Im an avid fan of Walking dead

31 28
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Happy Monday to all read.cash fam and how's your life going on? Bit busy with works as usual, thats our daily routine. Guys did you notice your drafts here? I mean your article? Can someone view it? Even its not yet published? Because mine got viewed with others so maybe I need to publish this one left.

My draft... Got 5 views

Im very much hooked with Walking Dead and I stopped watching till season 7. I can stay at home watching it whole day. The first season of the walking dead, an American post-apocalyptic horror television series on AMC. But i watch only at dvd's. Sheriff's deputy RICK GRIMES(Andrew Lincoln) wakes from a gunshot-inflicted coma to discover the world overrun with walkers. His in the hospital that time and people are screaming because of the walkers attacking them.

Photo credit from google(The season 1)

As I watch the season 1, I feel pity for Rick Grimes coz he separated by his wife Lori and his son, Carl. So he need to find them. Imagined how you can defeat them? So you will make a lots of strategy so you can beat them. His arriving to an abandoned Atlanta with the horse. In just one click the place been ghost town. Everybody is hiding just to stay alive. Rick mets a lot of survivors like Daryl, T-dog, glenn and Jim. Rick unknowingly causes a group of survivors to be trapped by the walkers. The group dynamic devolves from accusations to violence, as Rick must confront an enemy far more dangerous than the undead. Here comes the enemy hehehe and how can you managed the humans versus zombies.

Photo credit from google(Season 5)

Its season 5, they marked (X) because they died. From right to left its Andrea, Jim, Rick, Carl, Lori, Glenn, Shane(bestfriend of Rick) and I forgot the last one, sorry my bad hehehe. So sad with that season, lots of them been died. Until I reach season 7. Im not addict with them hahaha.

So scary if that will happen in real, right? How can we defeat also? My imagination again is running hahaha.. Its a just a movie. But I love watching them but im not fan of Andrew Lincoln but since I watch him I started to idolized.

Screenshot from my phone..

Soon ill watch the rest of them. Im sure theres a lot of additional characters again. The last time I watch, Carl been blinded by the enemy and Im glad his still alive. So you better watch it also guys. A lots of betrayal happened in that series. Then tell me if you loved it also. Online earnings really take my time, im a movie marathon type if you didnt know me but my family knows hehehe.

Authors message:

Sometimes we make ourselves busy by watching movies. Despite the impression you may have from watching too much TV. Movies are not about reproducing reality. They're about telling stories.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

A million thanks to all of you.. My readers my sponsors and also to my beloved Rusty. Hope you enjoy watching este reading my article.

Oct. 18,2021

4:58 Monday

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

5
$ 1.62
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

I've been hearing the title "Walking Dead" before. I'm curious but never watched it. I would get scared easily so I avoided it. But let me watch it sooner or later if I have a companion. πŸ˜…

I used to love these kinds of movies when I was a kid, but I didn't know what happened to me now. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just try to watch the season 1, so you will know how good is it.. Marked my word you will loved it and its not scary because its exciting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis. Your words assured me. I'm gonna watch it someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi ako nanood nito sis, inip much ako kapag series plus may baby pa ako na medyo curious sa mga napapanood

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mgnda sya sis sa lahat na series na nkita ko dati at wla pa c bb kulot kya pg nsa skol na eldest ko non mg movie marathon na ako hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig manuod yung kapatid ko nito. Pero asan ka nanunuod Sis, application ba? Yung about pala sa drafts, and pagkaka-alam ko, di ma view ng iba, so yung 5 views nayan is sa iyo galing. But di ako sure Sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dati sa dvd tlga ako nanonood sis pero nasira na player ko kya di na ako nkasubaybay then kpatid ko nagsabi na sa myflixer dw ako manood pg wla ako netflix na app at sa browser lng yan sis.. Hala sa akin yun na views pala sis eh nkailang open ko yun tska yun n lng na ang naiwan.. Ang iba 2 to 3 views at yan lng ang 5..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free site lang ba yan Sis or may bayad? Di rin naman ako sure Sis, base lang sa experience ko parang sa atin counted yan na views

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free lng yan sis at e full screen mo lng pg nanood ka ksi ksp ang ads eh.. Kakapagod pag x hahaha.. Ngayon ko lng nlaman yan na sa atin pala yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved that series. But unfortunately it became tedious for me and I stopped watching in the 7th season. When I saw that Negan was spared even after what he did. In addition to how people were more dangerous than the zombies themselves. Maybe one day I will look for the remaining seasons and see them, who knows.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That negan is traitor grrrr.. But im too much worried with Carl. He had eye huhuhu... Hope daryl still alive.. I loved that guy, very brilliant. Me too ill watch the remaining season..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko napo ito, highly recommended hehe pero pag nanonood po ako nito dapat may kasama ako dahil matatakotin po kasi akoπŸ˜‚nice meeting you po😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat nanood ka nyan ksi adik ako dyan eh. Ako lng din mg isa nanonood kya panay sermon ko sa mga cast hahaha... Nice to met you din po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa natatry panoorin to sissy haha, ngaun pa lang takot na ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sissy mgnda yan..try mo manood sa season 1. Tagal na din yan pero mahaba ang kwnto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sissy hahaha kaya ko kaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nmn nkktakot bagkus nkaka excite di gaya ng the nun na nkakatakot tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! You just reminded me of my favourite horror movie the walking dead. This movie was been aired freely in some of our local TV stations like channels TV and AIT TV stations even in silverbird Televison as well. Then when i bought a satelite dish, it was still being aired on fox station channels 124 in the satelite dish i bought which is locally known as Digital satelite television ( DSTV). I still love my walking dead as I cant just stop watching

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oppss im very much happy that you are a fan of walking dead. I loved that series thats why ill watch them again if im not really busy... Hope daryl still alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better you have some draft article for me no any, I didn't watch this time any series or drama ,only I watch is cardo dalisay, that why I no Idea about ,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have 4 drafts sis but I published one by one kasi nahihiya na ako sa views hahaha. Sis idol ko din c cardo dalisay kya apir tyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti ka pa nakakagawa,ay magkasundo Tayo PAg Kay cardo dalisay, ayan Lng talaga ang pinapanood ko ilang taon na haha kahit nakakainis na kung minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakadisctruct ksi sis ang mga drafts ko at may mga viewers pa hahaha.. Hapi 6 years na po tayo ky cardo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pd pala din yon makita ngbibankahit di naka publish, ay oo nga ang tagal na noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnyan din syo sis? Nagtaka din ako bat may nakakita. Yes 6 yrs na kaya nkakainis lgi nila nirerecall ang nakaraan na shoot kya lalong nttagalan ang dpat na ipakita nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapanuod din ako ng mga ilang seasons ng movie na to..pro hndi ako fan ng mga horror..hahahahha pero na eexperience ko makakita ng mga multo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis sobrang adik ako sa knila at di pa uso ang earnings sa akin non kya ubos oras ko sa knila. Buti ka pa nkakita na ng multo.. Ako kelan pa kyaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhah naku sis wag mo ng hangarin..hahahah nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matakot tyo sa tao kesa sa multo. Nku sis pg nanaginip ako ng horror balik tulog ako pra ma continue pero wla pla continuation hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha bat ganun? Ako na matatakotin, tinatakot kau na matapang ayaw takotin.. parang ang unfair yata..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghihide and seek ka ksi hahaha. Nku sis hanggang movies lng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago