"Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's "

20 56
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again, so how's everyone doing? The Misa de Gallo had already started this morning, did you for somehow attended the first dawn mass? Unfortunately and sad to say I didn't 😞. The church from where we were residing right now is quite far and you have to travel for about 10 minutes to be there and I can't stand to travel alone. I know ten minutes is just a quick travel but I find it scary.

I'm scared for the thought that what if and what if? You know? I know I shouldn't think negatively but I just feel scared traveling alone outside most specially that it's still dark.

  • The mass would begin at 4:00 o'clock and if I wanna attend then I should leave home at around 3:30 or 3:40 so I won't be late, but it's still dark outside and I had no company. It's scary 😣.

Oh anyway so much for that, but hopefully I can get a chance to attend dawn mass.

So here is the continuation for my story yesterday. The moment of truth had finally arrived for winners to be announced too, so good luck 😊.

Now here comes the party 🀣. The most awaited day for the kids like me. Our teacher will gonna let us put our gifts under the table and then when the gift giving begin, she will call the owner of the gift and let him/her give her/his message to his/her monita/monitor and then they will greet each other.

To tell you honestly,I don't usually expect for a big box of gift to receive but I expect that I won't receive the smaller one, but....sigh!😣 I received the smallest box. Lol

  • I think it is true, what you hate is what you get. Lol

Then the unboxing came and taaadddaaa.. what I got is two pieces of handkerchiefs and a baby powder 😞. Like what? Why? I don't need this, I want candies and chips. Hahahaha. You know? I can't even imagine myself with disappointment in my face that time. Hahaha I can't say a word, just my tears run as I felt so sad. I really do cry in front of my classmates and I don't care 🀣. Well I'm just a kid? Hahaha

  • I really didn't expect that remembering those old times makes me smile like this now. Those childish cry is so sweet to remember and I would say that because of those experiences I have a great childhood because of Christmas for somehow.

_____________________

Moreover here comes the moment of truth for my challenge. The challenge is now Closed since it only last for 24 hours. I can't hold it for any longer, and it's time for the announcement of winners. Yaayyy. So I have two winners in my list as they guess the right answer, though they only give me one answer, they still guess it right πŸ˜….

I think I didn't made it clear that the answer is two different things and it's my mistake so it's okay. Lol.

Congratulations to....

@maria_23

@TeacherLynlyn

Anyways I will give my consolation prizes to all the participants as well, and if they didn't come to this article I will give their prize from my previous. Thank you so much for all who give their guesses and especially to the winner's. Likewise Thank you to all who have read my article, and to my special mention @Kacy01 thank you for trying and I would give your especial mention reward too.

_____________________

Closing thoughts;

I hope we all have a Merry, and joyful Christmas. Remember that Christmas is not all about gifts and expensive gifts, it's all about Pure Love, Happiness, Peace, Forgiveness, and Reconciliation as it is all about God. I hope that we won't forget the real meaning of Christmas and we all remain grateful for God's blessings and the gift of life.

_____________________

I'm sorry for my message, I am not really good at it 🀣. So I think this is all for today and thank you for reading.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„.

Lead image from Unsplash.com by freestocks

9
$ 0.70
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @sam786
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I must say, you just made remember last year where it was very fun with Christmas challenges 😒. Thank you for bringing this contest.

Congratulations to all the Winners πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I know what to get you for Christmas handkerchief and baby powder πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ joking :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! I guessed it right β™₯️😘 Thank you so much! β™₯️ God bless you .

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ma'am and thank you for joining 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot nga sis pag babiyahe ka. Okay lang sana andyan hubby mo kasi may kasama ka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, malayo kasi ang simbahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meeee baka attend ako. And sad naman no, yong mga ka neighbor mo di nag simba?

Anyways naalala ko din mga gift na na rereceive ko before kada Christmas Party namin. May panyo, frame, and marami pang iba na super nakaka disappoint ahaha syempre bata mas naghahanap tayo ng somethign na maganda that time diba hahahaha.

And congrats sa winners UwU

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahha ako madam pagkain talaga lagi kong inaasahan, di na baleng checheria basta wag lang panyoπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha yan nga, kaso yan talaga ang bigayin ng nga pipz before kahit nga hanggang high school days ee ganyan hadoi ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. I used to play this game when I was little and I always cry if I don't pick something niceπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Merry Christmas in advance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Merry Christmas too😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natatawa ko habang binabasa ko Kasi naexperience ko na to haha. Sakin Naman wall clock 🀣 Yung sinasabi ko pa Sana wag mapunta sakin pero sakin napunta

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha grabeh talaga nung elementary day's nakakatuwa. Anyway sis sayang di ka nakasali kahapon, but still Merry Christmas πŸŽ„.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa dalawang Naka guess ng tama.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayeeh ,congratulations sa mga nanalo and merry christmas all!

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you for joining too sis. Merry Christmas πŸŽ„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha,sabi ko na ehh yun kasi ang madaling bilhin sa 20 at 50 pesos☺

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha oo sis..thank you for joining sis and congratulations for winning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bata lang na pinagbigyan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Elem days haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha elem. days kasi na Christmas party yun madam🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago