Happy Birthday to my sister Josephine

30 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Today is natal day of my elder sister. Its her 41st birthday. Her name Josephine came from the wife of our national heroes which is Dr. Jose Rizal. He died last December 30, 1896. Its holiday today here at the Philippines. This year marks the 125th anniversary of the heroism of Dr. Jose Rizal. His wife is Josephine Bracken, all filipinos know her coz its in our history subject in elementary. My sister Josephine born last December 30,1980 and maybe my mother idolized Josephine Bracken.

My sister Josephine

We usually celebrate her birthday during New Years Eve, even shes not here we always celebrate it. Then this morning I greet her a happy birthday but she's still sleeping that time. Were advance a few hours only at Cyprus.

My elder brother Joy sponsored a lechon for tomorrows celebration. Then me I ordered some cakes. Maybe my mother will cook some viands then my younger sister Jacquiline will cook spaghetti and macaroni salad.

Last 2020 celebration...

Of all my siblings my sister Josephine is my closest one. Once she called me via facebook messenger it takes a few hours. Lots of chikas, full of laughters and of course it ends in crying coz we missed each other. I just want say to my sister how lucky I am to have her as my sister. Even though I might not say I appreciate all you do but im richly blessed is how I feel having a sister like you. Can be my armor in any trials ive encountered.

Birthday message...

I just want to say a Happy Birthday to my sister Josephine. You are so special in my life not only for being my lovely sister but also for being my bestfriend. Without you I would have not made this far. Dear sister, I wish all the best on your big day. May your life be full of joy, love and prosperity. Thanks for everything that you've been sacrificing for the sake of our parents and soon we will together. We can spend all the special occassions that you missed it. Im praying that we can have a siblings photos, I mean the 6 of us. That will be my greatest happiness that we will be together in 1 photo. Love you so much sis!

Last 2014 at NAIA AIRPORT
Our convo via fb messenger..

Always take care of yourself there. My wish for you remains the same. To be sorrounded with love, happiness, good fortune and good health. Im always here for you no matter what happened. See you next year sister.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my new sponsor which is @scottcbusiness , Im too much overwhelmed with this opportunity the support you give on me. Thank you so much and god bless you always there.

December 30, 2021

6:08pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 2.79
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ganahan kaayo ko closeness ninyo mag igsoon Sis ba. Happy birthday to your Sis, I wish her good health, GOD Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Mski dghn mi sis ky puro mn sd mi closed mski dagko nami. Bless you too sis and happy new year..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 41st birthday pennang hahaha feeling close, double celebration diay dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rna dae hehehe.. Uo double celebration na pirmi. Salamat sa pgbati dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maligayang kaarawan sa ate mo, ang nakakatuwang magkakapatid, kung magtutulungan at walang awayan..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister, dear Jean, stay together forever... 💕 What delicious and tempting cakes... 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister, and long life to her. She's lucky to have you🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanky sis and were both lucky.. We have the same attitude also..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa imong sister/bestfriend sis. More birthdays and blessings for her

Happy 111 subscribers sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu sis... Ugma na dw xa mghnda ky mg uban sila sa iya amiga. Aguyy nahimong 111 na diay no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mas maayo sis para mag enjoy pud Tawn siya kauban Iya Amiga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis.. Mao rana iya kalipay bsta mgkatapok sa mga pinay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her sis dami food bata pa pala siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Yes sis bata pa pati height nya bata din hehehe.. Handa nmin yan last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bati ba height bata pa tawa ko sayo eh heheh mabuti nga uon bata lng forever ang height

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya sya ang baby face sa aming tatlo mg sisters.. Pabaliktad ksi ang height namin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister Josephine I wish her many more years on earth with happiness and without poverty. My regards to her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. May god bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kay sissy mo friend:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis.. Bukas na dw sya mgcelebrate ksi lalabas dw sila ng kaibigan nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday saimuhang Sister ate, Wish her all the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay dong sa pag greet.. Happy New Year na daan nimo diha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your beautiful sister! Long life in prosperity.🎉🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much... God bless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same sisters name, josephine. Happy birthday to your sis 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh.. Very common ksi ang name na yan sis pati name ko hehehe.. Salamat sa pgbati sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, birthday rin nya december 25 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala.. Belated pee bday din sa kanya sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago