A birthday party

25 31
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Today is December 6,2021. Its 11th birthday of Jameelah, the daughter of my friend Necel and tomorrow also is her birthday. They will celebrate today(para tipid daw😅).

Im always invited in their family gatherings, in short Im closed to them since im Highschool. The sister of Necel is my closed friend which is Myra, shes in Japan now. My co dancer in highschool, you can remember her if you read my old articles since I started my journey here.

My tabachingching Jameelah
Necel and Jameelah

Jameelah is loving daughter and she really respect us, along with our some friends. As a sign of respect she always bless us and kissed us in cheek. Even now his a big girl already and soon to be a teenager. How fast the days right? As a family friend, I know how they struggle their life and got a good future with the help of my friend Myra. Shes a breadwinner for many years.

Late comer, as always...
Late lunch....

Im always a late comer coz my partner never allowed me to attend parties even its my friends. I can go there 1pm or 2pm and my friends adjust their time just for me. I cant attend if the party is evening coz my partner will call me after dinner, before bb kulot will sleep my partner will do a videocall first.

Cheers.....
Have some dessert😉

Whats the true meaning of friendship?

For me a true friendship doesn't care if your rich or poor, if your being an ass, what you weigh, what your like, if your house is a mess or if you have a family of crazy people. Your conversations will pick up where they left off, even if months have passed by. They will be there for you when you need them most and despite your faults, will love you with all their hearts and cheerish the times spent with you.

From my tiktok...

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeUtMbLw/

My 3 decades friends...

Me and Myra
Last year. Birthday of Necel.. Pool party

Maybe next year my friend Myra will be having a vacation here in Philippines along with her daughter Miyuki. I'll be more busy once she arrive here in my place coz she want me in her side, always.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my beloved readers and sorry if I make you hungry this time. Hope the BCH will pump high so that we will be more happier this coming Christmas.

Special note:

To those who've done the 2nd dose vaccine please try to search www.vaxcert.doh.gov.ph and put your details there. If you want to travel you can show that one and make a screenshot. Sis @JRamona20 you can have this one if your done your 2nd dose, soon.

December 6, 2021

10:53pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

10
$ 2.17
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Well, of course your girlfriend will want your attention, because real meetings can not replace anything, live communication is so important to talk heart to heart, looking into each other's eyes and see a real live smile. I join in congratulations : Two units on your birthday, beautifully decorate the cake. You're a girl without a moment's delay, greet the year that's coming to your destiny I wish you all the happiness, all the beauty, all the happiness, all the joy, all the happiness, all the beauty, congratulations on your Birthday, be happy and believe in your dreams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend and god bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the food is delicious my friend. can you send it for me hehe..sorry I'm just kidding. your friend who wears yellow clothes is it his birthday?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend and sure ill send it to you hehehe.. Thats Myra, my friend and the owner of the house and its her niece birthday. The white shirt girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthdau to you and long life to you as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks but its my friend and her daughters birthday. Mine will be next year at february..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sa anak ng friend mo sis and happy birthday sa friend mo. Kalami sa mga pagkaon, ang cake lang akoa kay naka spaghetti nami gahapon, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ug lamion jud ang foods ghpon bhala late nko abot hahaha... Lami ng cake sis ky di kaau tam is. Wow nag spaghetti diay ka ghpon ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man sis, nag palit ug jollibee si mister gahapon kay niuli siya dayon naay free na family pan na spaghetti, mao nakakaon mi gahapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naay jollibee.. Dri ky jolly baby lng hahaha.. Bukid kaau ning amoa mao di kumpleto. Need pa ta mularga lain lugar para lng mkakaon sa jollibee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didto man gud nagtrabaho sa city ako partner sis mao nakapalit. Once in a blue moon ra tawn mi maka jollibee pud kay tua sa laing city ra ng ingon ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay layo diay mo sa city jud as in few hours ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 to 4 hours kung back and forth sis, basta traffic pero kung di mga 2 + hours lang siguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the birthday girl, she looks adorable and ya'll beautiful ladies too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis... Have a great ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What delicious and tempting foods are. You said very nicely about friendship, I wish all friendships were like that, that we would be so empathetic and comfortable with each other, listen to each other, and be secretive. May your friendship be eternal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. And hope you have a friends like them. Thanks for dropping by. Morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa kanya sisy..ang tatangkad talaga ng mga kabataan ngaun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Yes ang tatangkad na tlga at pati eldest ko is super tangkad pa nyan kay jamelaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki nia sissy 11 pa lang pala xa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis.. 11 pa tlga ang batang yan at ang laking bulas no. Mas malaki pa yan sa amin ni Necel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday jameelah at sa friend mo sis more pakals to come , ang saya ng may totoong mga kaibigan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at ayaw tumanggap ng no hahaha.. Pinapunta tlga ako knina kahit sinabi kung pass muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At bakit kana man mag pass sis hehe ako talaga na miss ko yung may mag invite sa handaan yung makikitA ko yung masasarap na pagkain 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ksi sis short na ako sa time kya pass sana ako at super late na ako dumating don. Ako n lng ang nasa mesa hahahaha... Walang kaagaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago