ingon ana ang mabasa, ayay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa nmn diay imuha mga friendship? Gaina gepahapitan sa ninang ni kulot iya xmas gift. Ang kulot bz kaau dri sa iya duwaan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wala man ko friendship oi, virtual friends hinuon daghan pero kanang friend sa personal, murag wala man. Gusto lang nila benefits lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to come this morning zga ng pamasko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Kagigising ko lng kanina at nagkakape pa lang hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I remember your three decades-old friend Jean :) That was nice of her

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for remembering Teng.. Your always awesome hehehe. Jeanete is a good friend of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas ate, sana all my gift na Natanggap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merry Christmas din dong. Dami mo nmn friends siguro dyan so mgbibigay din yan, just wait lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba ka sis, umaapaw ang blessings sayo, merry christmas sis and to your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you sis at di ko sinasadya😉.. Merry Christmas din sa inyo diyan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! They are all kind sis. I envy your friendship. I felt the love you have each other. She's really generous. She makes you happy. She's a good friend of yours.

Her daughter is really pretty. She's really cute.🥰 I want to hug her.🥰 She's really beautiful. God bless your family and your friends sis.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you sis. And yes they are all kind/generos one. Julia is really gorgeous girl since little and her yes is brown. Di marunong mg english at tagalog pero bisaya ang galing hahahah.. Don ksi sis sa Norway bawal saktan mga bta don eh 911 agad hahaha... Ksi kinakausap ni Jeanete in bisaya para kahit galit na sya naiintindihan ni julia. Bless you too sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis she has a pretty face. San siya lumaki sis? Thank you so much sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero maldita yan hahaha. Sa Norway talaga siya lumaki pero every other year nagbabakasyon sila ng pinas kya di nya kami nkakalimutan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning my dear, I hope you are well always Merry Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Morning too mu dear friend.. Thank you and Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago