Cool brother

59 37
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Happy Saturdate to all my fellow writers. How's your day? having dinner already? Me, im done already so I need to share something about my elder brother. As of this morning were having a convo and I just telling something a joke but I never thought he will take it seriously. His a serious type of person, of all my brothers his one of a kind.

My brothers message

The message goes on like this "kindly get my budget for the farm". My eldest brother is the one managed his piggery and im his secretary hahaha. Actually his always sending me money for the budget of his piggery in our farm. Then the salary of his caretaker divided into 4 times in 1 month. He got free rice of 50kg sack. Then his family lives in our land for free. Thats my fathers decision long time ago.

My Joke time๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

However, were talking about our mom then later my eldest son. Actually im just joking about the laptop. Last April he visit us for 3 days so we have enough time to bond. My eldest son tells me that his tito asking him if his ok with here cellphone and my son said "im ok with my cp tito". Then all of the sudden my son realized that mama its my mistake that I answered im ok with my cp, the best answer is I need laptop for my online class.

Then now I tell my brother about that and he said "dont worry when I go back to davao ill search a laptop with dodong". Dodong is my youngest brother who lives at davao city. See how good and generous my elder brother hehehe. Then I tell him also "buy me also hahaha" for my online earnings coz my phone is always crashing. My laptop is already surrendered coz my youngest brother used it when he was in College.

My youngest brother...

My lil brother

Met my lil brother Angelo aka dodong. He was an IT graduate. So all my concerns about computer, I just ask him especially the crypto. When he got home he focus at online earnings. He works at Japan for 2 years. Thats why he tell me that buy a laptop then ill teach you all my sidelines. I dont have a budget for that and you know that. His wife is an online tutor for the japanese kids. She works also at Japan along with my lil bro that time. As you can see in the photos they are having 2 laptops. They really work hard as a team, right? But my lil bro working at DSWD.

Elder brother Joy and bb kulot.. Last year visit

For now im still hoping that my elder bro will buy for us. Before I forgot my elder is an ELECTRICAL ENGINEER but his doing a SUBCONTRACT. I need to pray harder hehehe but he never fails us. Im not asking him a favor always because he had a 3 kids already at Manila. Last april also he gave a tablet for precious, our niece. Brothers and sisters are like streetlights along the road, they dont make distance any shorter but they light up the path and make the walk worthwhile..

Authors message:

Having a siblings is a true blessings to all of us but some are not in good terms. Maybe they have their own reasons and im not judging them but its their choice also. No siblings is perfect we argue, we fight. We even stop talking to each other at times. But in the end, we are family. And the love we have each other is always be there. So spread love not hate.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Million thanks to all my readers, upvoters, commenters and to all my sponsors. Have a nice evening to all and god bless you all...

November 6,2021 Saturday

8:30pm

Philippines

The fighter mom.

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 2.77
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Spread love not hate exactly. I am glad you have got good siblings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh your right.. Pwera usog mbbait nmn mga kpatid ko pero may isang pasaway din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're blessed to have a good siblings Sis. Nakakagaan ng pakiramdam. Kaya nga gusto kO may kuya, pero di e ako panganay hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at laking pasalamat ko mababait mga kapatid ko pero may pasaway din. Ikw pala panganay eh ako nsa gitna tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot pag naay buotan na kuya sis noh, swerte mo kay masinabtanon ug buotan inyo Kuya. Ahaha buotan man pud akong kuya pero kuripot lang to, pag pangayoan ingnon nga walay kwarta daw siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nahemuot ko sis ky dugy rko cge ge ingnan sko ubn mga egsoon nga ayu dw ko. Ana ko mauwaw mn ko ky dghn na gastuhanan sis pero weekly na mgpdla sko nanay. Ug wa koy budget mgpalit ug laptop ky mhal bya na. Unta palitan mi sko eldest hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapalitan ra mo sis, dako man siguro sweldo imo kuya, sisiw lang na sa iya, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sya mn amo sis.. Yaw saba hahaha.. Dri bya last september ug natagaan kog 10k, kmi tnan magsuon ky naa mn sya napirmahan nga project sa davao ato. Duha bya mi sis sko anak mdyo dako jud budget ana ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, galante kaayo c Kuya. Mga dagko d i sya ug contract noh? Sa kabuotan sa imo kuya sis, i blessed jud na siya sa Ginoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ningkamot mn sya sis na maabot nya iya pangarap di mn sya ka abroad ky naa sya asthma. Wa ko kasabot sa iya trbho sis ky mga chinese mna iya ka transact bale sya mgdla sa mga tawo. Di sa pang hinambog sis sya ang pinaka bright sa amo magsuon ingnon pmi ug bulok sauna ky mali amo answers hahaha. Getuyo nya para maningkamot mi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw silbi contractor sya kay siya man magdala sa mga tawo. Maayo na nga trabaho kay di ra lisod kaayo, makarelax lang pud sya. Kanindot anang naay kuya nga ingon ana sis, buotan, bright, ug responsable pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subcontract tawag ana dw sis matud pa ni eldest bro ky sya mn right hand ana tong sa mnila pa pud sya nya gepauli deri ky ako tatay teguwang na nya way mgmanaged sa shop namo. Swrte mi tnan sko bro ky kdto sd time nga naglisod na sya sis sus kmi kmi lng twn ngpdla nya pangkaon ug gtas sa mga bta. Mga ante nko nag disappear hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalain nag disappear d I ang imong mga ante sis, pero kung naay kwarta mo appear, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao na geingon nga maayu ra ug naay sapi ako kuya pg wa na di na gni mangumusta. Ako nmn na gepangtambagan ako mga egsoon nga di mgpalabi pgka buotan ky masangko nmo sa langit ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AhahA, grave an ng musangko sa langit sis, pahinay-hinaya sa pagkabuotan basin dili lang musangko mulapas pa, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malagot ka ba ky sa panahon nagpait ako kuya ni isa sa ako mga ante sa mnila way nktbang twn.mga hemoshhh kaayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao nay ginaingon sis nga ante lang sila pag naay kwarta, pero pag wala gani, good bye, who you ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky to have a brother as kind as him. Like you, I am also blessed to have siblings whom I consider friends too. We go together through thick and thin ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Were really blessed of having a siblings that have a good heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, my siblings are angels that are sent by God to give me company living in this world :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So were both lucky sis to have them as a family. Thank god.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are sis ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte tlga sissy lalo na kapag magkakasundo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sissy.. Sarap mgkaroon ng mga kapatid na mbbait din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sakto gyud neh bah,, wala gyuy perfect nga pamilya,, kami pud mag away pud meh,, pero in the end,, pamilya rah ghapon,, love3x

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis pero di sd tanan lagi. Samok ang ubn magsuon murag di kaila. Ka encounter nko ana nga mga style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad lage sis, naai uban mag away tungod sah kabilin sah ginikanan,, pero thankful ghapon ko nga dli ingon anah aqng mga igsoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau ky mgkasinabot mo sis ky mao mn sd mi. Pero ang side sko partner ky kuyaw. Mga suyaon kaau di n lng malipay gni kung kinsay na asawahan sa ila mga egsoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah lahi pud d i ug batasan? Naa gyud cguroi ingon anah sis,, pasalamat nalang pud tah atong mga igsoon dli ingon anah,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra pa sa lain. Gebiyaan gni nko amo blay ky samok kaau sila cge ko pasikaton sa fb hahaha. Niundang ra sila tong nihawa nko didto. Di mabayran ako kalinaw kesa dati nko nga kahemtang. Geingnan nko ako partner kamoy pag ubn ky samok kaau mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveha gud sis,, Inyo man kaha tong balai?? Nganung ningbiya man kah??,, Ibaligya nalang to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa 1st floor lng amoa ky iya egsoon ang naa sa 2nd floor. Wa jud ko mahangul ato ky nagrent rmn gni sila sa yuta. Mga hilas kaau lgi. Wa mi tagdanay sa dalan keber sd. Ako partner ang dako ug gasto ato nga balaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus kasayang ato sis wui,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sa sayang sis.. Geingnan nko ako partner pabayare sa imo egsoon mski 500k wa pay labot sa danyos nga ila gebuhat sa imo. Katamay sila pag ayu sa atoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala noh? Kagraveh gyud twn d i sah igsoon sah imong bana sis,, magabaan rana sis,, ginoo rai mag igo anah nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga plastic kaau na silang tanam sis pero pag manginahanglan na ug sapi aguyy mga bagag lips. Tuo suro sila wa mi kblo nga geilad rmi, kuyaw no kami pay mag adjust nga geilad mi sa mga buang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage nah, maau lang sah atubangan, nia inig talikod nato unayon lang tah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pestehon lgi silang tanan mao pay mga teguwang sila pa ang way buot lgi. Since 2018 wa na sila kailad sko partner. Manigas silang tnan. Kayod sila ug ila ui ky puro nmn mi pamilyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww maau rapud wui,, kai kung imong tabangan magsalig man pud,, nia ikaw pai kontrahon,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's almost same my husband siblings they helping always my husband even my children's

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan dapat sis lalo na yung nkakaangat. No need na humingi ng tulong diba ksi nagkukusa nmn yan kung gusto tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sibling relationships are really like that. There are many quarrels in childhood but when one grows up, one understands the pity of another.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh your right but no all.. The silblings of my partner not like us. Full of jealousy that can cause troubles. I feel pity to all of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true lods. Iba talaga kapag may mga kapatid tayo kasi pwede masasandalan sa oras ng pangangailangan at tutulong sa atin kahit may pamilya na ang isa't isa hindi pa din mawawala ang pagmamahal bilang isang pamilya. Hi lods I'm cocoyaRn from past account hehe salamat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka lods.. Dpat mgkasundo hindi mgkaaway at sino ba nmn mgtutulungan eh pamilya lng din nmn ang sasalo diba. Hoy bat nagnew account ka? Naspam ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct pamilya ang sasalo sa atin kapag wala ng ibang matatakbohan. Talikuran man tayo ng mundo palaging andiyan ang pamilya upang gumabay. Hindi ako na spam lods gumawa lang talaga ako ng bagong account kasi Parang malabo na yun manoticed ni rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan lods.. Sino ba nmn magtutulungan diba. Natambay ba yung old account mo? Yan ksi kdlasan nangyayari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taas kaya ng tambay oods bag o ako naka publish ng first article. Mga 45 days galing sa pagkagawa hanggang nagpublish ng article. Dun ko naisip ahhh yun pala dahilan kaya siguro wala pa si rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya pla.. Sa akin eh 2 months then wlang article at nong nagsulat ako ng 6 articles ata yun pero di tlga npnsin kya new account na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga lods. Di ko alam kasi paano gamitin ang readcash ngayon na may experience na ako babangon akong muli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good.. At wag kang aabsent para perfect attendance ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never na ako aabsent lods. Mamaya mag gawa na din ako ng article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nmn lods at mgtambay ka dito kahit 1 hour then check later na pud para madetect ka nya.. Mao lng na ako nbntayan ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi mao lage lods kaya good bye ML nako lods walay matabang sa akong pamugas makalabad pag ulo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so it means, your brother's wife is teaching Japanese students online. Hehe, I haven't tried Japanese students yet, just Chinese students. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis,sometimes she send some photos of her students. She teach english.. Wow you know to speak chinese huh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just simple and few Chinese words only. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero english lesson tinuturo mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago