Life update: Unwell //worried mind

2 30
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #165

December 27, 2022

Hello, my virtual friends! Are you still there? Lol ๐Ÿ˜†

I'm sorry if sometimes I was not able to catch up here even though I would love to because I have some problems right now and I don't know what would be the best thing to do about it.

I want to write this now, and share the problem that bothers me so badly. It is about my partner, he is not feeling well and it started a week before Christmas and I brought him to the doctor for a check-up.

He feels uncomfortable in his abdomen and he vomits every time he finishes eating his meal. He got cold sweat and looks pale. He took medicine but still no relief.

After eating, his stomach was bloated. As his partner, I want to do the best that I can to help him but I don't know either. I told him that we will go back to the doctor and ask for a referral to the laboratory but he always insisted that maybe he was worried about the expenses or he is afraid literally.

A week after, he feels good and just mumbled that he will be fine soon.

It's really hard for me to see my loved ones getting sick and I don't have any idea how to help them relieve their sickness. I always keep on praying that my partner will be healed because he is a good provider for his family and I don't want him to suffer. I wish that everything will be fine and nothing to worry about his condition.

For now, I am focusing on taking care of him. I went to the market earlier to buy some fruits and vegetables. I need to limit and control his food to avoid triggers in his stomach.

My day seems not good but I had to be strong and try not to let him see all my worries. I want to make him feel that he has me on his back no matter what.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

______________________

I was very grateful to be part of this community because I was able to burst out all my worries, insecurities, strength, and shortcomings I treat this platform as my safe place to open up all my thoughts that I cannot share with people around me.

Thank you read cash family!

God bless and more power to all๐Ÿฅฐ

Advance happy new year๐ŸŽ„

The lead image is from Unsplash.com

@maria_23

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Yung anak ko din sis nagtae suka din, nung December 23 nag start. Pero hindi naman oras oras kaya di na namin dinala sa hospital. Mabuti nalang din ngayon okay na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to see someone suffering from illness and not feeling were comforting them. I hope its just a little bug and goes away soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago