The Gift❗

20 37
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Giving a gift

Article # 157

December 15, 2022

Hello, my virtual friends out there! How are you today? Me? Owws (°^°) I'm fine now thank God, I can rest well tonight I guess Lol. Sana all!:)

Tomorrow is our Christmas Party Celebration at our workplace though we stopped working last week, our boss wants to gather small gatherings for all the workers so now we are all excited I hope everything will go smoothly and nothing to worry about for tomorrow's event.

So for the main topic that I want to create for today's blog is from my beloved sis @BCH_LOVER, sorry sis for the delayed response Lol na busy lang ng kaunti sa buhay you know na kailangan magsipag para sa pamilya.☺

You served me with a good topic entitled: If ever I have a chance to give a gift from one of my virtual friends or my personal friend, what would that thing be?

Honestly, I don't like making friends around. Don't get me wrong but I just want to live a life without worries about being surrounded by fake people, It's better to stay away from them and focus on my family. But I can guarantee you all that Im a good person hahaha.Di lang ako mahilig in getting along with others.

I am grateful that I've known this platform because I am enjoying myself even just changing comments and getting to know each other even we are not seeing personally and it is a big pleasure for me.

Speaking of Gift, If ever money is not a problem for me I would want to buy plane tickets as a gift to offer them a free travel tour and invite them here in Cebu City, a place where I live in.

Image source:Pixar pic

I would like to give this gift to:

@Coolmidwestguy @ARTicLEE @Olasquare @Princessbusayo @Ruffa @Jeansapphire39 @JRamona20 @GarrethGrey07 @BCH_LOVER

I will set up a Christmas party together, enjoying the moment with each other and I will tour you our best tourist areas in Cebu City hahaha.

Image source:Google.com

A well-known tourist spot in Dalaguete Cebu. Many tourists from other countries will go there and experience the cold water of Obong Spring. I want to bring you all to that place. It takes only one ride from our home with a pedicab.

Image source:Google.com

I will serve you the best Lechon of Carcar Cebu. I want you all to taste it, for sure 100% you will like it. I know it seems so impossible to happen because I cant afford all of the things I mentioned above . But If ever money will not be a problem or I become rich one day Lol, I will never forget all my words I said in this article. I will do what I promise to all.

To all I mentioned above, thank you for giving me a chance to connect and share what I can share to, maybe Im not as good as others but you never leave me hanging in here. You motivate me and teach me how to trust my capabilities and pursue me that I can do this or that.. I appreciate all the efforts and mentoring me in the time if I don't understand how the situation was going through.

That's all for now and have a blessed day!

The lead image is from google.com

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

@maria_23

tas a taste and feel the crisp

11
$ 0.44
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Giving a gift

Comments

Ka nice kung naa lang daghan kwarta sis no? Dayon magka bonding tang mga friends diri sa read sa personal no? Sorry sa late notice sa imong article sis. Medyo busy lang jud kaayo Mao absent na sad ko pila ka adlaw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok ra sis,syempre kita mga asawa ug inahan daghan man gyud tag responsibility na dapat unahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really sweet of you. You are so kind, warm and amazing. Let me wish you a Merry Christmas in advance. Your friendship means a lot and I am not trivialising it. Thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sir Ola! Advance Merry Christmas to you too enjoy the holidays with your fam☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too, my friend. 🤗🤗🤗 Enjoy every bit of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I don't like making friends around. Don't get me wrong but I just want to live a life without worries about being surrounded by fake people, It's better to stay away from them...

This is my thought also when it comes to friendship. Although it's good to at least have few friends but friendship brings problems most times 🤗😴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww sweet, ang saya nito panigurado ✨☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may year end party 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami na lng jud sis mgtravel padong Cebu nya mg unwind kadali nya kaon kaon lng nho. Advnce Meri Xmas sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe, thank you for the mention sis and thank you for including me☺️. I really appreciate it. Anyways if only money is not a problem for sure we will all meet each other and have our Christmas party all together, 😌 it's more fun for sure☺️. Merry Christmas sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag laway kos lechon sis ,taod taod naman diay wa ko ka kaon og lechon oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha lami rana sa pic sis oy pero ug naa na bidli man😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aaaaaaaaaaaaah. Sana makagala din ako sa cebu. Pero nagulat ako nung nakaraang punta namin sa inlaws ko sa cebu, iba talaga lasa ng lechon uwu!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pinakasikat tung lechon sa carcar sis, maraming dayo talaga ang pupunta para makatikim lang hehehe,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A party, cold springs, and delightful food with such great company. Oh what a great gift indeed. I'm sure we all would have a ball :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish it could be true sir Bob, If I only can afford I will make this all things possible

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a great thought and wish Maria :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang saya siguro pag mangyari sis. 🥰 Kanindot ba didto spring sis. Nindota kaayo maligo. Alegreha siguro pag ayo tas namiss ko na Lechon sa Cebu. 🤤🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha bitaw sis,nya mag swimsuit ka nah murag artista ka sa kagandahan ehh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mauwaw ko anang swimsuit sis. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago