Mother duties

27 30
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Every 1st week of the month is my monthly duties such as grocery and pay some bills. Every minutes is very important for me, need to move quickly so all will be done in 1 day. Im the only one can do all this stuffs coz my partner is not here, so im instant😅.

Im fan of Western Union😅

Here comes my monthly alotment from my partner(from singapore taraw😉). Even were not married in a piece of paper, his a responsible one. I dont need also to remind him about money. Once he had his salary he automatically send it at western union. He just send me the MTCN so that I can get. His good to us but a lots of things also he dont want me to do. If you read all my articles here and you know what I mean hehehe.. (nakakasakal din). So more adjustment.

My stepsons..

Receipt from Palawan express

As usual I send some money for my 2 stepsons. The eldest is already at seminary school and youngest is still in their hometown. The greatest gifts you can give to your children are the roots of responsibility and the wings of independence. When parents neglect their responsibility to correct and discipline their children society suffers. The results are crimes and harm committed against others. Please protect them at all cause.

At Philhealth

Philhealth payment...

Did you pay already your Philhealth?However, I pay my 3 quarters so that I can complete my whole year. Everytime I go there its a lots of people so I backout hehehe. Even I didn't used my Philhealth, im still paying coz we dont know the emergency situation. Despite of the corruption happens at Philhealth its still my obligation to pay it for the sake of my kids and also to me.

Groceries...

Prince town
Gaisano Capital
Gmar's Store

See how busy I am hehehe. Its 3 stores just to complete all our neccessities. The Prince Town has a lots of stocks of milk, for baby kulot. Then ill buy some to Gaisano Capital such as the frozen foods and biscuits. When it comes to diaper, sometimes its too difficult to find and always out of stock. There are times also I used other brands but I dont like the quality. I buy also some medicines and vitamins.

Penshoppe...

At Penshoppe

They have a promo, so I buy a slippers for my eldest son. Its worth 299php then its buy 1 take 1. For myself its just a piece of black cap, its enough for me. But suddenly my eldest used my black cap yesterday coz its raining.

Im a BENCH LOVER but gaisano dont have that store here. I ask the saleslady how much is your bench 8? The saleslady said "mam were penshoppe" and I smiled. Oh my god sorry, I forgot hahaha. Im pathetic sometimes.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

I just wanna say thanks to my virtual friend which is @BCH_LOVER for renewing your sponsorship on me. Salamat sa support sis and more blessings to come in your family and advance Merry Christmas.

Thanks for reading and blessed Sunday to all of you. Keep safe always no matter what happened.

December 5,2021

9:27pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 1.47
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Stocks means that you are prudential.And very well that the material assistance you get from her ex-husband (I read correctly?) Do not refuse, at least this.Baby strong torture pampers, only if you go somewhere, and at home without him.What would not act "sweat" used only cotton diapers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend my diapers is good for 1 month and in the morning I take off his diaper. When he sleeping in the afternoon I put diaper on him coz he can wet all his blanket at pillows in his bed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I really enjoy seeing you, that you are an active and hard-working mother, you do all the housework yourself, and you work so hard for your children, your sons should be proud of you, God bless you for each other...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo sis hehe, tumatanggap lang ng alote. Apaka busy mo nga na nanay kudos sayo sis nanay na tatay pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis pero dami nmn bawal kya lagi ako nagmamadali ksi tumatawag yan lgi. Super bz ko talaga lalo na yung dumating c kuya nku halos di ako mka cp hahahha. Hirap maging nanay at tatay pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Bench too. You are lucky with your partner, pag ang lalaki nagreremit ng sahod nakks..Iba na yan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same pala tayo sis. Mbango ksi mga perfumes nila tska ang tgal mwla. Maintain nmn pdla nya sa akin sis ksi obligasyon dw nya kami, charrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeh makapag grocery sis.. parang may sari sari store lang..hahahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo gnyan ako sis parang mgtitinda dw ako pero budget nmin then sa 15 bili na nmn ako. Kape ko is 4 ties tlga hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The responsibility of being a parent is very great. It's not just feeding them. I agree with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and good morning ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun may atik na uli

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha ikw tlga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ang swerte laging may ayuda monthly at makapal kapal yan hehehe

Wow penshoppe love it branded huh diko afford ayieee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always nmn ako may ayuda sissy at talagang budget lahat. Na sissy mas gusto ko ang bench kesa sa penshoppe eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy ukay ukay nlng niahahaha joke

Buti kpa sissy mahal na mahal ka ng partner mk hehe daming pera oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati mhlig ako sa ukay ukay sis pero ngayon ang mhal na hahaha.. Nku sissy ang bills ko ang daming c bb kulot pa lng nilamon na 10k hehehe.. Tuition pa ni eldest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay naka grocery na jud ka sis, tingob na jud ba. Dili d i dha mupuyo sa inyoha ang anak sa imo partner sis?

You're welcome sis, more blessings to you and your family as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaduha ko mg grocery sis didto na sa 15 na sd hehehe.. Wa mn sila mosugot nga dria ky mauwaw mga bta sko bsta geingnan na nmo silang duha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot unta to dha para ma close sila sa ila igsuon no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta lgi sis nya maluoy ko ato nila ky wa mn sila dalha sa ila inahan. Naminyu nmn sd ug lain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag kabuki pa ang padala sa mga anak niya Di isang padalahan lamang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na kasi sila mgkasama sis.. Nsa seminaryo na ang eldest eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana na all ate, daming groceries, need naman talaga yan monthly. Save muna ako ate, until BCH will pump.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe kulang pa na dong mga 15 mg grocery na sd ko. Buyag bya mi tulo twn. Wa nko hilabti ako bch twn ug gahilak nko ug lansang ky lugi na kaau ko huhuhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods ate ayaw sa jud tanduga hulat hulat lang mo pump ang BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi dong stay put sa ky di jud ko kabawi pag ako egawas.. Paita ani huhuhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago