Too much love will kill you

27 41
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Are you familiar with my title now? Some of my friends telling me that kind of words really fits on me. And you know why? Hmmm maybe this is the right time that you will know the real me. They dont know my real problems in life because they expect me that im totally happy for a having a new family.

Im a product of broken family....

Thats me... Weve been separated with my ex-husband last 2012 when Im in Singapore. He find another woman, so I make the right decision but I ask my son first. My son narrate all the things ive never expect that he will noticed that to his father. His just 5 years old when I left him. He tell me that papa have a gf and thats it. We need to separate so that he will be more happier but my in laws are not agree my decision. I work there for the sake of my family, my ex is quite batugan and chickboy.

Being a mama's boy is not good coz he always depending. For me I cant take it especially the needs of my son that time. I feel shy on that situation that her mother always saved us(di mkapal face ko😁). Im raketera that time like dealer of avon, tupperware, natasha, sundance, mse, dakkie and even the chorizo/tocino. In short ive been breadwinner for 4 years then weve been 6 years with my ex.

My 1st family

New family...

Last 2014 my partner wants us to move with my eldest son coz were living with my parents. Im very happy that time coz we can live in our own. For me family is comittment and by love. It means showing up when they need it most. It means having with each others backs. It means choosing to love each other even on those days when you struggle to like each other. It means never giving up.

As a saying "you will know the person if you will live together". So thats true, the true attitude of my partner comes out. A lots of rules and I cant figure it out.

His rules:

  1. No man can chat you in messenger except with your brothers. (he can access my fb account)

  2. No birthday parties to attend.

  3. No friends friends at all.

How can you imagine that rules? At first I really react that I have a lots of friends and even guys, have it. He can access my fb account so he blocked a lots of my friends and classmates. He replied some messages, he scolded them and blocked them. I feel irritate the first time I know the real him. Actually his a friend of my brothers thats why I know him since Elementary then his in College that time. So 10 years is our age gap. I thought matured guy is an open minded but Im wrong. Im with a jealous type of person and he dont want me to make my own decision. In short I dont have my own privacy. Im honest to him from the start and I trust my fb account to him but I cant believed he will do a such thing that I cant believed it, that he can do it.

My new family

So I need to adjust for the sake of our relationship and were running 8 years. Its been many years I suffered his attitude and I always telling him "no one can stay you longer if you will not changed". Sad to say he dont need to change as he said. I always ask him "you dont trust me"? Of course I trust you even in money but the people sorrounds you I dont trust it. Woooowwww I cant accept that answer you know because your not in a right way. Sometimes I just skip when were arguing and it makes me stress.

However, his responsible man and he treat my son as his own. His an ofw for many years but he had a vacation yearly. Everytime he go home I feel Im in a prison and I dont want to be with him all the time especially in the market. Lots of people can call me there and he ask me "is that your boyfriend"? And I said "no, thats my classmate". Thats the scenery if someone talk to to me. Until I bluff him "yes thats my boyfriend, and I laughed.

I dont know why his like that and Im so tired to understand him. To much love will really kill me. I dont have a privacy in my life thats why Im not fond with facebook even in posting. One thing also I cant post my own photo, I mean profile pic. He always make an issue thats why my profile pic is the 3 of us but my timeline is my eldest son.

Authors message:

Act like its all perfect even though inside it really hurts. Im gonna smile like nothings wrong, pretend like everythings all right. Thats me and I can hide the natural me for the sake of my sons. Make it sure your really knows your husband/partner in life.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Its my first time to share about my relationship but hope dont bash and im tired of being martyr already. Maybe its better to be single, less stress.

Thanks to all of you, to give some minutes to read my undying lovelife hehehe... Thanks to my sponsors, upvoters, commenters and also to my beloved @TheRandomRewarder that always visit my boring articles.

Oct. 17,2021 Sunday

5:28pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

9
$ 3.59
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Zcharina22
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

I can tell through you article that he is possessive with you. Mahirap n nmn paliwanagan ang may edad na. Pero kaya mo yan sis, pray lng na mabago niya yong ganong ugali kasi nkakasakal talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahay sis kahit na sabihin ko pang nkakasakal ka na di pa rin nagbago at pag hiniwalayan ko nmn don sa mga kapatid ko nanggugulo at sympre neutral yan sila ksi kmi mgkakapatid pgdating sa mga asa asawa nmin di kmi nkikialam sis. Di gaya ng iba diba ginagatungan pa para mghiwalay tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ginawa mo talaga yun? Iniwan mo? Buti naman at ganyan kayong magkakapatid, true yan kapag may problema sa family dapat isettle ng pagpartner wag agad agad makisawsaw ang pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo ah.. Ilang beses kmi nagkahiwalay nyan at di pa rin nagbago. Mga kapatid ko ang sagot nila lagi "c jenjen lng tlga mkkadecide nyan".. Gnyan mga kpatid ko ksi alam din nila sitwasyon ko na kakaiba ugali ng partner ko. Di na rin ako nangarap makasal ulit, kakaloka sis mg adjust hanggang ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust has to be present for a relationship to move forward. When you don't have confidence it is difficult to succeed in love. So the best thing is to make adjustments and that person sees that you are committed to him to the fullest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend for dropping and im still hoping that he will changed. Even I do the adjustments its still the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdummy account ka nalang ate hehe joke lang po ate hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha dati meron tlga bunsoy pero nkkapagod din ksi mas gusto ko pa din old account ko. Ala na din ako time sa fb 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always remember to leave a little for yourself. We do not know what happens in the future. A good partner doesn't set several rules, love without trust is not gonna work out. I hope you find peace and freedom from all your worries. Keep safe there in Singapore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right and we cant see our real future. For the sake of my kids I forgot already myself.. Too difficult to decide. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kang sariling privacy lods pati fb account mo kinuha na niya din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya sya na may ari ng fb ko lods. Di na rin ako kinakausap ng mga batch ko pwera na lng kung needed tlga. Tumatwag lng mga kaibigan ko kya nkkausap ko sila pero chat wag na tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Mahirap yan lods. Nasaan na siya ngayon lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa singapore pa din lods.. Di pa nkauwi dahil sa covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nsa singapore pa din..3 years na di nkauwi at dumagdag pa c covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such is life my dear. Too many unwanted issues in this life can result to a lot. It is so unfortunate that some still detects for their partners on what to do in a relatioship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh your right.. Thats why we need to sacrfice a lots of things just to be ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its hard to be committed with that kind of relationship sis.. he says that he trusted you but he has numbers of rules, does he really knows what is trust? Hmmmm i bet he don't.. there's a big difference between his words and actions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nkakasakal tlga sis at di ako mkabwelo ksi sisigawan ako non.. Hahay buhay.. Sana single na lng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sisy minsan nasasabi ko din yan..sana single nlang ulit ako..kaso may anak na ako eh..hahahahha as we all know hndi din healthy relationship ko ngaun..pro hndi nmn xia nakakasakal kc wla kaming pakialamanan..hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sissy di rin mgnda yung walang pakialaman kahit sa tamang paraan. Iba ksi pakikialam ng partner ko ang harsh. Kung wla lng ako bb nkaalis sana ako last year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan sistema nmin sis..kaya nga minsan di ko xia ramdam..hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That the problem of some man why they cannot trust , but don't worry less stress as long as you know you didn't any make wrong, just focus to your kids, as long as your husband have remittance every month it's okey ,and when he is vacation enjoy it's a little bit time here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im tired sis.. His paranoid na ewan ko ang gulo nya kausap. Kya enjoy ko na lng buhay ko sa kids ko at online earnings. Sila ni bb kulot mgka videokol lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bàsta alam mo sa sarili mo nabikaw ay tapat,,pero maging mapag matyag ka din kase minsan kung sino yong nag bintang diya angbmay ginagawa,pero di naman lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nirereverse ko sya minsan sis pero alam ko ksing loyal yan sa akin. Tumatawag yan para mkita ko kung nasaan na sya. Sdyang kakaiba lng tlga ugali nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago