@GarrethGrey07 activity

10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday Walk: First Walk After The Rain
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wednesday Walk: First Walk After The Rain"
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This or That Food"
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That Food
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Jog and Appeal's Feedback
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Easy Come Easy Go"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Easy Come Easy Go
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress""
Oo sis, bago lang. Need na ng ibang side hustles 😁.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress""
Thank you. Hopefully I can also have some salesπŸ˜ŠπŸ™
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Awkwardness and Family Bonding"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Awkwardness and Family Bonding
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Top Christmas Installations I Visited So Far"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Top Christmas Installations I Visited So Far
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress""
Thank you sis.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Life update: Unwell //worried mind"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life update: Unwell //worried mind
1 year ago: published the article
"Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Read Cash Rain Event"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Rain Event
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sad Christmas but The Giveaway Continues (The Results)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Merry Christmas!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Merry Christmas!
1 year ago: published the article
"Food that we prepare for tonight's Christmas Eve "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Mountain Is Calling And I Must Go"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Mountain Is Calling And I Must Go
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sharing some Christmas glee to read.cash members"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing some Christmas glee to read.cash members
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rusty Stopped, But Not read.cash (The Giveaway Con..."
Other platforms are for professionals, and I don't think my drama's would fit inπŸ˜‚.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will you stay? That is the question
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plans for Christmas eve, food that I want to prepare
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have A Wonderful Christmas!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have A Wonderful Christmas!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My "ber" Author Competition results"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My "ber" Author Competition results"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "ber" Author Competition results
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Did I contribute something useful in readcash?""
That's true sis, pero nakakasad lang pag may nababasa tayong ganun.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Still Doing Poetry..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still Doing Poetry...
1 year ago: commented on the article "What To Do?"
Cheer up madam and just be ready for what future may hold for you.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What To Do?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What To Do?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Online Shopping, Was It Worth It?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Shopping, Was It Worth It?
1 year ago: published the article
"Did I contribute something useful in readcash?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My gallery of drawings"
Your drawing are great. I also love to draw but I'm not that really good😁.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My gallery of drawings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My gallery of drawings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Bought Monetized YouTube Chanel Using Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Brain: Read Cash Is Like Dead City But I Contin..."
Indeed, let's continue and let this city alive again.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you but no time for goodbye:-)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Would You Exchange Your Family for Wealth? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Exchange Your Family for Wealth?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maybe Rusty is gone but readcash is still here.
1 year ago: published the article
"I'm still around"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty Stopped, But Not read.cash (The Giveaway Continues)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Santa Squad At The Pacific Place
1 year ago: published the article
"Thank You"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Tragic, The Traumatic It's One Year Already"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tragic, The Traumatic It's One Year Already
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My life for a day, walking alone, being myself for a while"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Helping my invite in cash rain."
Ang tagal ko ng di nagchecheck ng cashrain πŸ˜…. Nakakahilo kasi kakascroll up and down dun.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Helping my invite in cash rain."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping my invite in cash rain.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Plans ruined on Christmas party "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plans ruined on Christmas party
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Count me in!""
You can try it too.☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Count me in!""
Yes po, may earnings na po sa Facebook ngayon.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Stuffed with a pizza deal of $4.66 "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stuffed with a pizza deal of $4.66
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Count me in!""
Oo naman sis, search mo lang GarrethGrey07. 😍
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Count me in!""
Yes, you can earn money from reels ads. Do you also have a Facebook page?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Prefer Cash over Physical Gift"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Prefer Cash over Physical Gift
1 year ago: published the article
"Count me in!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday happenings"
Don't return my reward, it's for youπŸ˜‚. Thank you for participating my challenge.
1 year ago: gave $0.30 tip to
"Sunday happenings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday happenings
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Christmas Questions"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Questions
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Christmas Feeling."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Feeling.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Unexpected Santa Claus and the Successful Christmas Party!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My productive Friday'"
That's great 😍.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My productive Friday'"
Truth sis, pero aaray naman yung magulang dahil mahal ang contribution πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My productive Friday'"
Kaya nga sis, iba na yung party party ngayon sosyal naπŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My productive Friday'"
Yeah, that's indeed a jolly party πŸ˜‚. Hmm we're still planning πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
" visited handicraft shop"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
visited handicraft shop
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Sunday celebration: the baptism of my niece"
Congratulations to your niece sis, and welcome to the Christian world..
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Our Sunday celebration: the baptism of my niece"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Sunday celebration: the baptism of my niece
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"DΓ­a mundial del Otaku !"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DΓ­a mundial del Otaku !
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Wish For Christmas "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Wish For Christmas
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Feels Good to be Independent and To Make Your Own Decision
1 year ago: published the article
"Unexpected sickness"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The First Shopee Experience "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The First Shopee Experience
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Quizzes & Puzzles 66"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 66
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Year sBCH NFTs Stacking, No Profit but I have...."
I don't have anything in SBCH, all the tokens there are useless. They don't have any amount anymore after the market crash. So sad.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Year sBCH NFTs Stacking, No Profit but I have...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goddess visitation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tired of BCH
1 year ago: published the article
"My productive Friday'
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's ""
Congratulations ma'am and thank you for joining 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's ""
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Merry Christmas too😍
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's ""
Oo nga sis, malayo kasi ang simbahan.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's ""
Hahahahha ako madam pagkain talaga lagi kong inaasahan, di na baleng checheria basta wag lang panyoπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Humans..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humans...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Gift-Giving With Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My second free sample on TikTok shop. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My second free sample on TikTok shop.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sharing is caring"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing is caring
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's ""
Thank you for joining too sis. Merry Christmas πŸŽ„
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's ""
Hahahaha elem. days kasi na Christmas party yun madam🀣🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's ""
Hahahaha oo sis..thank you for joining sis and congratulations for winning.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Update to "ber" Author Competition Challenge"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update to "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: published the article
"Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's "
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We should call him a dullard"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We should call him a dullard
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Hahahaha yeah, that is why some parents feel disappointed with that party.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Hehehe oo nga po ma'am, nakakamiss yung tayo yung nasa party πŸ˜‚. Thank you po ma'am 😊.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
We also don't have a big party back then, our party is just so simple πŸ˜‚. Anyway good luck and thank you.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jumping into a Lot of Memories, The Christmas Memories!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Power of Love From the Roots"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Love From the Roots
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoin is number one cryptocurrency "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin is number one cryptocurrency
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
That's true, and it's sadπŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Wow, ang galing sis. Enjoy your party sis😍.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Oo nga sis, ako din namimiss ko na yun 😁.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Virtual Friends over Physical Friends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Friends over Physical Friends
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Fear of God."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear of God.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Understanding "love""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding "love"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Hahahaha meron pang iba jan madam, maliban jan sa cards πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Hahahaha tingnan natin sis. I will announce the winners soon
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Hahahaha thank you for your participation my dear friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Hahahaha oo nga sis, more on food talaga kaya iyak talaga ako nung hindi ako nakatanggap ng pagkain..hahahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Hahahaha tingnan natin sis..
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Hate to be in Debt because I am Not a Good Payer"
Ano yun Sloan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚oo nga, magpapasko ako na wala ng utang. Sa wakas πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Ladies, Don't Look Down On Yourselves"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ladies, Don't Look Down On Yourselves
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Hate to be in Debt because I am Not a Good Payer"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Hate to be in Debt because I am Not a Good Payer
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Gift"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Gift
1 year ago: published the article
"The gift that I usually received"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love | 5 Common Love Languages"
I am more on acts of service. I am not a sweet person but I always show my love through action.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Love | 5 Common Love Languages"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love | 5 Common Love Languages
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Friend Questions Part II"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend Questions Part II
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It's another Wednesday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's another Wednesday
1 year ago: commented on the article ""So far, so good""
Thank you ma'am ☺️
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Strict Way of Saving Before"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Strict Way of Saving Before
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why cheating is too much hurt? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why cheating is too much hurt?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""So far, so good""
Oo sis..hehehe salamat sis ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article ""So far, so good""
Thank you, I had a quiet and peaceful day 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article ""So far, so good""
Thank you so much sissy😊😊πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article ""So far, so good""
Hahaha walang malalasing sa tubig. Anyways thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""So far, so good""
Thank you so much πŸ₯°.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I wasn't there but I'm still Happy "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wasn't there but I'm still Happy
1 year ago: published the article
"So far, so good"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Last Christmas"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Christmas
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Am My Own Best Friend"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am My Own Best Friend
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Something about 2022""
That was good to hear. Keep it up and always be happy 😌.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Something about 2022""
Thank you so much my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Something about 2022""
Praying for that madam, most specially sa crypto world πŸ˜‚. Sana makabawi na ang market.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Something about 2022""
Truth. Hopefully kasi super baba ng BCH nowπŸ˜….
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Even My Holidays will not help to be active here.. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Even My Holidays will not help to be active here..