#ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 for my awesome virtual friends

54 48
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Happy Tuesday to my read.cash fam and hope your in a good condition upon reading my article tonight. Its all about gifts and I can give to my awesome virtual friends here. As I checked my notifications here I wonder who tags me. Its @BCH_LOVER so I read her article as soon as possible.

Thanks sis...

Love it sis @BCH_LOVER and yes im a bench lover. Love their quality especially the tshirts, caps, bags and even the perfumes. My fave color is lavender but I prefer to wear white shirts to makes me fresh and not so hot when I wear it. Im always on the road doing some errands and a cap also to protect me from sunlight and even the rains. Thank you so much sis.

ThePerfectGift2021 by @CoquiCoin and this is my entry...

So let's begin with some of my friends...

To sis @Sweetiepie

Reading eyeglass for you sissy coz I know your eyes getting blurry and please take good care of your precious eyes. It can cause headache also once you used your phone, right? The eyes are one of the most powerful tools a woman can have. With one look, she can relay the most intimate message.

To sis @BCH_LOVER

Realme 6 phone will be your new buddy coz your old phone really surrendered hehehe. Hope you like it sis and it has a good shots. You will never be disappointed. As a matter of fact were living an era where capturing moments using our phones is more important than actually living these moments with whoever is beside us.

To sis @Adrielle1214

Gold necklace for you sis and I know you love jewelries just like meπŸ˜‰. But jewelries is big help for us everytime were out of budget. Then we need to pawned it in a pawnshop(pa aircon muna sya donπŸ˜…πŸ˜…). Hope you can keep this forever as you keep our friendship even its just virtual.

To my sis @GarrethGrey07

Hey sis here's your mini oven my gift for you. Hope you can bake the best cake and you can used that one in your business. Baking may be regarded as a science but its the chemistry between the ingredients and the cook that gived desserts life. Baking is done out of love, to share with family and friends too see them smile. Thanks for the friendship sis.

To sis @Cleophia2

Mini grocery for you sis. So that you can go home. No amount of money or success can take the place of time spent with your family. Family is love diba sis? So value every single seconds and minutes with them and live happiy ever after.

To @TengoLoTodo

Hello Teng? So hard to think what will I give to you hehehe, but BCH CUP is the best thing I choose for you. We can have some coffee soonπŸ˜‰. Bitcoin is the most important invention in the history of the world since the internet.

To sis @Jay997

Winter warm coats plus size hooded jackets for you sis. So that it will keep you warm with the help of that jacket. Always take care of yourself there and advance merry christmas to you my friend. Salamat sa friendship sis.

To the birthday celebrant:

To @CoquiCoin

Dark chocolate fudge brownies for you coqui and hope you love it. Advance happy birthday to you and more candles to blow. Sending you best wishes for success, health and good fortune and in the years to come. Enjoy your special day. Keep safe always.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Happy Tuesday to all of you guys and thanks for reading. Have a great evening.

Photo credits from google...

December 7,2021

9:49pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

13
$ 2.45
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Sweetiepie
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

That is brilliant, thank you Jean, now I can have my coffee and think of my portfolio:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your always welcome Teng and enjoy your coffeeπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat and I drink one now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bet ko ung kwintas sis ang ganda naman thanks sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis... Gnda ng design no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mykhang mahal at ang kapal ng chain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... Same sa necklace ko na nagpapa aircon pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, makukuha mo din un sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana next year na tlaga hahaha.. Ang lupit ni bch huhuhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga ayaw pa lumipad eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nilipat ko na sa php ksi nastress ako sa lugi ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un lng sis, bakit naglabas ka ng sariling pera sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita ko yun sis sa noise at konting kita din sa read..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok sis akala ko naglabas ka sariling pera mo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla akong nalabas na sarili kung pera tlga.. Lahat earnings ko yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i hope you will be chosen this challenge you've accepted πŸ’–πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis... Mownin syo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute naman po ng trend na Ito haha,good luck po sa entry!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po.. Sali ka din at ng ma enjoy mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nauuso na ito ngayon ah,. makasali nga din kapag wala akong mai-topic..hehehe...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang ako lng nagkaganyan tuloy article ko. Kayo ni ling at yhanne ang hirap mg isip ng gift sa inyo. Next time sali ko kayo pero ang kulit tlga ni kulot lgi nkadrafts gawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe...oks nako sa pa-electronics accessories, charot!..ahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charottttt..mgdrawing sa ta ani hahaha.. Wa pa bya ko mkamove on sa bch huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the brownies. I love chocolate and of course, I love brownies too. Advance Merry Christmas to you and thank you for joining the challenge. :)πŸŽ„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my thanks for the upvotesπŸ˜‰. Your always welcome coqui and thanks you love the brownies. Its my pleasure to join your challenge and I enjoy it although I didnt mention all my friends but they are special to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman hehe...Good luck sa entry para sa challenge :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe simplehan lng sis at malabo manalo. Salamat at good mwnin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah we'll never know sis..Baka luck will be on your side :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee.. Di nmn ako gnun katalino sis kya malabo tlaga. Kw tlga always positive..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you sis..i can surely bake a cake with that awesome oven. Hahahaha anyway good luck for your entry..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ Merry Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis hehehe... Sali ka din para masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy sa virtual gift really appreciate it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis at wag mo pabayaan mga mta mo ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy pwede na ako umuwi may business na ako at tapos na din bahay ko sana magkatotoo lahat ng yan kasi yan din pangarap ko salamat sa pagtupad sissy hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always welcome sis at salamat nagustuhan mo. Hirap din mg isip kung ano mgndang regalo sa inyong lahat. Mgbuznes ka tlga pag uwi mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I really enjoyed your article, it was full of good feeling and positive energy, you are a very generous friend, and I am sure if you were a rich woman in the real world, you would still buy all these precious gifts for your friends. I hope one day you will be so rich that all those around you will always be happy with all your generosity... 🀲☘️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend and sorry if i didnt include you coz I dont know what will I give to you. Its so hard to think hehehe. If only I am a rich maybe I have a shelter..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, you have proved your kindness to me in every way, I hope I deserve all your kindness and friendship... 😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The diversity of your gifts for your friends is overwhelming. I think they would enjoy it. Very interesting challenge, I want to take part too)))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Sorry I dont know what will I give to you. So hard to think whats the best gift. You try this challenge and you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay thank you, thank you so much sis. Kadaghan na jud sa akong cellphone ai. Ika tulo na jud ni karong adlawa, I am super blessed, hehe. May pang reserve pag maguba ang akong iPhone 12 ug 13, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis hehehe. Grbh nko ktwa ba puro ra damgo ni pero di nko atong iphone ky mauwaw ta ug samut. Poor bya ta mao didto rta sa kaya jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, o diba makalingaw kaayo ni nga challenge sis, so good to be true no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis.. Na guilty ko sa ubn ky wa naapil tnan.. Libog nko unsa ehtag nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na pareha ta sis, gusto nako tagaan tanan pero libog man kaayo pud ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis.. Kanang naa na gni sa ila tnan tapos unsa pa mn ato ehatag. Nahimo na gni ug cup ang ka teng hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lagi no, pero nindot man sad ng cup kay naay bitcoin cash logo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nya mahal rba na sa online sis mao mgpa personalized ko ana dri ra sa amo pati t shirt. Pg naa nko budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kanindot sis, ako pud soon apil akong junakis ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it sis kailangan ko talaga yang jacket kasi ang lamig na dito tapos ,walang mag papainit hahaha salamat merry Christmas in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nmn nagustuhan mo sis at tgal ako nkaisip kung ano mgnda. Ang hirap pla mg isip ng regalo no. C sis yhanne wla tlga ako maisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis hirap mag isip ng mairegalo heheh,mag isip din qko kung ano pwede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal ko nag isip tpos di ko nasali ang iba ksi meron na din sa knila eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago