November journey

21 21
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

My cool bro...

Last November 30,2021 we have unexpected visitor. here comes my elder bro , he just arrived around 4pm. My parents also didn't expect it. Me and my eldest bro knows only and we keep our mouth shut as a request of my cool brother which is JOY. Were still busy with our 2nd floor, thats the reason im late reading all your articles.

However, my brother ask me if im done with 2nd dose even it postponed but next day Im fully vaccinated moderna covid 19 thanks god. We need to protect ourselves for the sake of our family, right? Some people really dont want to be vaccinate but its their choice.

As a mother...

A monthly routine as a mother is really a responsibility. Its our obligation to provide the needs of our kids. But missing my mother in law keeps me remind how good she is on me especially to my eldest son, her grandson. Sometimes im dreaming to mama and I tell my sister in law about it.

For how many years I never go to salon. Then last week ive decided to go and its pampering myself but for my hair only. Rebond with brazilian. I cut also my messy hair and I look old. It takes 5 hours and I really want to go home coz im worried with bb kulot but elder son is a yayo for a while. When Im done Im eager to go home even its raining.

Did you met someone with an awkward moment? For me I feel shy, especially to the person ive hurted before. I feel pity on him and I really said "sorry for everything". We must learned also to accept our mistakes. im not a perfect and no one is perfect in this world.

All about apps...

Who's shopee lover here? Hmmm many to mentions I think hahaha. So expectation vs reality shopee? Am I correct again? Im little bit disappointed with my parcel. Its the terno pajamas of my bb kulot, didn't fit on him. Because of curiosity of OMG app, i really try it hahaha. lets check my omg app some are true but some are really funny.

My journey...

Its my 3 months journey here at read.cash and I cant believed I can make it. Im almost surrendered here last August for almost 2 weeks. But my friend @Sweetiepie tells me to come back and write again. Maybe this time rusty will noticed you. God answered our prayer, rusty really visit me. Actually the only affiliate remain on me is only one out of 5. Then unlocked the 1000 views are one of my achievements. For being 2 months old is a blessed for me. Even I have 9 absences then I earned $45.82, not bad for a newbie like me. Month of November ive got 30 articles, no absences at all.

Thanks for the 90 subscribers
Happy to be at 71 top tippers

Memories to be remembered..

memories will never be erased in our mind and soul. Being a rider we cant avoid the accidents so behind my scars it always reminds me how to fly hahaha. So dont forget your sss for life, its a big help once we encountered an unexpected accident.

I really want to go back to harip white sand beach, one of the most beautiful beaches here in my place. Also the salum beach part 3 lawigan beach just near on my place, about 30 minutes only. The smell of beach always gives us the good vibes. You can read some pocketbooks if you dont want to swim. Have a drink with beer with friends and later they will tell you are you drunk? even it isn't hahaha.

So wayback at cebu city and its my first time to be there last 2011. As a request of my classmate in highschool I stayed there for 1 week. Weve been hangout with some of our batch with full of happenings that laughter is the best medicine. For how many years my batchmates tell me that the old new me is stay the same.

Last November 4 is hubbys natal day and he had a simple party in their dorm with filipino friends. His turning 49 that day and me next year will be 40 hehehe.. Im too old already but young in height. Ive been planning also to my birthday soon.

Note:

Our adopted cat

Heres our adopted cat @gertu13 . His named is Minggoy. Ive been looking at him but his inside the store of my mom.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight and have great weekends to all... Thank you so much readers. Keep safe always wherever you are.

December 4, 2021

9:56pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

8
$ 1.65
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sis, yung iba mong affiliate sumuko din pala sis. Ako nga mag dalawang buwan na hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis... Uo suko agad at di pa nga na explore. Gusto ata mgka value agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, Congratulations on your brother coming, have a good time together. How great it was that you didn't stop here and continue, and you saw the result, I wish you success dear friend. The sea and the beach really make our feel good, it is a blessing to live near the beach...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Im almost surrender hehehe and its my 2nd account. Were too much blessed when it come to the beaches. Morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You doing great sissy congratulations, i love the way you made it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat syo sissy at lagi kang andyan sa akin. Love love sissy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, he is a cute kitty who has adopted you. He looks calm. He trusts you. Give him love and he will be faithful to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome.. A blacky cat and sweet one. We love him since he left by the owner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis and you really improving. More Achievements to achieve for this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Ikw din ang galing tlaga👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis qng bilis ng araw naka 30 days na agad,mire blessing to come this December

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at nakumpleto ko ang november heheheh.. Pero naiiyak ako sa bch ngayon😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy third monthsary sis and congrats sa 90 subscribers. Pagkabasa nako ani, nakahinumdom ko nga mag 3 months na man sad d i ko sa sunod na adlaw. Kadali lang man sa panahon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Slamatay sis. Yes sunod lng ta bya ug gepaspasan jud ta sa adlaw ba. Pasko na dayun hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, lagi noh. Nalimot na man gud ko sis tungod sa ka busy oi, first week sa September man d I ko nag start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pirmi mn ta bz ani murag mga korek hahaha... Ako august 21 sabay sa anniv sa channel sa noise nga NFSFG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao jud pero sa tinuod lang busy baya jud tang mga nanay permi, ay kapareha ra d i sa ako second account mga august 20+ sad ko nag start, kaso lang pag one week na waley sya, mao nag stop pud ko ug 1 week, then mao na dayon to pag first week sa September nagsugod ko ani na account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for your achievements ate. Sana all 3 months na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu dong.. Buwis buhay diay ang show ky simply ra bya ako mga articles dong nya puro dali dali ky bz ang inahan twn. Padong sd ka diha, soon mka 3months ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate nga simple lang ug mga articles dili kaayo jud ingon na hawd mag buhat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hangak sd mgcge english ug lalum na mahasul na nuon sila ky mg google pa hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago