Thank you but no time for goodbye:-)

4 33
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 162

December 21, 2022

How are you guys? Kumusta naman ang mga puso natin Jan? We all mourned and were sad because of rusty's last words and goodbye but our journey must go on maybe there's something new waiting on the corner and better for all of us.

Before the news about the last post and tip from rusty, I already have a lot of plans for next year. I intend to focus on writing and studying more English words so that I can create good articles.

In my seven months of roaming around on this platform, I was happy and grateful because I knew very wonderful people in the virtual world that I didn't expect to connect with. I found a virtual home that accepts me unconditionally.

Even though @TheRandomRewarder only visited me once in a while, I am still happy because of my very supportive virtual friends who always give me a tip and read my articles patiently. I am sad not because of rusty's disappearance but the possibility that I cannot have tips from other writers I understand that they are very much affected, we are all affected. They give tips because they received also from rusty the reason why they also share with others but now, Only God knows😔🙏.

Two days ago, I converted my BCH to add my expenses for Christmas eve. And I thought and plan to grind more for one week and intended for the new year.

That was my earnings from December 1 up to December 19, I am very much grateful because of my generous upvoters, especially to my friend sir Bob @Coolmidwestguy for renewing his sponsorship it has a big part on my earnings above. Even if rusty's absent in my write-ups, sir Bob is always there for me and I thank you so much for the support and help for us.

After my withdrawal, I haven't published an article until I read some posts about the farewell to the green baby. I was shocked at that time and feel devastated. I first read an article from sis @Ruffa and I commented on her and she tipped my comment.

Lol, I only have $0.01 in my account but I'm still happy because I am here not only for the earnings but I love to be here with you guys. Strong bonds are being built together and will always remain forever. I will never leave this platform until it will last. The connection between us is the way why we become more productive in the community, friendships will last forever.

Until next time my friends:-)🥰

The lead image is from pixa pic

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

God bless us all and advance Merry Christmas 🎄

@maria_23

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

We are all affected sis. I also have so many plan's for next year but without Rusty, those plan's are now impossible. I feel sad but we can't do anything but just to accept the fact. Let's keep in touch sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman sis,🥰 masaya naman din ako dahil andito parin kayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice attitude Maria :) In my short existence here I've noticed you improving as a writer. The engagement here is addictive and that is still here for us. We can make read.cash better it's just left up to those remaining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir Bob,you always tell me that Im improving and it means a lot to me. Salamat sayo🥰 for always here with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago