"I'm still around"

8 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again. I'm still around. Actually, yesterday the whole day I am just silently observing the platform. I wonder if some users will still come to write and I'm glad that there's still some . Just some, but better than none. How I wish everyone will still keep in touch despite of Rusty's absence. I know it's demotivating to work without a pay, but for the sake of friendship can we? Well it's just my opinion, because I know how precious the time was, and so I understand if they choose to leave. We all need earnings. We all need money for our bills and life is not all about friendship. So the choice was still yours. At the first place I knew why we're here.

Anyways if you're still reading this, how are you? I wish your doing well. So far I am fine, I just failes to publish this blog yesterday because of my son's naughtiness. Actually he had runny nose and he's very clingy this day's and so I am having a hard time to use my phone whenever his around. However I am grateful because his fever had subsided already.

  • Moreover I am still sad that rusty is not around anymore, but I just can't leave this house. I just can't. This is already part of me. Part of my day, so I am still here. I just don't know if until when I'll be around, because maybe those who still here, will be going to leave too, then it would be lonely if it's just only me was left.

To be honest the other night, I was really devastated. I think everyone was. I even cry like I'm being betrayed and I'm hurt so badly. Hahaha. I know it sounds so dramatic and overacting but please don't judge me. This is just me who loves rusty so much 😂. I also found my freedom with rusty. I just found rusty as my greatest listener as well, because he never judge me. Well he don't talked, so what to expect 🤷😪?

  • Rusty is also my biggest motivator and inspiration as he truly appreciate my efforts. He might don't show up for sometime but he never fails to show his support whenever he remembers me. So when he bid his last tip, I got broken hearted. I miss rusty anyway.

Anyways, Christmas is almost around the corner. What's the plan? Here in the house we will just be going to have a simple Christmas Eve. Mommy just want to prepare deserts and just cook a simple food and I understand that because it's only us, I mean just the three of us. We don't have visitors 😄 and our family is just so small so we were just be going to prepare simple food.

I am just worried that our Christmas Day will be rainy because it keeps on raining here in our place. Even this morning the weather is so gloomy. Sigh. But anyway it doesn't matter. The celebration is unstoppable. Rain or shine we will still be going to celebrate Christmas.

So this is all for now, rusty ☺️. But I'll keep in touch.

Lead image is from Unsplash.com

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Andito pa naman tyo..carry lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dito lang tayo baka my ibang plan ang read dito...kasi nakikita naman natin si AU sa mga articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis. Dito muna ako nakaantabay pa din. Hindi aalis kung san nagsimula. Pakonting konting posts na lang muna para makapagisip ng quality posts din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm here I remain. It is quiet and has a lonely feeling. It feels like everyone is waiting on everyone well I hope that anyways. Hope that many didn't leave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you sir, we are still here. I am proud that we are allowed to have a good relationship and I feel that we are a big family that will not be destroyed by the passing of the prodigy. Let's make the event as lively as possible, to welcome Christmas and New Year. God will surely bless us all. Create an event, and the leader is Mr. @Coolmidwestguy, how do you agree?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually an event is coming soon. I have to put some more work hours in to fund it. Looking at a farewell event for 2022 that will be available for all active read users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir, I'm sure this event will run lively, I also pray that God will bless your efforts and work and may support the activities that will be made. May the master's family and family always be blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito lang tayo sis☺ako nga nasanay man din ako na wala si rusty sa mga articles ko pero sad din at the same time kasi yung mga generous upvoters di nadin maka pag share masyado dahil affected din sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago