Harip white sand beach

26 27
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Good eves to all my read.cash fam and hows your day? Is it busy or little bit tired. So ill show you the beauty of Hinatuan Surigao del Sur. Were having a tour for tonight guys and just relax, feel the breeze of the beach.

The beauty of harip beach

This is the Harip white sand beach located at Municipality of Hinatuan Surigao del Sur. This is newly opened tourist spot that can now accomodate not only locals or even people from different places of Mindanao but also nationwide. This white sand beach features a resort named "DAVINCE-hidden paradise" that offers rooms for overnight stay and cottages for day tour. Beside the resort are public cottages and some vacant spot that suitable for campers or tourists that brought tents.

Me and my angels
My friend Joy, Eddie(bro of joy) and me with bb kulot

Beside of the challenges we've experienced along the insanely rough and cliff side road as detour part going to Harip because a bridge is closed to improvement on the regular path going to Harip. Along the national highway of hinatuan, a road access going to Barangay Talisay, hinatuan that the famous "Enchanted River of the Philippines" also located is the main landmark of the road going to Barangay Harip.

Upon heading to the parking area of the Enchanted River turn left then check the signs beside the road going to Barangy Harip. If you dont have own vehicle for this tour, then have a habal habal ride right on the highway access road to Barangay Talisay. Rate possibly 100php to 300php.

This is the main view of the resort and best spot at the Harip white sand beach. A simple glimpse on the open sea with a detailed rock formation that provide relaxation and happiness with peace. Baby kulot really enjoy the water and he dont want to be away of it, he will cry hahaha.

Being a mother with 2 sons is not really easy coz im the only one taking care of them. I love my kids because they bring out the best in me although they annoy me a lot of times. I may have days where I struggle, after all motherhood is hard. But I love my kids with all my heart and I will always show up and try my best. So wherever I go, they always on my side. My greatest wish is that my kids always know how much I love them and that they walk through the rest of their life knowing i'll always be there for them anyway I can.

Last 2019 my friend Joy have a vacation here in Philippines, shes living already at England along with her 2 sons. So she invited us for a swimming at Harip. By the way she's one of my 3 decades friend. She had a few friends here in my place but im the only one she invite. Her pasalubong to me from cebu is a statue of virgin mary, she had a house at Cebu.

Foursome😉😉😉
Dinner with her siblings
Budol fight... Lets eat😉

Were having a dinner at Gaisano Capital, along with her siblings. They are 8 and Joy is the eldest. Actually she got married to an American guy, they have 1 son. Joy is an online chatter,after she had break up with her ex she try to find a guy online. But it takes few years after she met her husband. She never post it in social media coz she wants a privacy. She only posts a views only not them but she send me their wedding pictures. She invite me but my partner didnt allow me to go to Cebu.

Her wedding invitation card

Sometimes the people who are thousand of miles away from you, can make you feel better that people right beside you. Am I correct guys? In our life we can really trust a people but its only few. Maybe we have a bunch of friends but we dont really trust them all. Cheerish those people who have the ability to touch you and still be thousands of miles from your presence.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for tonight guys and im sleepy already. Thanks to all my readers, upvoters, commenters, my generous sponsors and also to rusty. Goodnight to all my read.cash fam and love you all!

Photo credits from my facebook account..

November 16,2021 Tuesday

10:51pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 2.09
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

What a great location the beach is. It looks like you and Joy and your children had fun!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh your right. Its really a paradise and love the views there.. My kids having a great time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there are so many places of recreation and tourism that exist, but it has always been a question for me why the beach is always a top priority??, we may be able to see various foreign tourists coming to an area to see and travel with attractive beach conditions. does the beach have its own charm and i have to say yes and this is a fact. like the beach you describe in this context. amazing👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats the reason why the foreign people love to visit Philippines that make us proud. Better to maintain the cleanliness of the sorroundings. Then the hospitality of our fellow filipinos is also the reason coz they accomodate it well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is the right concept of thinking, making foreigners want to survive and always enter your area. thank you for your gift. may you always be blessed in all your work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. God bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman jan sissy, ang swerte ng mga kiddos mobat ikaw ang naging nanay nila. Laging nakakagala, memories to tell in the future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.. Lagi ko nmn silang bitbit kahit nong c eldest pa lng. Di ako komportable gumala na wla sila sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a lot of nice place and beaches surigao ,I remember my friend surigao there house is in a front of beach also in burgos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis.. Burgos yung sa Cortes surigao del sur ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bongga mag swimming jan sis, halatang bago pa yong beach malinis siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis bongga tlga at malinis nmn mga beach nmin dito sa probinsya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing!!!!What great pics you have!!! The sea, the beach, summer, and a whole bunch of friends! I want to say that you are a happy man!!! Yes, and strong (I mean children, I know how hard to "raise them on their feet", and herself twice as hard.Smile more often, you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Im a beach lover thats why i have a lots of memories to be shared here. I need to be strong for the sake of my kids.. Thank you again for dropping by and goodnight.. Tomorrow ill read your new article😉. It makes me hungry again...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang bongga sis.. parang ang lamig ng tubig Jan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe sobrang bongga sa ganda ng beach sis... Lamig din sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Ka nindot jaa Ate. Nag plan biya mig laag jaa Puhon ayy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na suroy jud dri dpit sa amoa ky dghn na sd bag o nga beaches ba.. Wa pko kaadto ug Cabgan. Nindot kaau didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layo man gud na diraa ate, maong tuyuonon kaayo jud dira. Davao del sur biya amua.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super kalayo hehehe. Asa ka dpit sa dvao dong? Samal ui kanindot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Santa Cruz Davao del Sur. Oo sa samal naka adto nasab ko nindot pud didtua

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there 😁. My day is as always busy. Worked all the day, now just returned from school with kids. You really lucky that you can visit such a beautiful places, unfortunately I dont have such opportunities. I live in Ukraine and don't visit any other countries. Your pictures are wonderful, its pleasure to look at them. Have a good time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello dear.. Thans for dropping by and I really appreciate it. Im lucky coz we have beautiful spots in my place even its only in the Philippines only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have here beautiful places too, its Ukraine, wonderful country, but I love hot weather and the sea, we dont have it here. Truly we have the sea, but its too far away from place where I live, at another side of my country, so I have visit it many years ago...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh your so far from the beach. Like also here and harip it takes 2 hours travelling but we have some beaches are just near, hmm around 30mins travelling. Its also white sand. If you will visit Philippines you must try the BORACAY AND PALAWAN BEACH. They are the famous beaches in my country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think that I will visit Philippines someday, but thanks. And here, to reach the beach, we have to ride a car for two days😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago