My teddy bank

11 22
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Halu guys! Hows your day as of now? Is it cold coz its raining? Here in my place at Mindanao its raining, whole day. Here in Philippines when it starts September we really expect the rainy season till December. So Christmas Eve is fast approaching and did you saved some money or a piggy/teddy bank?

Coins....

However, the new 5 and 10 peso bills is my goal for my teddy bank. Sometimes my friend annalou always pay me that kind of bills. Around 1k or 2k from my gcash, she knows that Im saving some coins. Money is a guarantee that we may have what we want in the future. Though we need nothing at the moment it insures the possibility of satisfying a new desire when it arises. So dont spend so much money for nothing. Money is hard to find especially nowadays.

Money is everything:

All people needs money thats why we need to work hard for our needs. But some people just waste it. Just like the rich people. A kind of dog then the price is very expensive, hmmm around 30 to 40k. Woaahhhh for a normal people they can buy a lot of important things such as foods. For me food is important and Im not fond of buying new clothes. As long as I can wear it and still in good condition, no need to buy a new one.

My teddy bank

Met my teddy bank hehehe.. Ive saved a lot of coins about a half of if. Don't know how much coz I cant open it thats why I buy that kind of teddy bank. Hope I can saved 10,000php hehehe. Last 2019 I do online selling like sling bags and RTW but I stop when pandemic exist. Im scared to be infected by Covid and I have 2 sons that needs me.

Family or money...

Of course ill choose my family. Money can find but family is hard to be back if they left us. Sometimes its too hard to choose especially when we really in need. We cant blame them for choosing the right decision. Thats why we must learn so save some money for the future. Upon lending a money to a friend or family is too shy. It hurts when they cant lend you even in a small amount. Its better to save some money to avoid awkward moments.

Authors message:

Learned to save than to waste money. Do not save what is left after spending but spend what is left after saving. Dont forget that.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Im very thankful to all of you read.cash fam for dropping by. Hope you save some money in a your piggy/teddy bank. Save for the future and god bless you all...

October 31,2021 Sunday

8:08pm

Philippines

The fighter mom

Jeansapphire39

6
$ 0.83
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ako sis wala akong piggy bank wala rin ipon .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku sis mg ipon ka kahit kaunti mn lng wag puro padala. Yan din sinaaabi ko sa ate ko na ofw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtabi ka ng para sa Sarili mo sis para encase my emergency may mabunot ka kaagad ,my piggy bank din Ang mga anak ko kulayn green Naman Ang sa kanila,ingat palagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasa coins.ph, bitcoin wallet at metamask mga kayamanan ko sis hehehe.. Sa pitaka ko konti lng tlaga pg natpos na ako sa mga byarin. Ingat ka din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do save some too sissy soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mgtabi ka sissy ng mga barya at kung much money ka sa araw na yan mgpa bills ka kahit 1k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magka much money nga sissy niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis save as what you can that's good, You and my son same a piggy bank also the color

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always nmn ako may tinatabi na pera sis. Mnsan nga nkakalimutan ko may inipit pa ako sa notebook hahaha.. Buti nmn may gnyan ang anak mo at fave color yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may kakilala ako nanganyan hanggang nakalimutan na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mnsan ksi sis pg may hinahanap ako don ko pa maalala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago