The best travel with GENEROUS friend from NORWAY(3 decades friendship)

17 50
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Hello fellas!before i start my journey with my generous friend i just wanna say thanks for the upvoting of my 1st article and god bless you all.

Day 1

January 9,2020

THE ARENA BLANCA BEACH RESORT is located from Barangay Britania San Agustin Surigao del Sur. Arena Blanca is one of the finests resorts in Britania. Thats me in the photo,their entrance.

Thats my generous friend named JEANETE. Shes been my closed since highschool till we got married.We still have communication even were too far. She dont like facebook and she dont want to post everything there because its TOXIC as what she said to me hahaha.. But its true,right?even me im not always posting there. Full of judgemental people.

Before you condemn someone else for a wrongful act, check your behavior and see if you have too.Have committed an act similar or even worse than the act that person has done.So dont act like your PERFECT. Then you won't be in a position to judge.

Arena Blanca Hotel offers 1 star accomodations with a restaurant. This 1 star hotel offers free wifi but the signal is weak due to the area of britania so we need to go outside the resort so that we can send some messages to our loved ones.We stayed in that magical BAHAY KUBO for 2 nights but JEANETE didnt tell me so i make a call for my partner(he work at SG).

The dining area.Jeanete take this one because its fully furnished. The living room has a tv with cable connection.The kitchen has a pots and pans, silverware and cooking utensils,plates and glasses,a full sized stove and a refrigerator and a microwave. The bathroom has towels,washcloths and bath mats. The bedroom has a queen sized bed with all linens and pillows.But we request additional foams because it has 1 room only in the unit. So we just bring clothes and foods then were all set.

At the stairs.I dont have a lots of photos here because the niece of Jeanete is our gorgeous photographer.Im always with baby Collin so ill be needing Faith(niece of jeanete).

After lunch we start our exploring in this area. Is it beautiful? Or amazing? Before we reach this area we really walked in a few minutes but its worth it.

Me and my 2 sons.A parent relationship with his/her will be reflected in the childs actions,includings child behavior problems.If you dont have good relationship with your child,they're not going to listen you.I raised my sons all by myself because my partner is an OFW. Think how you relate to other adults.If you have a good relationship with them, you tend to trust them more,listen to their opinions and agree with them.If it's someone we dont like,we will ignore their opinions.

The niece of Jeanete,shes our photographer. The kikay one and i loved her figure. Just like a model and have a fair complexion.Shes taller than me, a grade 11 student.

Jeanete is one of my generous friends ever.Shes an automatic friend,why?even i did'nt ask her help specially financial shes automatically sending a money for me and to my kids without telling me. She just drop me a message at messenger telling that "did someone text on your #".I rushingly reply "no and why? ".After that she made a call on me then i really cried, no need to do that jeanete. She said im just sharing some blessings for you specially to the kids.Youve been good to me for so many years and its my time to pays you back. Actually were not born in a rich family the only thing we had is were very hard working.When jeanete is not yet stable and still working here in my place but the salary is not enough.Then she decide to work at Denmark as Caregiver then im the one providing her financial needs. She really cried that time because nobody helps her except on me.That time also i have a chatmate living at MISSISSIPPI USA.He supports our needs with my eldest son and collin not yet born that time. I've been separated to my ex husband due to some issues. So i have a lover that time so i tell him i will gave my half to my friend because she want to work at denmark then he said dont worry ill add some more so you can help your friend there. I feel very blessed that time.

We did swimming the whole afternoon and the kids enjoyed it even its too cold.But tomorrow island hopping is waving.

The 2nd floor of ARENA SUIT.The 2 little kids have their own bonding, its Julia(daughter of jeanete) then Collin(my youngest son).

So its evening already and we will take some sleep.Me and the 3 niece of jeanete. Were all tired with a few hours travelling to britania is almost 4 hours from our place in Mangagoy Bislig City.

Day 2

January 10,2020

Its island hopping. We took an organized boat trip and it is quite a long way to reach the island.We landed on a sand bar,which gave a good opportunity to relax and take some photos.The trip lasted about 30 minutes.

I capture some photos while were in a boat.The place is famous for its group of 24 uninhabited tropical islands with powdery sand and crystal clear water.

We landed already our destination. An island hopping tour around Britania varies depending on which islands are visited. But we stay only in 1 island. Its takes 4 hours but Jeanete pay 1,500php for the boat including the helper.

Photo taken by my eldest son because all of them been busy swimming.

My eldest son CARL JOHN youngest is COLLIN BRENT.I'll always need my sons no matter what age i am.My sons made me laugh..made me proud..made me cry.. hugged me tight..seen me fall.. cheered me up.. kept e going stronger..and driven me crazy at times.But my son is a promise from God that i will have a friend forever.

Its too hot and we dont bother it as long as we enjoy our moments.Julia stay us for a while because Jeanete take a lots of selfie also hahahaha.

Our little cutie patootie.You will always be the miracle that make my life complete. Love you bb kulot..

Day 3

January 11,2020

Tandag City. We drop by at Jollibee to eat brekfast.Then later we buy some foods to bring at LASWITAN LAGOON. Jeanete also included milk and diaper for Collin because she never inform me that we will stay longer.

We checked in at Villa Maria Luisa Hotel at Tandag Surigao del Sur. A hotel has conveniences like an outdoor pool,free self parking and a conference center.

My eldest is my best buddy,specially in carrying baby Collin.He dont want picture taking hahaha. Thats why some are very ugly coz he dont want to smile.

We make a tour also in their BOULEVARD it is located at TELAJE Tandag Surigao del Sur.The best visited at night due to its colorful lamp posts,windy air and various stalls that offer filipino street foods like fishballs,kikiam and kwik kwik.

We take some photo also with baby Collin.The colorful lamp make your eyes glow.

And of course we will not missed this spot.

I ❤TANDAG

Our bedroom. Consists a lots of beds and extra foams for us included our driver, its kuya Felix. As i remember,Jeanete pays it for 8k a night but in britania at Arena Suit she pays 10k a night but its worth it not like in Maria Luisa.

Day 4

January 12,2020

Welcome to LASWITAN LAGOON.It is located at Madrelino Cortes Surigao del Sur.The entrance area.

In this area a guy tells us quick briefing about some reminders for visiting Laswitan LAGOON.He tells is not to go in that critical area, might be caused accident.

Got a souvenir also in this spot.Laswitan has been quickly popular with tourists travelling to Surigao del Sur. Laswitan is a 20 foot rock formation with three lagoons.The name derives from the word "LASWIT" which means splash.Wheh the water is high,it creates huge waves that will splash on the rocks and it creates a waterfall effect.Im very much amazed with that place.

Laswitan has 3 Lagoons

Lagoon 1- Visitors can swim but they are advised to be careful because there are sea urchins the lagoon.

Lagoon 2 - It is the most popular,it is bigger and a lot of people swim in this area.However,visitors are advised not to go beyond the rope and alwaye used lifejacket to prevent accidents.

Lagoon 3 - Is a swimming area and it is 10 ft. deep.The guide said it is for adults only.

Here comes my cutie patootie.Why all of the sudden people always asks me "anong lahi ni baby"(asking about the race).The woman ask me that,they are just behind our cottage.She always stare at Collin until she ask me that. I barely tell her that were both filipino.But my grandfather is half "Espanyol".

Jeanete and Julia(half norwegian)Julia really loves swimming thays why she always request that.

Time to go home..I dont know how many steps is this but its very tiring for us hahahaha.. DORA pa more.

The amazing view when im upstairs already. Time to go home. Bye LASWITAN..

But i buy some souvenirs at laswitan. 1 tshirt and 2 keychains. My eldest dont want and baby Collin dont have his size.

We suddenly drop by at ALAMEDA Farm San Agustin,Surigao del Sur.In Alameda Farm,you experience the sights and sounds of nature.Truly,a unique experince and a one of a kind adventure in Caraga Region. Alameda Farm owned by Manuel O. Alameda Sr.

The Sky bike is a specially designed bicycle that is suspended on a swaying high wire 30 feet above the ground. With a distance of 300 meters from the start to end,it will indeed be a challenge for the fainthearted and altophobics but surely the perfect experience for bravehearts and thrill seekers.You want to try?

Looks like 10,000 roses in Cebu City but nope its from Alameda Farm.

Our last destination...

Bye Alameda..

Enjoy reading my 2nd article. Be patience of my English Carabao but i make it sure i narrate it properly so that all of you can understand.Thank you..

Jeansapphire39

8
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Laylyn
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Lovely photos, sis. Thank you or sharing and your story behind those photos. Nice to meet you too. Sa next article mo sis, open mo sponsor block mo. When you add a photo, click mo yung $ sign. Have a great weekend and see you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis at honestly speaking di ko pa tlaga ang alam lahat.lalo na yang mga letters na ang tataba hahaha.. Dami ko pa isusulat tlga kya inaaral ko pa etong read. Thank u sa advice and bless u more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat at nagustuhan mo mga photos nmin at madami pa tlga yan. Gnda lahat ng pinuntahan nmin at dpat this yr SIARGAO sana kmi pero covid eh. Uo matangkad si faith pangmodel ang height. Salamat ulit at akoy nahihiya na syo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag enjoy ako sa mga photos. Ganda sa may beach. Talagang blessings kayo sa isa't isa ng friend mo. Ang tangkad nga nung niece ng friend mo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate ang ganda ng alameda farm at sarap mag swimming sa Lagoon.. Hi baby kulot dami mo ng experience ah sana maalala mo yan..hehe Yung friend mo ate friend mo abroad dati? Ang generous niyang friend ate hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaganda lahat napuntahan namin at nkakapagod ang byhe eh worth it nmn ang lahat. Taga rito yung c generous friend ko, highschool buddy ko din yun kya 30 years na kami mgkaibigan. Treat niya yun lahat kya sobrang blessed nya tlaga don sa norway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaasawa siya ng foreigner ate? Diba anak niya si julia?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nkapangasawa siya ng Norwegian nong nagmet sila sa Denmark. Anak nila si julia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda na buhay nila ate..hehe sana part 2 yung vacation niyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nurse din nmn sya don kaya super blessed tlga nga. Gnda ng bahay nila dito. Next time ko na erereveal. Siargao sana kmi this yr kung wla pa lang covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang naman po ate..

Aaaw wow nurse pla siya .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy and memories cannot forget diba..Ang gnda ng mga napuntahan namin last year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an a amazing view sissy..i like how beautiful the Laswitan Lagoon so relaxing.. that's really worth it for vacation..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nice ng places sissy. Worth it tlga super sulit.minsan lng tlga makakahanap ng ganyang kaibigan,your so lucky for having her.Ang ganda ng bonding whole family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ko.. Packaged deal tlga ang nangyari sa aming pgdodora hehehe. Bait tlga ng kaibigan ko no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap mgdora sissy kpg galante ung kasama natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaghandaan nya tlga yan sis.. Nka budget na tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago