Awkward moment

36 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Have you've been meeting again with one of your suitors when your in highschool? Im in a mood now to share some of my lovelife stories when I was young. Last November 24 around 1:30 pm, I drop by to Annalou's house Ive seen Enrico at the barber shop that owned by father of Annalou. He barely knows me even I have a mask hahahaha.

Enrico: oh jean!

Me: hey Enrico., still recognized me huh!

Enrico: of course, your the one of my long lost love but sad to say you didn't choose me

Me: hey shut up, lots of people here

Enrico: dont care Jean and Im happy to see you in an unexpected day

Jean: hey sorry for what happened, I didn't mean it too. Then Im too childish that time.

Enrico: Ive forgiven you already, so hows life? Have kids already?

Jean: thanks Enrico... Im good then I have 2 sons

Enrico: who's your husband?

Jean: hmmmm you didn't know him. His not around and his working far.

Enrico: ohhh happy family huh

Jean: not really Enrico but thats life. The most important for me is my kids. So whos your wife?

Enrico: hey im still single... Im so happy to see you Jean for how many years I still remember your face.

Jean: hey ive got to talked to my friend inside and im in a hurry. Nice to met you again๐Ÿ˜‰

Enrico: ok jean bye! Take care...

I cut it off maybe later he want my mobile # hahaha..

Bearer is the owner...

Wayback 1997, I met Enrico in a birthday party of Phoebejan. But the brother of Phoebejan introduce us which is Aujie. They are bestfriend actually then Enrico is a shy type person so Aujie is the bearer. Bearer is the one will bridge us with Enrico but accidentally weve been closed with Aujie and become lovers after 2 months. I didn't mean it too coz love is mysterious, right? We just feel it without expecting.

Photo credit from Unsplash

So that time I really believed the saying of "BEARER IS THE OWNER", I feel sorry for Enrico that time and im too shy to tell sorry for him. Im just a 3rd year highschool and Enrico is College student. Until he stop courting me and leaves me at Aujie. Weve been a lovers for 1 year only. How to keep a relationship work? We must communicate of course. Talk about things the good and the bad. Be honest and be faithful. Make time for one another. Leave the past and the past which includes the ex's, know that having arguments are normal. Know that you won't always be happy. Appreciate the flaws, appreciate each other. Lastly, love each other unconditionally.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Sometimes we made a mistakes while we are young, easy to decide a thing then later you noticed your wrong decisions. Thank you guys for reading and keep safe always.

November 27,2021

7:46pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 2.31
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Awkward moments ahah. It has happened to all of us at least once. They are ghosts of the past, that after many years, no longer mean anything in our current lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really awkward especially when im so mean to him when I was young, too shy hahaha.. Im too bad for him๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really an interesting article there โค๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You remind me when I was in high school, love comes when someone I like is in a relationship and dating, until I graduate. The thing I don't forget is that when my boyfriend wanted to meet my parents, wearing a school uniform I was scared at that time, and he was really serious about this relationship, my mind kept drifting, are we going to get married soon?? I'm scared because I'm still in school. and in the end my relationship with him did not continue and now he is married. right on her wedding day I got an invitation for her wedding. sad and sorry but that's the reality. sometimes the people we love and have a relationship with us for several years, do not become partners forever, God has arranged everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? I have also a bf like that then I dont want my parents will know that. I want to finished my studies and got a stable job. But sad to say we didnt meant for each other also but he still visits me here in our house hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako nyan dati, sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ni minsan di kayo nagtagpo ng mga ex's or suitors mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeiii, hahahha never talaga ako nagkaron ng high school sweetheart sis..hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku sis ang boring nmn non. Wla kang lovelife sa highschool pero nkkamis din yung kinikilig ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it was interesting to recall one of your romantic memories, yes in a two-way relationship, as you said, respecting each other's differences and opinions and spending more time together and being honest with each other is very important, and it is necessary to maintain the relationship... โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and ive got a lots of memories of my ex's. Relationship must sacrifice everything for the love ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's exactly right. excellent, It is very interesting for me to read your memoirs... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and thanks for dropping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh well, we do not listen to anyone when we are teens haha.. all the advises go right above our heads lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right sis.. Its a childish decision but now im purely matured in everything๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay pud ang 1 year sis oy. Wala pa jud jud ko katry ana ka dugaya. Basin second chance na sis hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kasagaran nko uyab sauna naa mn sd mgdugy pero kdto c Enrico ego ra nanguyab pero wa nko sya gesugot. Ambot anang 2nd chnce sis ky malisod na ky naa nko extra baggage๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buotan jud siguro na si Enrico sis. Santos gud sya og 1 year panguyab ๐Ÿ˜ Dili mo matter sis uy, kung tinud-anay as imoha ang tao dawaton niya tanan about nimo. Char oy mura sad kug korek ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy c Aujie ako ka 1 year nga na uyab ky niundang nmn si Enrico panguyab nko bya ky kmi na sa bff nya.. Ay di nko maghuna huna ato. Enrico ky bsin dugang dugang ra sa kasakit na sd๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wa ta kahibaw as panahon bya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, nagkita d I mo sa imo suitor sis? Mao d I title kay awkward moment, kay si the past suitor man d I

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis for how many years kdto pami nagkita, nauwaw ko nya hehehe mao awkward jud kaau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, d man ko makarelate sa ingon Ani nga moment sis oi, wala man gud koy dAghang suitor,๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sori gud hehehe. Pero bad kaau ko nya sauna ba pero may gni wa sila mgsinumbagay pgkablo nya nga kmi na sa bff nya. Ubn ex nko ok rmn mi murag bff jpon hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sanaol daghan ug ex sis, ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dahh pila ra gud kbuok ako ex's pud sis. Wa na jud twn ko ani mahuna hunaan nga article napdong nta ani sa lovelife๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are young you make many mistakes, and despite the advice of our parents, friends and experienced people, we prefer to experience the blows of life for ourselves, no one excarment through someone else's head, it makes us grow and forge our own path.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perfectly right miss diana. Ive a got a lots of mistakes when im still young but now im full matured already.. Know whats the best decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nagreminisce ka sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis naalala ko kung pano ko sya denedma non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside of my child's father, I don't have any ex. We have seen each other again but we're strangers now.. kasama po tlaga sa buhay natin Ang magkamali po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti ka pa isa lng ex mo ksi ako mdyo marami din na hindi ko sinasadya eh ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag kita pala kayo ni ex heheheh naku mabuti na lang ay iniwan mo sure mag tatanong pa yon ng number mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Suitor ko lng yun sis at yung kaibigan nya ang naging bf ko noon. Iniwan ko agad ksi ang daming tanong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago