Tired of BCH

10 534
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Dec 16, 2022

Disappointments with BCH are not long in coming. Every day is a new one. The BTC controls the entire market, but the BCH only goes down with much more force. A small coin, I am already obstinate.

I'm going to take a breather and really think I'll sell all my BCH when the price rises a bit. I know that BTC is the one that controls the entire market, but BCH goes down a lot more every day, more than BTC and even more than ETH.

I am convinced that it will not increase in value in the next few months or even years. There is a lot more time to see that BCH is a predominant currency in the whole world and that people realize that its utility is better than that of BTC.

I strongly believe that BCH could easily go to very low prices in the coming months. It's literally already doing it. In 1 year it went from $500 to $100, which is an abysmal drop.

I know it depends on BTC, but if we take history into account, I am convinced that if BTC manages to exceed its ATH again, BCH will barely touch $400 or a maximum of $500 USDT again, because it simply does not go up.

You guys could say that I am being defeatist or as many things as they want, but it is a reality and they cannot deny it. I would also like it to go up a lot more, but this is what actually exists.

Even Rusty has stopped visiting our articles as frequently anymore. It is evident that the loss of money is enormous at every moment, so protect yourself. As many of us protect ourselves when giving a tip to an article, because we don't want to be negative, that is, give more than what we receive in the day.

Eternal free money does not exist, it is really complex. Everything has a beginning and an end. The reality is that it is extremely difficult to keep a project like read.cash functional, when you have no ad revenue and only rely on donations.

I am incredibly grateful for the opportunity but really disappointed with the performance of BCH on its charts.

A hug.

2
$ 2.69
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I feel the same. In fact, I am so sad to see BCH dipping down. Before, I can still see 5-digits in my crypto-wallet but now? It barely even touch $150. I wanna give it up and rely to other options but I want to hold on, even for a bit. Hopefully, it increase a bit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if you think the bch price will keep falling is a wise desition sell now, the best move weould be to have a clear strategy and follow it so you will not feel regret in the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so disappointing how BCH performs on chart right now, I saw a lot of big coins pumping but BCH keeps increase then decrease it's value, I also lose my hope for BCH to grow, hoping that it will still survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right now everything is a huge uncertainty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im tired as well. No choice but to wait for its recovery. Noy just BCH anyway, but the whole crypto market

$ 0.10
1 year ago

That is true, but I mean that the BCH falls are stronger and the recoveries are much less, that is why it always remains more stagnant on each occasion. This has to change or eventually its price will drop much more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same goes to me my friend. Looking at those red lines, aigoo. This is very alarming especially for those who invested huge amount for this Crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fall from a year ago to here is enormous. I can't imagine how those who bought FIAT with their money must feel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I also get disappointed with it's performance this day's. It's getting lower and lower and I won't deny that it is affecting my motivation. It is hard to remain positive if the evidence is visible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very hard to stay motivated in such a situation. Extremely difficult, but we have to try to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago