Highschool reunion(batch 99)

48 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Does your highschool life is memorable? For me, a big yesssss! High school life is my 4 years laughter, joy, sadness and heartbreaks. The best four years of my life. In school, you've taught a lesson and then given a test. In life, you're given a test that teaches you a lesson. How I missed my highschool days. Having a classmates that are very noisy and naughty and some are boring and lousy.

Our graduation is our last moment to be a teenagers then we were moving in the next chapter which is College life. Were having a reunion but not yearly.

Batch reunion:

Last 2019 is our last reunion. I dont want to attend but they didn't accept my alibi's hehehe, such as "no one can take care of bb kulot". Then they keeps telling me that "were all yaya/yayo", just come and no need to worry everything. Taray diba? So I can't escape hahaha. No choice ladies choice😆😆😆.. Even in our tshirt they just gave me and one thing is the problem, my partner will not allow it. Bahala na si batman.

Batch '99

As you can see in that photo were all chubby hahaha but were all thin when were in highschool. Could you find me? Im in the right side at the front. Were just few only coz some are not living here but they kept in touch with us especially in reunion. We have a lots of sponsors everytime we spend a reunion. Our sponsors are more excited than us,thats why we keep posting our photos in our facebook page.

My classmates:

What a serious face😅

The police and the teacher, were talking about Rey, our batch that been shot because of drugs. They ask me if I know the details coz Rey is one of my buddy at highschool. I said I dont have any idea and I remembered one thing on him, he always wearing helmet even its evening already. I can see him in the road and he keeps tailing me and make a chika even were in the road. Rey is in the list because of drugs.

The yaya/yayo

Our salutatorian

All of them been yaya/yayo that night, they want me to relax and just enjoy our party party. Shes Lea, our salutatorian. She really wants me to attend and she offer herself to become a yaya to bb kulot hahaha. She works at Davao City as a Civil Engr but shes very simple and hindi maarte. As a matter of fact her husband is the barkada of my eldest bro. But they separated because of some issue that no one knows in our batch. But lea share it to me and I said theres no permanent in our lives except to those lucky one.

Dinner time...
Say cheezeeeee...

We really enjoyed that night, a lots of foods and drinks. Have karaoke also and some are dancing, mga feeling lasing hahaha.. We just drink Red horse😉 and im a drinker since highschool to college. Redhorse is our favorite drink, for life.

Our souvenir

My classmate Karina sponsored this one coz shes a businesswoman at Manila. Thats mine and the perfume got a nice scent. Highschool changes people. Some for the better, some for the worst. But if one thing is true, you find out who your real friends are. Actually I have a lots of friends at school even in higher level, maybe im just friendly or magaling lang ako makisama. I will never forget my highschool friends.

Authors message:

Always remember that school times end but memories last forever. The only thing we can depend on in life is that everything changes. The seasons, our partners, what we want and need. We hold hands with our highschool friends and swear to never lose touch and then we do. Change is the only constant.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Hope you enjoy reading my highschool batch and thanks to all of you. Im sleepy already and I need to rest because tomorrow is another day. Good night to all and god bless...

Oct. 20,2021 Wednesday

10:49pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

10
$ 3.12
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Nice write up. It reminds me of my secondary school days. How I wished there was a reunion like this for us. But we lost contact and most of us don't have good rapport like before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. Reunion is one of the memorable moment for us. Hope you can experience also that event.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal tagal na rin ung last na reunion namin. Ilang taon na din nakalipas nun. Kailan din kaya ulit sa amin. Hehe. Ang saya saya ng batch reunion sis. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kami din di nmn yearly kya sapilitan pa pg attend ko hahaha. Dmi ko alibi at ayaw tanggapin sis 😆😆.. Kya ang saya saya nmin at nkikisali pa c bb kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Ang saya na nakikita mga kabatach na may mga anak na, at malapit na sigurong magka apo. Hihi. Sana mag reunion din kami as batch. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa edad nmin sis mga highschool n tlga mga anak nmin eh ako mtagal nagdagdag ng anak kya hayan back to zero ako sa pg aalaga. 13 years ang gap nila sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis. Parang kabatch mo kung baga ung isa kong ate. Hehe. Pero parang wala atang balak un mag asawa. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh kaedad ko siguro.. ill be 40 na next year.. Ang tanda ko na no.. Dpat nag asawa sya sis ksi ang saya pg may mga anak na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Diko sure sis pero parang hindi ko talaga nakikita sa kanya ang pagiging nanay. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never pa talaga ako naka.attend ng Highschool reunion namin sis.. Pa'no ba naman kasi, nung last na reunion, wala ako dito sa'min..Hehe Sayang, di ko man lang nakumusta yung mga kaklase ko dati..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anong batch ka sis? Gors na kasi ako kya mdyo mdmi ng reunions na naganap hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot unsa ko nga batch sis uie.. HAHA.. Basta ni.graduate ko year 2015.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So 2015 ka nga btch.. Buing jud ka sis hahaha.. 1999 ko nag graduate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA...XD XD XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last reunion Namin Hindi ako naka attend nakakasad talaga, pero ok lang, I hope my next,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaan mo marami pang next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school life o my school life akin pang naaalala. Na missed ko talaga ang mga panahon ko sa high school lods. Buti pa kayo nakapag reunion na kayo lods hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming beses na kming nagreunion lods kya dami ko na tshirts hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My high school life is not that memorable because I have friends who betrayed me plus the pandemic that hinders having graduation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh so sorry for that.. Mine is very much memorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati po nag aattend po ako ng reunion namin, Ang saya po sa pakiramdam pag nakikita mo ulit ung mga dati mong kaibigan..napakasaya po talaga ng buhay high school.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nmn po at nkaka attend ka ng reunion.. Nkkamiss ang buhay highschool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po, kahit kakagraduate ko lang mga 3 years ago namiss ko na agad..hahahah madami po akong mga magagandang alaala dun.. isang beses palang KC kami nagkaron Ng reunion kaya namiss ko talaga mga kaibigan ko..nagkapandemic po kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakamis tlga ang highschool tska dami pa pgkakataon nyo mgreunion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never pa akong nag attend ng class reunion namin sis...hahahahha wla namn kc akong friend nung HS ako..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grvh namn sis eh ako halos lahat ata sa campus ksi mdyo famous din ako sa non hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami akong bully sis, pro friend wala akong mababanggit 🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala grvh nmn sis.. Nabubully din ako non sis pero lumalaban ksi ako kya sila ang naiiyak hahaha. Dpat sis may isa ka mn lng closed sa HS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis napakaiyakin ko nung HS hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always thought that I could have a meeting like that after finishing college. Seeing us all a few years later would be ideal. I have not succeeded. With many I have even lost contact. I'm glad to hear that you are still together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You better have that kind of bonding my friend. In my college days we didnt have reunion just my highschool batch. We have a page in facebook and have a group chat in messenger. Thats why we still have contact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ang high school friends. Definitely the best ang high school para sa lahat, lahat ng kalokohan andoon😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis at namiss ko silang lahat. Pero kulang pa yan ksi wla na dito ang iba. The best tlga ang highschool life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, iba yung saya noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis.. Dami ko memories nong highschool pa ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, pag college kasi more on serious side na, di katulad nung high school lahat ng kalokohan at bulakbol nagawa ko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga kalokohan din sa college days ko kaya lng konti lng kmi sa class nmin mga 21 lng😅.. USEP ako nagcollege at medyo strikto kya kontin lng kmi sa Forestry course

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate may reunion kayo kami wala hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo bunsoy pero minsan lng tlga kya ang saya saya nmin that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast ate nagkita kita kayo kase kami mukhang malabo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super saya naman sissy, dati meron din kami high school reunion kaso di ako nakapunta everytime kc nasa ibang bansa ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super saya sissy at minsan lng pg may nag organized. Mnsan din di ako nkka attend nong nsa abroad din ako or di ako pinapayagan ni partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! That's smart of guys to have staged a reunion get together party. We haven't done so ever since 2019 We had left the university setup but We are seriously planning on doing that soonest. I like the colourful party and the menu on the list is also so exquisite and yummy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh ang we are having fun seeing each other again. A memories can be treasured again. Its great having them again for so many years so you better have a reunion also. Its very colorful hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice memories ,and also baby kulot attend the reunion, I didn't experience any reunion in my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and yes bb kulot attend also hahaha.. Minsan absent din ako sa reunion nmin at ihahatid nila ang tshirt sa bahay nmin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago