Maybe Rusty is gone but readcash is still here.

10 41
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

December 21, 2022

8:39 PM

Hello guys good evening to all. I hope you had a great day today.

I know most of us are still shocked right now even me. I was busy doing some stuff outside crypto. In TikTok shop and in real life as a mom, a wife and a daughter in-law. This week is a busy week for me as there's a lot of even including my son's Christmas party, my husband Christmas party and our clan's reunion.

Earlier this morning when I opened my readcash account and saw a lot of short post that Rusty will not give any tips anymore. I'm not that really shock with this as I know this time will going to happen since the time that the algorithm changed. I think it's last June.

Nothing last forever. It's just saddens me that Rusty said that the project of spreading BCH is a failed accomplished. Well I am guilty with selling all of my BCH last year as my husband need it for his eye medication. Rusty maybe gone now but this AI and BCH will remain in my heart forever as it is the reason why we survived the eye medication of my husband.

I also sold my last 2 BCH last June and start a small rice business and until now it's still operating and earn a small profit from it.

So what's my plan now after knowing Rusty is gone?

I will still continue to write here for sure. Maybe not everyday but I will still write. I've been here for more than two year and my virtual friends became part of my daily life especially the OGs here.

I will still continue to read different articles here and update you guys what is happening to my life. Maybe Rusty is gone but readcash is still here and we must also be here 💚

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

tagal na ng last article mo din mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa TikTok ako now . Pero magvisit Naman ako dito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sad ending talaga, okay lang naman mag end eh.. pero yung feeling ko malungkot yung robot kasi hindi na achieve ang mission nya, don ako nalungkot haays.. Same here, parang tahanan na tong read.cash eh, parang diary ba haha mahirap mawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo . Hays. We failed the bot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Me too sis ,I still continue writing but not for sure if how long will I stay here .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang Naman if time comes na Hindi na tlga makasulat. Ganon talaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako nga mahigit isang taon palang sobrang lungkot ko sa huling article ni rusty. But readcash is still here so we can still keep in touch sis. Cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also sad to hear this news, but let's hope for something good again on read.cash soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost the same title 😂.. Anyway,ganun n man mga nafefeel natin..we are a few of the early users na andito parin until now..so mas nkakasad sa part natin yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry na madam. Wala nako maisip e 😂 Sa part ko naman hinihintay ko nalang talaga Kaya naghanap nadin ako ng ibang side hustle pero dito padin Naman kahit madalang Kasi dito lang din Tayo nakakapag update. Malay natin diba madami pa opportunities sa bch or other na dadating

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago