Feeling numb...

18 25
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Im not in the mood today coz of the effect of my vaccine. I cant barely raised my left arm when im getting something. I cant do the things that I want to do. Its just my daily routine then now I can't do all. Im too much worried with my laundry stuff then next week ill washed them all. Im sure ill be having a battle in laundry area. My elder sister wants me to bring our dirty clothes at laundry shop. But i dont want, im not comfortable with that. Im really hands on when it comes my household chores. I want to do it with myself especially my laundry stuff.

As of this afternoon I feel cold but I dont have fever yet. Baby kulot always touch my left arm and sometimes kick it when im lying in bed. I take some paracetamol since yesterday until now. I feel numb, too much. Its too hard to be a mother and a father to my kids but I dont have a choice. My partner working abroad so no choice ladies choice hahaha.. I just laughed all my doubts in my life and no one knows me here, personally. I know how to hide my real me. But im not a bad one as you think lol. Its just I dont want to share about my private life coz I handled it properly(baka maiyak pa kayo😅😅😅).

My elder sister always worried at me if im okay. But im still refusing "im totally ok and dont worry about me". Sometimes we make a lots of mistakes and thats why we are having a depression right? But thank God I never experienced that coz I love myself, so much. Im not a type of person that i can kill myself because of a guy. Opssss so disgusting, what a waste. Dont ever do that coz im sure you will go to hell. God gave us a life to live so you better take care of it.

Authors message:

Love yourself first and be strong no matter what happened. Have faith in God that nothing is impossible in praying.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Im always thankful to all of you guys and thank you so much to my readers upvoters, commenters, my gorgeous sponsors and also to Rusty. God bless you all.

October 30,2021 Saturday

8:30pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

6
$ 0.88
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Laban lang Sis, pero pahinga mo din sarili mo. Kahit ako nga mas nagpapahinga na, kaya di ako masyado maka visit. Health is wealth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Siguro pag tulog c bb kulot tska pa ako mkapagpahinga tlga sis.. Mnsan din konti lng nababasa ko na articles per day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipahinga mo lng muna yan sis wag mo pilitin at baka mapano k pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Maaga ako ntulog kagabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gikan sab ko nagpa vaccine atung Thursday Ma'am. Mao sab na akung gibati tung niaging adlaw pero salamat sa Ginoo kay wla na karun. Ako diay ni ma'am si Thad. This is my final and official account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah nkapa vaccine na diay ka.. Unta mwla na next week ky dghn na kaau kog labhunon ba. Nice meeting you po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mawala rana ma'am. Laban lang Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The part you said one would go to hell if she kills herself over a man made me laugh😂 . You’ll be fine. Take care of yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry for that word but it really happens. Thank you and keep safe also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ingat palagi, lagay ka maligamgam na tubig sa bottle at iroll mo don banda sa binakunahan sau para di tumigas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.. Cge try ko yan. Gising pa c bb kulot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga po mun kau ate..stay safe po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag tulog na c bb kulot.. Di pwede mgpahinga ksi may alaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, i'm also glad from the fact that you are very much ok as you've said of yourself whih now means that your sister's worries over you are over hmmmn, i like that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpavaccine ka sis? Nilagyan mo sana ng hot compress at massage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis kahapon lng. Moderna sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago