My gallery of drawings

2 35
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Time without being here among you my dear friends, and now that I'm back I come to show you a series of drawings that were made by me (that's the reason for my absence in ReadCash), among them we have several Pokémon characters, and one that is part of the Disney world. Each of these will be presented one by one and detailing its elaboration.

So without further ado, let's take a look at these works:

Minnie Mouse Coffee

I got the reference image of this drawing from a coffee can that was in my house. All I know is that it belonged to my sister, and it was in storage for several years.

This one always caught my attention for its style and colors in the drawing, so I decided to make a replica on a sheet of cardboard that was unused for quite some time; and for coloring I just used Crayola markers (I think they are water based). And as for the colors used they were yellow, green, black, red, and brown.

Pokémon: Eagle

I had to title it this way because I don't know the name of this creature, so if you know it, please let me know in the comments box.

As for the drawing I must say that it was a very laborious process due to the amount of details that the design contains.

And for coloring the colors used were: orange, yellow, green (eyes), pink (tongue (combination between red and white), and yellowish green.

Pokemon: Sea monster

Like the previous one I have no idea about its name; even so I proceeded to do it but for the colors that it contains, that among which they are: sky blue, blue; and in the zones of brightness they are blank spaces.

Bad Pikachu

Bad Pikachu was born as a parody that I wanted to make about this character by adding certain elements to make him tougher, such as sunglasses, a gold medal, automatic pistol, and a tattoo. At first I was just going to make the character but then I decided to present him in a promotional movie poster made by me, where we would see a not so adorable Pikachu walking through the tough streets of a big city.

The colors used were: yellow, gray (black with white), red, brown, and black.

And how did you like these works, which one is your favorite? I look forward to hearing from you at the end of this post, which I'll be happy to read.

I wish you all the best, and may you have a happy holiday season.

Materials used:

  • Crayola colors and markers.

  • Black ink pen.

  • Recycled sheet.

  • Cardboard sheet.

  • Eraser.

  • HB pencil.

  • Pencil sharpener.

  • Paintbrush.

Source of the images

Images obtained with my Sony Cybertshot camera.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

Your drawing are great. I also love to draw but I'm not that really good😁.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I learned by watching tutorial videos on Youtube, it might help you to draw too, friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago