Our 2nd floor

13 23
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Home is our place to live along with our family. Having somewhere to go is a home. Having someone to love is a family. Having both is a blessing. We have to love and defend each other. Thats the true meaning of family. But sometimes family have misunderstanding and thats normal coz no one is perfect in this world.

As of this week Im bit busy because were finishing our 2nd floor. I need to update my sister in Cyprus, my elder brother at Manila and my younger brother at Davao City. So I need to take some shots for them and show to my siblings. Actually my elder brother is the planner and designer of our house, I mean my parents house. We will be living upstairs along with my elder sister, soon.

Done the flooring. Then my elder brother tells me that I need to find the basin kitchen sink. Then yesterday I can't find my elder sister request. So I need to contact my younger brother, he said "ill try to find here manang". Maybe on December the whole family of my elder bro will spend Christmas Eve here in our province. Im not sure if we can finished it but hope so.

My elder sister request
Our convo with my elder brother

We need to budget our space so that all can be fit in. Have a living room, dining room, kichen and a loft plan. If we will hire an engineer we will pay of course but with the help of our brother its free hehehe. Thanks for our eder bro that always helps us. And never ever forget his own family, thats us. There is nothing quite like a sibling bond. One minute you are fighting and the next you are trying to help and protect them.

Our convo with elder sister
My younger brother

My crazy sister always calling me madam hahaha.. In siblings we really have a closed one, right? For me, my elder sister is my closest one. When were in highschool she really brings me into her friends. So I know all of her friends, I can join when they are drinking beer and have some fun in disco house. How I missed my sister for 2 years she didnt come home bacause of covid. Maybe next year she can go home and shes so excited, so much.

With the help of facebook messenger we really contact each other, thanks fb! Hope we can spend our Christmas with all my siblings. Its very difficult for us to be totally completed coz we have our own family. But soon we will have our family reunion and have a complete family photo.

Authors message:

Home is always our home. No matter what happened we will go home in our 1st family. Some families are crowded due to the issue of money and were aware of that. So spread love not hate. Learned to love always and trust god always.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Happy weekends to all and thanks for reading my article about home. Love you all!

November 12,2021 Friday

10:22pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

8
$ 1.32
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

How beautiful your content. You can appreciate the family union, the mutual respect and above all the love between brothers. The family union is a blessing, congratulations for the floor that you are building. Greetings to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my family. Im happy to see you again in my article. God bless and keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is brilliant I look forward to seeing it all finished ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks... Hope soon it will finished

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope finished for Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks but ill pray for that๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda pag ang mag kakapqtid ay nag kakasundo kahit may kanya kanya ng pamilya nag tutulungan pa din para sa mga magulang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Dpat talaga mgkakasundo para may blessings lgi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big check sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing sissy ang ganda ng hauz

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy... Mas mgnda ang mansion mo๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow SanaOL may second floor..ang galing nmn ng sister mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Pwede pa nga mg 3rd floor sabi ni tatay. Kung sino may budget sa amin pwedeng pwede... Gusto kasi ni sister umuwi na for good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago