Here comes my elder bro...

10 27
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Did you remember my cool brother? His been here last September and now he visit us again. However, he had a meeting with some of their clients at Davao City. I thought he dont have time to come here coz supposed to be his flight is last Sunday, as what he said to me last week.

But suddenly my elder sister told me that he will suprised our parents so I keep my mouth shut hehehe. Me and my eldest brother knows only.

Our convo this morning

As of this morning ive been chatting my elder bro about his travel. His done buying the stuff for the bathroom and kitchen. He didnt buy the granite and tiles,(nashort ang budget ni sis hehehe). One thing ive been laugh, they are just 4 travellers in the bus hehehe. Lots of people are still afraid to travel, even me also. And the bus fare is 350php, not bad. The cargo also is 350php.

Around 4pm, he arrives safe. Almost 6 hours. From Davao City to Mangagoy Bislig City. We dont have airport here(bukid is real😅).

Elder bro(our banker)

Weve been busy talking and laughing after our dinner. Its been so long since weve been totally completed. Were big family kaya ang saya saya.

For bathroom and kitchen
Stainless kitchen sink

Here in my place if you will buy this, its too much expensive already especially the stainless kitchen sink. Its worth 3000+ php and my elder bro buy it at davao for 1000+php only.. See the difference? Thats why he decided to buy it if he can go to davao.

I send some photos for my elder sister also and shes very happy that all her request is granted.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight guys and let see what will be the surpised for us, from my elder bro. Thanks sis @Bloghound for renewing your sponsorship for me at nabudol mo na nmn ako at akala ko si rusty😅.. Thanks for the support sis and bless you more.

Thank you for reading and god bless you all.

November 30,2021

8:56pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

7
$ 0.86
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.02 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Your elder brother seems so much on the quiet side and it is good a thing you chose to share his pictures with us all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its stolen shot my friend hehehe.. Im just being real here coz I dont need to hide it. Were not a hollywood stars😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag dala na pala siya ng mga materials

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis... Sya na lng bumili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is it so expensive? It costs $10-$15 at our place. I know because I replaced mine two months ago, the same only one detachment. Congratulations on your brother's arrival.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its expensive if here in my place my friend but if we buy at davao city its more cheaper. Thanks for dropping my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your brother's arrival, and the purchase of such cool and good things for your new home. I hope you all enjoy it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. We really enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate barato rajud tuod sa Davao. Dria mi gapalit ug house materials namo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Barato jud sa davao kesa dri sa amo. May gni mo ky duol ra kmi hastang layua pa jud ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago