Monthly routine as a mother...

36 34
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Whats up fellow writers! Hows your daily routine out there? Is it hard to managed the time for the unlimited household chores? Me as mother of 2 sons its really complicated coz I do all the things here. Need to accept the fact for the sake of my own family. Not like before when were 2 only with my eldest son but here comes my baby kulot. Even its not easy to take care of a baby but when he hug me and kiss me, im not feeling tired at all..

How to managed my time:

Around 9am I go to LBC to get my allotment from my partner. Last Oct. 31 the western union goes offline so I try to MLHUILIER, RD PAWNSHOP and even CEBUANA all offline huhuhu. Its holiday that's why no bank.

At LBC

Of all remittance here in my place only the LBC solved my problem hahaha. My friend Annalou tells me that LBC had Western Union. Thank God and I can send some money for the 2 sons of my partner which is my stepsons. But I just left only my form and my renewal for my necklace. The queue is vey long and I dont want to waste my time.

The grocery...

Now I can go to PRINCE TOWN for grocery, hope the queue is just a few people only coz I need to pay my INTERNET CONNECTION later. So the Prince got a few customers only so I make it fast, just like a flash hahaha.

Our stocks
Parking lot

Im in the 3rd lane, thanks God. Its miracle coz the lane is not so long. Maybe the people are busy swimming in the beach. Not so many customers so I can leave as early as I can. I buy some milk/biscuits for baby kulot, also to my eldest and our other essentials. They dont have the diaper that ive been looking for then I need to go to GAISANO CAPITAL.

Paying my internet connection...

BCCTV OFFICE

Actually I always reminding them about my concerns of their network. Its always crashing and my partner will be worried if my signal will gone(kala nya kinidnap na ako๐Ÿ˜…). My eldest son also complaining because he had an online class so if the signal will gone for few hours I really need to load him using my coins.ph.

Gaisano Capital...

Additional stocks
At parking lot

I just buy a few only such as the tiger biscuits, yakult, baby bottle, some frozen foods, tissue, napkins, wipes,cream and condensed milk. But still they dont have stocks for lampien diaper. Im totally hungry already its almost 11:30 am then I need to hurry coz I need to get the reciept at the Palawan pawnshop.

My receipts

I just pick up my receipts to the Palawan pawnshop. Then I send the photos to my stepsons through facebook messenger. I need to budget my time so that I can finished all my tasks today so that I will not go out next day. I just renewed my necklace. Hope this december I can make a way to get it. I need to go home now coz its lunch time.

At GMAR'S STORE...

Lampien diaper

After lunch I need to go to gmars store for the diaper. At last they have stocks of Lampien diaper, this kind of diaper is good quality but its not expensive. Its worth 360php then baby collin can used it for 15days so ill buy again next week. As im driving at the road, im thinking my dirty clothes. Maybe ill bring it to the laundry shop and my left arm is quite pain because of vaccine.

Laundry shop...

So ive decided to bring my dirty clothes at laundry shop. When I saw my 2 baskets of dirty clothes, oh my im tired already hahaha.. Around 3pm, I put my dirty clothes in a big big bag. So heavy but I dont have choice. If ill be the one to washed that ill expect my bodypain, so much...

At the laundry shop

Around 6 pm, I picked up my clothes but im riding in trycycle only. Its hard for me to put my clothes in my motor, so heavy. Its my first time to bring my clothes there coz I want to washed it on my own. But suddenly I dont have enough strength to washed it. But I just payed only 449php. Not bad right? Then laundry shop is very clean and all I can say is "worth it".

So bye bye for now coz im having a tiring day to do all my tasks. Tomorrow is another day again. Keep fighting to all mothers there...

Authors message:

For me time is gold. So its better moved fast so that you can managed your time and not be wasted. Time is precious, dont forget that guys.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thank you again my read fam for giving a few minutes to read my article today. You make me happy once you drop some comments and its my pleasure to reply all of you.. God bless you all.

Nov. 2,2021 Tuesday

9:12pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

9
$ 0.85
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Super busy tlaga maging nanay sis, unlimited chores..๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis.. Pagod tayo araw araw pero keri na lng para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow graveh Ang daming gawa,, graveh talaga kah productive,, pahinga din kahit sandali sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para isahan na sis then di na ako lalabas ng bahay muna kya bilisan lagi ang kilos para dami magawa sa isang araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto sad nah sis,, bsta amping lang perme,, kahibalo naka sah panahon Krn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Imnan rna ug flanax. Wagtang na dayun kakapoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ayaw sanaya ug inom perme Sis,, kai makadaot pud nah,, dapat relax gyud sah saktong oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag lain na jud ako gebati muinom nka ana ky di pwede mgpaluya luya ky mg unsa n lnh jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage pud,, pero mas isog pud kaau Ng flanax wui,, mas ok rah naku Ang biogesic, depende pud lage na sah asa kah mouyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa isang araw ang dami mong nagagawa ate ah hehe sobrang busy ka na talaga hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami tlaga akong gawain araw araw bunsoy ky minsan nawawala ako hehehe.. Di pwede pahiga higa lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba na talaga pag mother na ate noh. Ginagawa na talaga ang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nagiging superwoman talaga para lng magawa lahat mga gawain. Gnyan tlga bsta nanay na bunsoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are such a perfect mother with what have seen here many mother need to read about this to know thereโ€™s no excuses about time anymore they just have to make use of their time well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and my time is precious that need to used in a right way. Need to be hurry hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To much busy mother,but no worries, everything accomplished

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh sis.. Kapagod tlga bsta 1st week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice, what a busy day for you sis. Tough woman. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Im very tired today.. Grvhhh ang init sa daan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming errands for today sissy hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sissy.. Bongga ang pagod ko today kya di na ako nastress sa labahin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy ang galing tapos naplantsa na din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing tlaga ni sissy.. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makapagpalaba na nga din hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha galingan mo sissy ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait ni step mother hihi , what a busy day for you sissy, ikaw ba nag da drive ng motor ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wawa nmn sissy kung di ko sila susuportahan eh ang mama nila nag asawa ulit pero di nmn sila dinala. Uo ako mismo nagdrive sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nanay yun mas inuna pang mag asawa kaysa mga anak niya but then it's her life wala tayo magagawa .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di tlga natin hawak ang desisyon ng mga tao kya hanggang awa n lng mafefeel ntin sa mga bta. Sila nmn nagkwnto sa akin last 2017 kya sinabihan ko c partner na padalhan mo mga anak mo ksi kawawa eh. Sa akin tlga sis mas matimbang mga anak ko kahit sa kung sino pa mn dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sissy walang makakapalit kapag anak na ang pag uusapan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap sa Buhay sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi tlga sis kya para akong hinahabol ng orasan. Buti nagbalik loob ka dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally understand you because I am a mother too. The day is too short for everything what I have to do but I am trying to do things without pressure, relaxed... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh.. 24 hours is not enough.. So many tasks to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago