Missing my mother in law

22 22
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Blessed Wednesday to all of you read.cash fam and im hoping for your safeness everyday. Tonight ill share some memories of my late mother in law. Even were separated already with my ex husband but were in good situation including my sister and brother in law. Usually when it comes to in laws some really hate each others, right? But the family of my ex husband is definitely a good persons.

Ive got married last June 25,2005 and it tooks 7 years of living with them. Mama Lita is a government employee as a barangay treasure for many years. When my father in law has been retired, mama lita shouldered everything the expenses. So ive decided to lived in our own coz my ex husband that time have a work. But mama lita dont want us to leave so they own the 1st floor and were in 2nd floor. I refused it but mama really begs me to stay coz she will be more worried for us especially the needs of my eldest son. Mama is really a good mother for me ever since and I really really thank to God for that. My son is a 1st grandson in both sides of our family.

Mama Lita, Carl John and me

Wayback 2007, met my mother in law. We attend a burial of lola deceria(mom of mother in law) that lives at Burgos Cortes Surigao del Sur.

My sister/brother in law

We really loves lola deceria, shes just like mama lita. A loving, caring, generous and supportive lola. It really hurts for us and we really cried for losing lola.

Davao escapade

When im working at Singapore they always bring my son in travel. My son lives in my moms house so they ask my permission to bring my son. Upon staring in this photos it makes me cry huhuhu... Sometimes Im dreaming with mama.

Mama died last January 2019. My sister in law tells me that mama died already and I ask her how? Coz that time mama is in the hospital, here in my place. They've been at davao city before she admitted at the hospital. Its just a cough only then after few days she died. Mama is a diabetic but maybe the hospital give the wrong medicine for her thats the only thing comes out to my mind or maybe something triggered in her body.

My sister in law said I never ask also about that. Im really awared about diabetic issues coz mama tells that to me. If your diabetic person then you dont have enough maintenance you will die. Theres no cure for that sickness and if mama can't take medicine in 1 day she will feel weak. She's very fat when shes not yet diabetic. We always take care of our health coz we dont know what happened in our future. Missing you mama and I love you so much. Thanks for the love and care for us.

Authors message:

Once we get married we need to love also our in laws. A mother in law deserves love and respect just as our own mother does. Treat her like you want your mother to be treated. Always respect them and love them.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight guys and thanks for dropping by. Have a wonderful day to all of you and keep safe always. Love you all.

November 3,2021 Wednesday

9:00pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 2.36
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Mahirap talaga ang sakit na yan ate bukod sa magastos, traydor pang sakit..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya dapat alagaan ang sarili para di mgkasakit gaya ng diabetes. Kahit may pera ka pa pero pg oras mo na eh no choice na tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By God's Grace Sis, hopefully maging close ko din in-laws ko in the future. About your mother-in-law, she is in the good hands now. Just always pray for her:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and ill pray for you also. Just be on yourself lng sis at magiging close ka din sa mga in laws mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven’t heard for a long time that someone had such a good relationship with their mother-in-law. That's nice. There are usually disagreements. I respect my mother-in-law and she respects me. I think respect is the most important in all relationships.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its very rare only and I do respect my in laws. Mama is very good to me coz she know how I take care my own family. His son got big changes when we got married but temptation is everywhere. My ex didnt maintain his loyalty when he was far on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag mabait talaga ang isang tao sis maalala talaga natin ,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo tama ka dyan sis.. Mabait c mama at sya gumastos sa kasal namin non. Wla kming utang pgkatpos ng kasal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky with your former mother-in-law, but I had a snake under my skin. She kept asking me for money for repairs, and in the end I could not stand it and went to live in a rented apartment.My husband and I divorced because of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sorry for that and it really happens. But my mother in law is not like that. She really provides us,always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good relationship with in-laws is quite rare

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh your right.. Thats why im lucky to have them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka miss talaga ang mga taong nawala satin na may mabubuting puso, ang hirap kalimutan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis at di ko tlga makakalimutan c mama.. Napapanaginipan ko pa nga sya kya nagpapamisa agad ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka gusto niang dalawin mo xa sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niyaya ako ng sis in law ko minsan pero sdyang ang hirap ksi di nmn pumapayag yan c partner kahit mgpaalam ka pa. Anak ko lng nkakapunta don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you have a good relationship with your in laws Eve you are separate to your ex husband, Your wedding day is my birthday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh sis ang bait ng mga in laws ko kya pinapadalhan ko sila ng foods bsta may okasyon kmi dito sa bhay. Hala birthday mo pala sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit ka lang sa bahày nila , oo birthday ko yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo malapit lng sis, 1 ride lng. Pati pa kpatid ni mama pinadadalhan ko ksi mgkapitbhay sila. So di ko tlga makakalimutan bday mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero di mo na nakikita Ang ex o doon,ay pqiya na din siya,,oo sis di o yon makakalimutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ko lng mkita yun ksi barkadista yun kya laging gala. Di ko nmn pinapansin yun kaya di na rin nya ako kinakausap. Yoko magalit sis kya dinaan ko n lng sa di pgpansin sa knya

$ 0.00
2 years ago