Ive lost my friend

39 34
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Its hard for me to share this kind of article but I need to ease the pain. Even now im still mourning of her unexpected death because of COVID. My 2nd classmate who died in that traitor disease the other one is our Cum laude which is Ariel that lives at Davao City. They are both my classmates in College of Forestry. She's Ali Jean Marie. Sometimes life is so unfair, why the good people is always on the list, to be dead. Ali been buried right away after the swabtest and only her husband allow it. We know the rules,right? If covid cases we have to accept it.

My other classmate...

My own screenshot using my phone

One of my classmate send this screenshot to me through facebook. Ive been shocked as I read her screenshot. And I can't believed it coz Im chatting with her the other day.

My own screenshot
How sad...

She inform me that Ali has passed away. Ali got an asthma sice birth then she had a dry cough. Maybe she just ignore that kind of cough and she never thought its covid already. She's dead on arrival, she can't breathe that time. Until she died and the hospital take a swab test for her. Its positive and her husband also having 50 in oxygen. Also positive and im glad their son didnt infected then now he lives at his grandparents. Losing a mother is greatest pain you've ever felt.

The only thing I do is to cry in a silent way, its really hurts. When friendship leaves us through death, we feel cheated in life. Life doesn't play fair, so I vow to win the game for us both.

Noise.cash account of ali
My own account at noise.cash

She's the bridge...

Actually shes the one introduce me to noise.cash and she really guides me everything just dont break the rules. As you can see in her account and my account have same months. But after few months she's busy building her own house so shes not active already for 2 months. She work also at the government so no time talaga. Some people ask me who invites me thats why I post her at noise.cash.

My own screenshot through noise.cash

I just posted it 2 days ago but Ali died last Thursday so its 1 week now. Now they know who invites me but that time no referral link. That platform just few users when we registered. Then now so many already and always have an update. Noise.cash and read.cash is totally a blessings for me.

Our last convo

Imagined that moment,were having a chat talking about netflix last Tuesday then Thursday she passed away huhuhuhu.. Those special memories of you will always bring a smile. If only I could have you back for just a little while . Then we could set and talk again just like we used to do. You always meant so very much and always will do too. The fact that you're no longer here will always cause me pain but you're forever in my heart until we meet again. Im gonna missed you Ali😭😭😭...

Authors message:

Even I have a pack of friends, I still managed my time for them. Having a lots of friends is really meant for coz they love me and trust me so much. Ali is a quite person and she dont have a lots of friends like me. As what she saying "trust must be gain".

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Warmest thanks to all of you for reading my sadness moment but sorry if I make you cry guys and me too also crying while im doing this article now.. So thank you everyone and have a great day...

Oct.28,2021 Thursday

11:08am

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

7
$ 1.35
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ngayon lang ako nakaback read sis. Sorry to hear that your friend just passed away because of covid. May her soul rest in God's grace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lng sis at salamat. Nagkacovid sya ng wla kaming alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot nmn po ate, napakaikli lng po talaga ng buhay natin. Madami mga pangyayaring hndi po tlaga natin maiiwasan at maiisip na mangyayari.. condolence po sa iyo ate, Ang kaibigan ay para nading pamilya, masakit pag nawala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra kaming nalungkot at di nmn sya nagpapakita na may dinadala pla sya. Nawindang kmi lahat😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saddened to hear sis... May she rest in peace and just like you said, her memories will stay with you and make you smile...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis coz our kids are classmates so we always met up at skol. Ang sakit din mwlan ng kaibigan huhuhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sis... She's one of your angels now...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhh sis.. Life is so unfair tlaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to say na traydor talaga ang covid 19 kaya kailangan doble ingat. Condolence po sa pamilya niya sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods.. Trydor tlga yang covid na yan. Di tayo bsta bsta ma inform ky triple ingats tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to know the news about your friends sis. May they rest in peace now. And may you find peace in your mind as well sissy.

Iba talaga ang effect the covid. Grabe, kailan kaya matatapos ang pagdurusang ito.. mayat maya ay may mga unexpected na mga balita na ikagugulat na lang. Whew.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Sa College friends ko is dlawa na tlga. Sana mwla na c covid kya ayw ko mg fb ksi puro kandila mga profile don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry sisy..that was really a bad news, may she rest in peace..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sana maging ok ang husband nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maiksi lng talaga ang buhay natin, kaya mahirap man tanggapin pero dun tlga punta natin, may her souls find the everlasting peace God has promised to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis kya sulitin tlga ang mga oras na dpat ilaan sa mga mhal sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness! What sad news this is but in all, you must take heart ok. Covid19 came in as a surprise to everyone and hence that wqs the case, it all happened that people lost their lives through it. Pls try as much as you can to stay safe and protect yourself from it ok

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Covid is sucks it kills billions of people huhuhu... Keep safe also there and god bless😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls stop crying ok. God will give you the heart to stay strong and as for me, yes, i'm keeping away from covid19 that's for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence sissy. Nakalungkot naman yung biglang pagkawala ng isang true friend mo. May herr soul rest in peace

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy huhuhu.. Till ngayon di pa rin ako mkapaniwla.. Ang lupit ng covid..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong lang sis, masakit talaga kasi naging malapit siya sa iyo. Daming kinuha na buhay ng covid nato, sana magwakas na to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need tlga tanggapin sis kahit mahirap pano pa kya ang pamilya mismo. Sna mwla na tlga c covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kato imo friend sis, pila nay anak? Naa pa syay baby?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki anak ato sis, 16 years old na. Klasmet sko eldest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako na d I pero tawn pud, nabiyaan sa iyang mama. Kumusta naman iya pamilya sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luoy kaau nya usa ra anak ato mao samut kaluoy jud. Mga egsoon ni ali lng amo machikahan jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala tawn pud, kalooy na ba tawn oi. Kalit2x pa jd ng panghitaboa sa ilaha mao naa pa na sila sa shock stage. Lisod pa kaayo I absorb na sa ila huna2x. Condolence sa ila family sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaaw ate, grabe naman si covid walang pinipili. Sana ate malagpasang ng husband niya yung covid para sa anak nila.. Huhu niiyak ako ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nawindang kming lahat tlga.. Di kami mkapaniwala bunsoy. Husband nya tulala pa at di nmin mkausap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatruma talaga yan ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata pa nia, masakit talaga mawalan ng mahal sa buhay, May she rest in peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ka age ko sya sissy huhuhu.. Di ako makapaniwala na wla na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga anak din sissy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ay kawawa naman grabe talaga ang covid na ito,nasa noise gàli siya sis ,di kami siguro friends sa noisecash kaya di ko kilala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Search mo sya sis at tagal na sya di active kaya kinakamusta nya lng ako kung andon pa ba dw ako sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige mamaya sis ,nakakaawa Naman siya ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Ang bata pa nya at dlwa na sila namatay dahil sa covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago