I've been dreaming last night with our neighbor

36 44
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Have a pleasant day to all readers and hope your in a good condition there. Im just sharing my dream last night. Ive been shocked why im dreaming our neighbor? I got puzzled why and why? I dont know what kind of feeling I have when i wake up this early morning. I just smiled and say whats that?

Lemme tell you all folks what really happened in my dream and its really true. Hold your breath maybe you will be fall hahaha. In my dream I see him, namely Jay R. His holding my hand and said come we have something to talked. I really stare at him and im wondering whats happening? I dont know the place but its look new to me,just like paradise. More trees and flowers and we set in a bench and set.

Jay R: can you marry me?

Me: whatttttt?

Jay R: please please jean...marry me?

Me: wait I have 2 sons already and I have partner also but its ofw, so not around..

Jay R: I dont care but im begging you. Since highschool I learned to love you already but Im too much shy on you and maybe you will dump me.

Me: why me Jay R? To many ladies out there and im too old on you. Then were neighbors also.

Jay R: The only thing I know is "I really really love you since my teenage days".Thats why im still single because im still hoping and dreaming that we will be together but sad to say you got married at 23. You dont know how I suffer that time and I leave our place maybe i can forget you. When im in Manila im just focused only on my job and I dont have time to be fall to others. I dont know, I dont want my heart to beat to others.

Me: im still shocked you know and why all of the sudden you still loving me,even i have family already.

Jay R: I dont want to lie on you and thats the reason i work hard just for you. And I thought you will not be committed to other. You separated with your ex husband, right? I stalked you at facebook and even you eldest brother I asked him.

Me: wowww...your a great stalker huh! I want to add you on facebook but im to much shy on you.

Jar R: You remember the AIDER UNIFORM? I really want to buy it because I want to wear that in CAT. I just make a move that time so that you can talked to me longer and im very much happy that you personally bring it to our home. Its my memorable moment you know. Im always dreaming on you Jean and its my fault because I didnt flirt with you that time. Too much shyness is really stupid.

Me: ah thats why you want to buy my uniform. Im still wondering why you love me so much.

Jay R: Until now I still have your uniform and I always hugged it everytime I sleep. I love you because your so simple. If i said "hi" you always reply me "halu halu"..then if you have a dance contest im always there hahahha... Staring at you the backstage. What im stupid i am, right?

Cut ...cut.....cut....

I wake up already because baby kulot wakes me hahahah... Around 4:15am ive been thinking my dream. I just smiled and say why?

Lil pathway to Jay R house

As of this morning is the schedule of throwing our rubbish at the street of Jar R where he lives. As i walk in there, I see Jay R hahahaha and he said "Hi guapa"(hi beautiful) I just smiled only lol. He keep asking me where you going? Ill ask ate inday if the basurero will come here and he said "yuhhh they will come". Ohhh thank you so much Jay R and bye. I rushingly walk coz I really laughed on myself. Im getting paranoid hahaha.

Red gate is Jay R's house

Thats Jay R's house and im not always in this street. I really stayed at house even im still single that time. Even now im still shocked and its my big question about my dream. And you guys experienced that? Its weird, right?

Authors thought:

I think we dream, so we dont have to be apart for so long. If were in each others dreams, we can be together all the time. So we keep dreaming maybe we can met our true love.

Note:

Jay R stays at home for almost 1 year and I didt know it. I make chika to ate inday hehehe.

Again thank you so much with my adorable sponsors and you can check them also if you have enough time. Their articles are cool. Thank you also to readers, upvoters,commentors and stalkers heheheh.. Keep safe and god blesa you all.

Got 100% again...

Oct 1,2021

5:58pm

Philippines

The Fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

9
$ 2.36
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Zcharina22
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ayeh ako parang Hindi pa ako nanaginip this week sis...bakit kaya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka stress utak mo sis hehehe.. Minsan lng din ako managinip at pati utak ko di gumagana pg tulog ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku stress mulang sis Hindi tlaga mawawala Yan sakin Kaya pag ora's Ng Tulog talagang Tulog mantika na ako nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nmn sid ksi tulog lang puhunan natin para marelax natin katawan at utak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis Di ako makatulog ang Inggay Ng katabing kwart namin nag videoke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHa ba't po ako kinikilig?🤭jhahaha sensya po hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ok lng po at di kayo nag iisa sa kinikilig.. Dami po kayo😉..mownin po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa sana all na nga lang po akk huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha its a dream lng po yun at di na ako nkpag part 2 hahaha.. Kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po may part two.. at forever na din hhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay lagot hahaha.. Panahon na lng ang mg adjust 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede po HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa kapitbahay ang true love lods hehehe. Ayos lang yan hanggang sa panaginip sinusundan ka rin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko don. Kaloka na panaginip nkktwa tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ang panaginip may ibig sabhn, minsan naman wala parang aksidente lng pumapasok sa pagtulog natin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan nga lng ako managinip sis tapos kakaiba pa hehehe.. Nabigla ako bat gnun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan tlga sis may nakakagulay na panaginip haha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan tlga sis may nakakagulay na panaginip haha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may something kay JR a haha baka naman may feelings din talaga sayo sis. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko rin alam sis at nabigla tlga ako hehehe. Tawang tawa ako khpon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry to your husband ate Ha kinilig kase ako hehe..parangmay lihim na pagtingin si neigborhood ate ah haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lng bunsoy at pg nalaman nya yan nku world war 10 hahaha. Di ko nmn sinasadya yan at tawang tawa ako hanggang ngayon 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy haha wesit na panaginip lang pala haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sori na sis hahahaha. Kala mo totoo? Ano ka ba nmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang cute namn ng panaginip mo sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo nga sis at tawang tawa tlaga ako sa kapitbahay namin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho pala tayo sis yung crush ko nung high school until now mapapanaginipan ko pa din siya hahaha .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhhh.. Nakakakilig nmn.. Dati nanaginip ako sa mga crush ko non na naging bf ko nmn pgka college na. Bet din pala ako nila nong highschool pa hahaha.. Kaloka tlga ang lovelife no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nacurious ako, what nga sis kung may lihim na pagtingin sis, hahaha.

Baka masagot at madugtungan panaginip mo sis, kung mga ganyan sana panaginip ko mejo ok pa, ahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang ako natatakot pag nadugtungan pa yun sis mamaya hahaha. Di ako mka move on sa panaginip ko. Single pa yun sis tska may car na.. Charottttt.. Bongga ang btang yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang weird sis pero natawa ako sa panaginip mo, di kaya may lihim talagang pagtingin sayo si JR. Hehe charr lang sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun din duda ko kaninang umaga sis kasi nong makita nya ako aba kuminang ang paningin sa daan ng makita ako hahahha.. Tawang twa tlga ako sis.. Anyare ba sa buhay ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Natawa din ako eh. Kapag makikita mo yun sis mapapatawa ka nalang at maiisip mo panaginip mo. Naku naku. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis hahaha.. Natatawa na lng tyo diba. Last week naligaw dito banda sa amin tpos kmi ni bb kulot nasa kalye ksi morning yun.. Walking walking kmi then later nasa likuran namin sya at nkatutok lng sa akin. Dedma ko lang ksi takbo ako ng takbo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ka naman tumatakbo, hahaha.

Para tuloy akong nag aabang ng love story na may part 2, waaah😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasama ko c bb kulot kya takbo ako ng takbo hahaha..yaan mo update ko kayo pg may part 2.. Puyat ako lgi tapos may ganito pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago