Pampering myself

30 27
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Do you love yourself? Love yourself first and everything else falls in line. You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world. However, I am mother with a 2 sons but honestly speaking I dont have time for myself. I just comb my hair once a day only, after I bathe. I never stare also in a mirror hahaha, what a heck. Im always running of time to do all my daily household chores.

When you're stress out and mentally wrecked, take time to do something relaxing. Pamper yourself in as many as you can. You can go to mall and have a shopping. But in my part, I want a rebonded hair. My hair is messy. Im too ugly with my hair, charotttt! So its my time to pamper myself. I need to transform once in a while.

At the ROSE SALON

Ive decided to rebond my hair but I ask my friend which is Phoebejan, who is addict in salon. She tell me to go to auntie Rose, the mother of our co dancer which is Vincent. But Vincent is not living here, his at Davao City. We have a lots of salons here. Some have a lots of promos but Im not tempted with that kind of agenda. I love my hair, so much.

ouch it hurts๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
FInished product๐Ÿ˜…

That hair straightening makes me freak hahaha, I really said "ouch ouch auntie it hurts". Im not always at the salon. Once in a blue moon ika nga hahaha. Im just contented of being a simple as usual. No make up. No time to color my hair and etc. Now that I have a new haircut, I feel thin in a photos. Do I look like stress or haggard? Maybe all of the above๐Ÿ˜….

Can you guess how much is the rebond with brazilian? Auntie Rose just price it with 1,500php only then she cut my hair and blackening it coz I have some white hairs. Sign of aging hahaha. She give me discount, yeheeyyy...

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Blessed Sunday to all of you! Thanks for reading and keep safe always wherever you are.

Note:

Thanks to sissy @Sweetiepie for renewing your sponsorship on me. Really appreciated sissy ko! You always there for me and still supportive even your too much busy there. Love love sissy! Ingats...

November 28,2021

8:50pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 1.30
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Yay! Naka rebond na talaga sissy, sana all nalang kaming hindi nakaranas ng ganyan , ganyan din yung gusto ko na hair cut and rebond sis , congrats once in a blue moon talaga tayong mga mama na magpa salon .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe minsan lng nmn sis ksi mhal din eh, sakit sa bulsa. Pero sadyang ang pangit na tlga ng hair ko kya pinagupitan ko na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to Auntie Rose, she has cut and colored your hair very beautifully, I don't see any signs of aging on your face, you are a young and beautiful mother... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh thanks to auntie๐Ÿ˜‰... Oh my! Really? Young hehehe.. ill be turning 40 next year hehehe.. Thanks for dropping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice. Pampering ourselves once in a while. So that, our self will feel that we love it as well.

Are you sisters or cousins with @Sweetiepie? You seem to look alike? ๐Ÿค”

I've never had a rebond because I'm scared that my hair will fall out the more. But I've tried making it curly before. Hehe.

Have a nice day sis. Enjoy and have fun with yourself today. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis at minsan lng din ako mgpa salon pero umabot na sa punto na ang pangit na ng hair ko sis kya time na tlga to pamper myself. Were good friends of @Sweetiepie sa telegram at everyday din kmi nag uusap kahit bz yun sis. Ok ang rebond sis pg minsan lng at straight hair din ako kya ok lng sa akin. Last 2017 ang last rebond ko tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoaaa! New hair for the New year hehe. Nag paplano ngarin po mama ko mag paganyan,para naman daw po mag mukha syang fresh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe minsan lng nmn sis.. Last 2017 ang last na pgparebond ko. Tska ang pangit na tlga ng hair ko at haba pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal po talaga mag pa rebond noh? Or sa haba narin po siguro ng hair?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa 2500 dw tlga yan at brazilian pa ginamit sa akin.. Kilala ksi ako ni auntie rose kya ganern.. May discount kya nakatipid din ako. Thnx ky auntie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New hair change into new style. view is important. can make a new spirit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh your right my friend. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same thing happens to me, once a day I can not comb my hair either, I just pass the comb in front of me and curl my bun, recently I decided to peel a little so it was less the tangle haha๐Ÿ˜„. I also need time for myself, I would like the day to have more than 24 hours.๐Ÿ•ฆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right miss diana coz were a responsible mother. Always busy hahaha dont have time to comb the hair but at least were happy what we are doing in 24/7 hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew you are this beautiful, I am now imaging both us hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. Imaging huh๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay if you don't wear make-up Sis, naturally pretty naman. Btw, paki accept ng request ko ulit. Thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Late repz ksi nood ako kmjs hehehe.. Tanchu ulit sis sa support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking care of yourself is not a weakness or selfishness, but a necessity. What about savings? What about the crisis? And how many things we need to buy! If you have had a hard day, you should give yourself a little more joy and care, that is, do everything so that negative feelings do not accumulate.Positive (I see it in your face! Am I right?) we really need then we will be healthy and physically and morally.P/S :Hair straightening and coloring you very much to suit.Your master was not wrong!!! You can see better from the side ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wowww so touchy my friend. Your right, be positive thinker always. Sometimes I forgot myself due to hectic sked and a lots of things to do. Until I find myself, im too ugly already because of my hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the translator translated it wrong again๐Ÿ˜• I wanted to compliment you: you look beautiful and happy and your hair looks good on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay sis its understandable, dont worry. Thanks for the compliment, its been many years before I visit a salon, again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Psst! Gwapa, pwede magpakilala sa imoha. Hehe!....Ka gwapa na nimo sis ay, blooming na blooming na kaayo. Mura ra ug walay Anak ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha buang! Kasiaw ba aron.. Blue na miming sis hahaha. Atay jud ka ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nag storya baya ko ug tinuod sis, nisamot ka ug ka blooming ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala tanchu kaau sis pero nagniwang mn ko sa pix ai.. Blooming pajud mski stress pa gni ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di halata na stress sis, makita sa imo mata na happy ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gni dw ng secret sis mski stress kaau stay hapi lng gud jpon. Lisod sd mghilak ta no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha mao jud sis, bahalag daghan ug problema basta smile lang gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago